3rd League South-West play-off results

The final stage of the play-offs for filling the Third League South-West got concluded. Here are the results:

Sateska – Fljamurtari Radolishta 0:2

Jildirimspor – Lisolaj 2010 2:2 (2:4 p.s.o.)

Fljamurtari Radolishta and Lisolaj 2010 qualified for the 2014/15 season of the Third League South-West.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *