CURRENT STANDINGS

3.MFL East 2018/19

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
133141103331419
22714833311219
32714833261016
4221471624186
515143651922-3
613144191951-32
712143381724-7
871431101533-18
Promotion | 2.MFL East
Relegation | 4.MFL

Sloga 1934 has been deducted 3 points for not appearing at the Round 9 match.

Advertisements

Round 1 (16/09/2018 - 26/09/2018)
Sunday, 16/09/2018
16:00 Osogovo 1 : 0 Kezhovica
16:00 Rabotnik Djumajlija 1 : 0 Bregalnica (D)
16:00 Malesh 3 : 0 Sloga 1934
Wednesday, 26/09/2018
15:30 Rudar 0 : 3 Ovche Pole
Round 2 (23/09/2018)
Sunday, 23/09/2018
15:30 Kezhovica 1 : 0 Malesh
15:30 Sloga 1934 2 : 0 Rabotnik Djumajlija
15:30 Ovche Pole 4 : 0 Bregalnica (D)
15:30 Rudar 1 : 3 Osogovo
Round 3 (29/09/2018)
Saturday, 29/09/2018
15:30 Bregalnica (D) 6 : 1 Sloga 1934
15:30 Osogovo 2 : 0 Ovche Pole
15:30 Malesh 2 : 3 Rudar
15:30 Rabotnik Djumajlija 2 : 0 Kezhovica
Round 4 (07/10/2018)
Sunday, 07/10/2018
15:00 Ovche Pole 4 : 0 Sloga 1934
15:00 Rudar 3 : 0 Rabotnik Djumajlija
15:00 Kezhovica 0 : 0 Bregalnica (D)
15:00 Osogovo 2 : 1 Malesh
Round 5 (11/10/2018)
Thursday, 11/10/2018
15:00 Bregalnica (D) 1 : 0 Rudar
15:00 Rabotnik Djumajlija 3 : 2 Osogovo
15:00 Malesh 0 : 2 Ovche Pole
15:00 Sloga 1934 2 : 4 Kezhovica
Round 6 (14/10/2018)
Sunday, 14/10/2018
14:30 Osogovo 2 : 0 Bregalnica (D)
14:30 Rudar 2 : 1 Sloga 1934
14:30 Malesh 1 : 0 Rabotnik Djumajlija
14:30 Ovche Pole 1 : 1 Kezhovica
Round 7 (20/10/2018)
Saturday, 20/10/2018
14:30 Bregalnica (D) 1 : 1 Malesh
14:30 Rabotnik Djumajlija 3 : 0 Ovche Pole
14:30 Kezhovica 9 : 1 Rudar
14:30 Sloga 1934 1 : 2 Osogovo
Round 8 (23/10/2018)
Tuesday, 23/10/2018
14:00 Sloga 1934 1 : 2 Malesh
14:00 Kezhovica 1 : 0 Osogovo
14:00 Ovche Pole 7 : 2 Rudar
14:00 Bregalnica (D) 1 : 1 Rabotnik Djumajlija
Round 9 (28/10/2018)
Sunday, 28/10/2018
13:30 Rabotnik Djumajlija 3 : 0 Sloga 1934
13:30 Osogovo 7 : 0 Rudar
13:30 Bregalnica (D) 1 : 1 Ovche Pole
13:30 Malesh 0 : 2 Kezhovica
Round 10 (04/11/2018)
Sunday, 04/11/2018
13:30 Kezhovica 4 : 0 Rabotnik Djumajlija
13:30 Rudar 4 : 3 Malesh
13:30 Ovche Pole 3 : 0 Osogovo
13:30 Sloga 1934 4 : 1 Bregalnica (D)
Round 11 (11/11/2018)
Sunday, 11/11/2018
13:00 Rabotnik Djumajlija 7 : 0 Rudar
13:00 Sloga 1934 0 : 2 Ovche Pole
13:00 Bregalnica (D) 3 : 0 Kezhovica
13:00 Malesh 1 : 2 Osogovo
Round 12 (18/11/2018)
Sunday, 18/11/2018
13:00 Kezhovica 0 : 0 Sloga 1934
13:00 Rudar 2 : 2 Bregalnica (D)
13:00 Osogovo 3 : 1 Rabotnik Djumajlija
13:00 Ovche Pole 2 : 2 Malesh
Round 13 (25/11/2018)
Sunday, 25/11/2018
