FINAL STANDINGS

3.MFL Southwest 2022/23

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
149191612521735
245191504451926
335191054412912
43119101841365
529199283541-6
6281991943349
724197393239-7
8241980113039-9
9221964940355
1041911171360-47
110100010629-23
12-10000000
Play-off |
Withdrawal | withdrew on half-season
Quit | before playing enough matches to stay on table

*Makedonija (V) quit after Round 7, but keeps the opening half-season record with. Matches rounds 8-11 were awarded.
*Velmej hasn’t been deducted a point, we had to do that so they would be behind Makedonija on the table, who at least played some matches before quitting.


Round 1 (04/09/2022)
Sunday, 04/09/2022
16:00 Demir Hisar 2 : 3 Novaci
16:00 Vlaznimi 0 : 0 Kravari
16:00 Sateska 2 : 0 Makedonija (V)
16:00 Prespa : Velmej
16:00 Korabi 4 : 3 Jang Tim
16:00 Lirija (G) 8 : 1 Idnina
Round 2 (10/09/2022 - 11/09/2022)
Saturday, 10/09/2022
16:00 Novaci 3 : 1 Makedonija (V)
Sunday, 11/09/2022
16:00 Kravari 5 : 0 Sateska
16:00 Jang Tim 3 : 3 Vlaznimi
16:00 Velmej : Korabi
16:00 Idnina 0 : 2 Prespa
16:00 Demir Hisar 3 : 2 Lirija (G)
Round 3 (18/09/2022)
Sunday, 18/09/2022
15:00 Lirija (G) 0 : 1 Novaci
15:00 Prespa 3 : 1 Demir Hisar
15:00 Korabi 3 : 0 Idnina
15:00 Vlaznimi : Velmej
15:00 Sateska 0 : 0 Jang Tim
15:00 Makedonija (V) 2 : 5 Kravari
Round 4 (24/09/2022 - 25/09/2022)
Saturday, 24/09/2022
15:00 Novaci 3 : 2 Kravari
Sunday, 25/09/2022
15:00 Jang Tim 3 : 2 Makedonija (V)
15:00 Velmej : Sateska
15:00 Idnina 0 : 2 Vlaznimi
15:00 Demir Hisar 3 : 1 Korabi
15:00 Lirija (G) 5 : 2 Prespa
Round 5 (02/10/2022)
Sunday, 02/10/2022
15:00 Prespa 1 : 3 Novaci
15:00 Korabi 4 : 1 Lirija (G)
15:00 Vlaznimi 4 : 2 Demir Hisar
15:00 Sateska 3 : 1 Idnina
15:00 Makedonija (V) : Velmej
15:00 Kravari 2 : 2 Jang Tim
Round 6 (08/10/2022 - 09/10/2022)
Saturday, 08/10/2022
15:00 Novaci 0 : 1 Jang Tim
Sunday, 09/10/2022
15:00 Velmej : Kravari
15:00 Idnina 1 : 0 Makedonija (V)
15:00 Demir Hisar 2 : 1 Sateska
15:00 Lirija (G) 7 : 0 Vlaznimi
15:00 Prespa 2 : 1 Korabi
Round 7 (16/10/2022)
Sunday, 16/10/2022
14:00 Korabi 1 : 0 Novaci
14:00 Vlaznimi 4 : 2 Prespa
14:00 Sateska 1 : 0 Lirija (G)
14:00 Makedonija (V) 1 : 3 Demir Hisar
14:00 Kravari 5 : 1 Idnina
14:00 Jang Tim : Velmej
Round 8 (23/10/2022)
Sunday, 23/10/2022
14:00 Novaci : Velmej
14:00 Idnina 2 : 3 Jang Tim
14:00 Demir Hisar 2 : 0 Kravari
14:00 Lirija (G) 3 : 0 Makedonija (V)
14:00 Prespa 4 : 3 Sateska
14:00 Korabi 3 : 1 Vlaznimi
Round 9 (30/10/2022)
Sunday, 30/10/2022
