FINAL STANDINGS

3.MFL West 2022/23

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
13612120045540
2241290324915
318126062125-4
412124081521-6
512123361929-10
610123182039-19
78122282137-16
800000000
9-10000000
9-10000000
Play-off |
Quit | before playing enough matches to stay on table
DNS | Quit before season start

*Zajazi has been deducted 3 points for forfeiting from the Macedonian Cup.
*Proleter and Vlazrimi haven’t been deducted a point each, we had to do that so they would be behind Trabzonspor on the table, who at least played few matches before quitting.


Round 1 (01/10/2022 - 02/10/2022)
Saturday, 01/10/2022
15:00 Rechica (GR) 3 : 0 Ljuboten
15:00 Napredok 4 : 1 Drita 94
Sunday, 02/10/2022
15:00 Kamjani 3 : 1 Trabzonspor
15:00 Proleter (T) : Zajazi
15:00 Vlazerimi J : Vlazrimi 77
Round 2 (08/10/2022 - 09/10/2022)
Saturday, 08/10/2022
15:00 Zajazi 2 : 1 Kamjani
Sunday, 09/10/2022
14:00 Rechica (GR) 0 : 3 Vlazerimi J
15:00 Ljuboten 5 : 2 Trabzonspor
Round 3 (15/10/2022 - 16/10/2022)
Saturday, 15/10/2022
14:00 Napredok 2 : 0 Rechica (GR)
Sunday, 16/10/2022
14:00 Vlazerimi J 1 : 0 Ljuboten
14:00 Trabzonspor : Zajazi
14:30 Kamjani 6 : 3 Drita 94
Round 4 (22/10/2022 - 23/10/2022)
Saturday, 22/10/2022
14:00 Ljuboten 0 : 2 Zajazi
Sunday, 23/10/2022
14:00 Vlazerimi J 7 : 0 Napredok
Round 5 (29/10/2022 - 30/10/2022)
Saturday, 29/10/2022
14:00 Zajazi 4 : 1 Drita 94
Sunday, 30/10/2022
11:30 Napredok 0 : 1 Ljuboten
14:00 Kamjani 3 : 3 Rechica (GR)
Round 6 (06/11/2022)
Sunday, 06/11/2022
13:00 Vlazerimi J 9 : 0 Kamjani
14:30 Ljuboten 4 : 0 Drita 94
Round 7 (13/11/2022)
Sunday, 13/11/2022
13:30 Kamjani 5 : 1 Napredok
14:00 Zajazi 3 : 0 Rechica (GR)
Round 8 (20/11/2022)
Sunday, 20/11/2022
13:00 Rechica (GR) 4 : 2 Drita 94
13:00 Vlazerimi J 1 : 0 Zajazi
Round 9 (26/11/2022 - 27/11/2022)
Saturday, 26/11/2022
13:00 Zajazi 3 : 0 Napredok
Sunday, 27/11/2022
13:00 Drita 94 1 : 4 Vlazerimi J
13:30 Kamjani 0 : 2 Ljuboten
Round 10 (19/03/2023)
Sunday, 19/03/2023
14:00 Ljuboten 0 : 2 Rechica (GR)
15:00 Drita 94 1 : 0 Napredok
Round 11 (26/03/2023)
Sunday, 26/03/2023
13:00 Kamjani 0 : 1 Zajazi
16:00 Vlazerimi J 4 : 2 Rechica (GR)
Round 12 (01/04/2023 - 02/04/2023)
Saturday, 01/04/2023
16:00 Rechica (GR) 1 : 5 Napredok
17:00 Ljuboten 0 : 2 Vlazerimi J
Sunday, 02/04/2023
15:00 Drita 94 4 : 2 Kamjani
Round 13 (07/04/2023 - 09/04/2023)
Friday, 07/04/2023
16:00 Napredok 0 : 3 Vlazerimi J
Sunday, 09/04/2023
15:00 Zajazi 3 : 1 Ljuboten
Round 14 (15/04/2023 - 19/04/2023)
Saturday, 15/04/2023
16:00 Rechica (GR) 2 : 2 Kamjani
Sunday, 16/04/2023
16:00 Drita 94 0 : 1 Zajazi
Wednesday, 19/04/2023
16:00 Ljuboten 1 : 3 Napredok
Round 15 (23/04/2023)
Sunday, 23/04/2023
16:00 Drita 94 4 : 3 Ljuboten
16:00 Kamjani 1 : 4 Vlazerimi J
Round 16 (29/04/2023)
Saturday, 29/04/2023
16:00 Rechica (GR) 0 : 3 Zajazi
16:30 Napredok 3 : 0 Kamjani
Round 17 (07/05/2023)
Sunday, 07/05/2023
16:00 Drita 94 2 : 2 Rechica (GR)
16:00 Zajazi 0 : 2 Vlazerimi J
Round 18 (13/05/2023)
Saturday, 13/05/2023
17:00 Napredok 3 : 2 Zajazi
17:00 Vlazerimi J 5 : 1 Drita 94
18:00 Ljuboten 3 : 1 Kamjani