13:00 Sloga 1934 3 : 1 Rudar
13:00 Kezhovica 1 : 0 Ovche Pole
13:00 Rabotnik Djumajlija 3 : 0 Malesh
13:00 Bregalnica (D) 2 : 4 Osogovo
Round 14 (02/12/2018)
Sunday, 02/12/2018
13:00 Rudar 0 : 3 Kezhovica
13:00 Ovche Pole 2 : 0 Rabotnik Djumajlija
13:00 Osogovo 3 : 0 Sloga 1934
13:00 Malesh 1 : 1 Bregalnica (D)
Round 15 (10/03/2019)
Sunday, 10/03/2019
14:00 Osogovo   Kezhovica
14:00 Rabotnik Djumajlija   Bregalnica (D)
14:00 Malesh   Sloga 1934
14:00 Rudar   Ovche Pole
Round 16 (17/03/2019)
Sunday, 17/03/2019
14:00 Kezhovica   Malesh
14:00 Sloga 1934   Rabotnik Djumajlija
14:00 Rudar   Osogovo
14:00 Ovche Pole   Bregalnica (D)
Round 17 (24/03/2019)
Sunday, 24/03/2019
14:30 Osogovo   Ovche Pole
14:30 Rabotnik Djumajlija : Kezhovica
14:30 Malesh   Rudar
14:30 Bregalnica (D)   Sloga 1934
Round 18 (31/03/2019)
Sunday, 31/03/2019
15:00 Rudar   Rabotnik Djumajlija
15:00 Ovche Pole   Sloga 1934
15:00 Kezhovica   Bregalnica (D)
15:00 Osogovo   Malesh
Round 19 (07/04/2019)
Sunday, 07/04/2019
15:00 Sloga 1934   Kezhovica
15:00 Malesh   Ovche Pole
15:00 Bregalnica (D)   Rudar
15:00 Rabotnik Djumajlija   Osogovo
Round 20 (10/04/2019)
Wednesday, 10/04/2019
15:30 Rudar   Sloga 1934
15:30 Malesh   Rabotnik Djumajlija
15:30 Ovche Pole   Kezhovica
15:30 Osogovo   Bregalnica (D)
Round 21 (14/04/2019)
Sunday, 14/04/2019
15:30 Bregalnica (D)   Malesh
15:30 Kezhovica   Rudar
15:30 Rabotnik Djumajlija   Ovche Pole
15:30 Sloga 1934   Osogovo
Round 22 (20/04/2019)
Saturday, 20/04/2019
16:00 Sloga 1934   Malesh
16:00 Kezhovica   Osogovo
16:00 Ovche Pole   Rudar
16:00 Bregalnica (D)   Rabotnik Djumajlija
Round 23 (27/04/2019)
Saturday, 27/04/2019
16:00 Rabotnik Djumajlija   Sloga 1934
16:00 Osogovo   Rudar
16:00 Bregalnica (D)   Ovche Pole
16:00 Malesh   Kezhovica
Round 24 (04/05/2019)
Saturday, 04/05/2019
16:00 Kezhovica   Rabotnik Djumajlija
16:00 Rudar   Malesh
16:00 Sloga 1934   Bregalnica (D)
16:00 Ovche Pole   Osogovo
Round 25 (08/05/2019)
Wednesday, 08/05/2019
16:00 Sloga 1934   Ovche Pole
16:00 Rabotnik Djumajlija   Rudar
16:00 Bregalnica (D)   Kezhovica
16:00 Malesh   Osogovo
Round 26 (12/05/2019)
Sunday, 12/05/2019
16:30 Ovche Pole   Malesh
16:30 Osogovo   Rabotnik Djumajlija
16:30 Kezhovica   Sloga 1934
16:30 Rudar   Bregalnica (D)
Round 27 (19/05/2019)
Sunday, 19/05/2019
16:30 Rabotnik Djumajlija   Malesh
16:30 Kezhovica   Ovche Pole
16:30 Bregalnica (D)   Osogovo
16:30 Sloga 1934   Rudar
Round 28 (26/05/2019)
Sunday, 26/05/2019
16:30 Malesh   Bregalnica (D)
16:30 Rudar   Kezhovica
16:30 Ovche Pole   Rabotnik Djumajlija
16:30 Osogovo   Sloga 1934