14:00 Vlaznimi 2 : 3 Novaci
14:00 Sateska 1 : 2 Korabi
14:00 Makedonija (V) 0 : 3 Prespa
14:00 Kravari 4 : 0 Lirija (G)
14:00 Jang Tim 2 : 0 Demir Hisar
14:00 Velmej : Idnina
Round 10 (05/11/2022 - 06/11/2022)
Saturday, 05/11/2022
13:00 Novaci 4 : 0 Idnina
Sunday, 06/11/2022
13:00 Demir Hisar : Velmej
13:00 Lirija (G) 2 : 2 Jang Tim
13:00 Prespa 1 : 2 Kravari
13:00 Korabi 3 : 0 Makedonija (V)
13:00 Vlaznimi 2 : 2 Sateska
Round 11 (13/11/2022)
Sunday, 13/11/2022
13:00 Sateska 2 : 4 Novaci
13:00 Makedonija (V) 0 : 3 Vlaznimi
13:00 Kravari 1 : 3 Korabi
13:00 Jang Tim 2 : 0 Prespa
13:00 Velmej : Lirija (G)
13:00 Idnina 1 : 3 Demir Hisar
Round 12 (04/03/2023 - 05/03/2023)
Saturday, 04/03/2023
14:00 Novaci 3 : 1 Demir Hisar
Sunday, 05/03/2023
14:00 Kravari 3 : 0 Vlaznimi
14:00 Jang Tim 0 : 1 Korabi
14:00 Idnina 0 : 1 Lirija (G)
Round 13 (12/03/2023)
Sunday, 12/03/2023
14:00 Sateska 1 : 0 Kravari
14:00 Vlaznimi 0 : 1 Jang Tim
14:00 Prespa 3 : 0 Idnina
14:00 Lirija (G) 4 : 2 Demir Hisar
Round 14 (18/03/2023 - 19/03/2023)
Saturday, 18/03/2023
15:00 Novaci 2 : 0 Lirija (G)
Sunday, 19/03/2023
15:00 Demir Hisar 4 : 0 Prespa
15:00 Idnina 1 : 5 Korabi
15:00 Jang Tim 3 : 5 Sateska
Round 15 (26/03/2023)
Sunday, 26/03/2023
15:00 Kravari 2 : 4 Novaci
15:00 Vlaznimi 3 : 0 Idnina
15:00 Korabi 4 : 0 Demir Hisar
15:00 Prespa 0 : 1 Lirija (G)
Round 16 (02/04/2023)
Sunday, 02/04/2023
15:00 Novaci 3 : 0 Prespa
15:00 Lirija (G) 0 : 2 Korabi
15:00 Demir Hisar 4 : 1 Vlaznimi
15:00 Idnina 2 : 3 Sateska
15:00 Jang Tim 3 : 2 Kravari
Round 17 (09/04/2023)
Sunday, 09/04/2023
16:00 Jang Tim 2 : 2 Novaci
16:00 Sateska 2 : 1 Demir Hisar
16:00 Vlaznimi 3 : 1 Lirija (G)
16:00 Korabi 1 : 0 Prespa
Round 18 (15/04/2023)
Saturday, 15/04/2023
16:00 Novaci 4 : 0 Korabi
16:00 Prespa 4 : 2 Vlaznimi
16:00 Lirija (G) 5 : 1 Sateska
16:00 Idnina 3 : 3 Kravari
Round 19 (22/04/2023 - 23/04/2023)
Saturday, 22/04/2023
16:00 Vlaznimi 1 : 0 Korabi
Sunday, 23/04/2023
16:00 Jang Tim 2 : 0 Idnina
16:00 Kravari 3 : 3 Demir Hisar
16:00 Sateska 4 : 0 Prespa
Round 20 (26/04/2023 - 30/04/2023)
Wednesday, 26/04/2023
17:00 Demir Hisar 2 : 1 Jang Tim
Sunday, 30/04/2023
17:00 Novaci 1 : 0 Vlaznimi
17:00 Korabi 4 : 1 Sateska
17:00 Lirija (G) 2 : 0 Kravari
Round 21 (07/05/2023)
Sunday, 07/05/2023
17:00 Idnina 0 : 4 Novaci
17:00 Jang Tim 6 : 1 Lirija (G)
17:00 Kravari 1 : 2 Prespa
17:00 Sateska 3 : 1 Vlaznimi
Round 22 (14/05/2023)
Sunday, 14/05/2023
17:00 Novaci 5 : 0 Sateska
17:00 Korabi 3 : 0 Kravari
17:00 Prespa 1 : 2 Jang Tim
17:00 Demir Hisar 3 : 0 Idnina