Lower league club friendlies

Round Semifinal (09/03/2024)
Saturday, 09/03/2024
12:00 Junior 3 : 1 Ran Proizvod
15:00 Rechica 1 : 2 (0 : 0) Sloboden
Round Final (10/03/2024)
Sunday, 10/03/2024
15:00 Junior 2 : 3 (2 : 1) Sloboden
Round 2 (04/02/2024 - 25/02/2024)
Sunday, 04/02/2024
15:00 Olimpik (S) 2 : 6 Slavija
Thursday, 15/02/2024
19:30 Fortuna 4 : 3 (1 : 3) Studeniçan
Sunday, 18/02/2024
14:00 Rashtak 4 : 1 Olimpik (S)
15:00 Slavija 2 : 3 Tekstilec
Sunday, 25/02/2024
10:00 Slavija 5 : 1 Üsküp
Round 3 (03/03/2024)
Sunday, 03/03/2024
11:00 Indjikovo 2 : 5 (1 : 3) Sloboden
15:00 Studeniçan 4 : 0 Junior
Round 3rd place (10/03/2024)
Sunday, 10/03/2024
11:30 Ran Proizvod 1 : 5 (0 : 1) Rechica
Round 7 (09/07/2023 - 30/07/2023)
Sunday, 09/07/2023
10:25 Deljadrovci 75 4 : 1 (1 : 0) Sloboden
Sunday, 23/07/2023
18:30 Olimpik (S) 2 : 4 (1 : 4) Sloboden
Sunday, 30/07/2023
18:30 Sloboden 11 : 1 (4 : 0) Üsküp
Round 8 (13/08/2023 - 27/08/2023)
Sunday, 13/08/2023
11:00 Slavija 3 : 3 Pchinja
18:00 SSK Nova 2 : 2 (0 : 0) Sloboden
Sunday, 20/08/2023
10:00 Slavija 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Deljadrovci 75
20:00 Studeniçan 7 : 0 (3 : 0) Sloboden
Thursday, 24/08/2023
19:00 Studeniçan 6 : 3 Rinia 98
Sunday, 27/08/2023
17:00 Pobeda (T) 2 : 1 Deljadrovci 75
17:00 Slavija 1 : 2 (1 : 1) Sloboden
Round 9 (03/09/2023 - 24/09/2023)
Sunday, 03/09/2023
11:00 Petrovec 3 : 6 (2 : 3) Sloboden
17:00 Slavija 8 : 3 SSK Mladinec
Sunday, 10/09/2023
16:00 Vardar 75 1 : 10 Sloboden
17:00 R'zhanichino 5 : 4 Üsküp
Thursday, 14/09/2023
19:00 Fortuna 4 : 1 Studeniçan
Saturday, 16/09/2023
16:00 Slavija 7 : 1 Üsküp
Sunday, 17/09/2023
11:00 Indjikovo   Üsküp
Thursday, 21/09/2023
17:00 SSK Mladinec 1 : 3 Üsküp
Sunday, 24/09/2023
15:00 Lepenec 2 : 4 (1 : 4) Sloboden
16:30 Dolno Konjari 6 : 2 Üsküp
17:00 Slavija 2 : 0 Indjikovo
Round 10 (26/10/2023)
Thursday, 26/10/2023
15:00 Euromilk 4 : 0 Sloboden
Round 11 (18/11/2023)
Saturday, 18/11/2023
20:58 Sloboden 2 : 3 (1 : 1) England Fans
Round 12 (17/12/2023 - 24/12/2023)
Sunday, 17/12/2023
13:00 Olimpik (S) 5 : 6 Üsküp
Sunday, 24/12/2023
13:30 Vardar 75 1 : 5 (1 : 4) Olimpik (S)

Club friendlies

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
117952235314
213541015312
313641122139
4111532103753-16
5933001596
67321014410
764202812-4
854121862
9311001019
1031100505
1131100844
1231100633
1331100413
1331100413
1531100532
1531100532
1731100651
1831100541
1921702154189-48
2011010330