CURRENT STANDINGS

3.MFL East 2021/22

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
1261082034925
2171052318126
315105051424-10
41110325920-11
5910235912-3
67102171421-7
Play-off |

Round 1 (27/03/2022 - 13/04/2022)
Sunday, 27/03/2022
15:00 Malesh 0 : 0 Cheshinovo
15:00 Karbinci 1 : 4 Ovche Pole
Wednesday, 13/04/2022
16:30 Dojransko Ezero 2 : 0 Rudar
Round 2 (03/04/2022)
Sunday, 03/04/2022
16:00 Malesh 0 : 1 Dojransko Ezero
16:00 Rudar 0 : 0 Karbinci
16:00 Cheshinovo 2 : 5 Ovche Pole
Round 3 (10/04/2022)
Sunday, 10/04/2022
16:00 Ovche Pole 4 : 0 Rudar
16:00 Dojransko Ezero 2 : 1 Cheshinovo
16:00 Karbinci 1 : 1 Malesh
Round 4 (17/04/2022)
Sunday, 17/04/2022
16:00 Cheshinovo 1 : 4 Rudar
16:00 Dojransko Ezero 2 : 0 Karbinci
16:00 Malesh 0 : 1 Ovche Pole
Round 5 (22/04/2022)
Friday, 22/04/2022
16:00 Rudar 1 : 0 Malesh
16:00 Karbinci 1 : 0 Cheshinovo
16:00 Ovche Pole 7 : 0 Dojransko Ezero
Round 6 (30/04/2022)
Saturday, 30/04/2022
17:00 Cheshinovo 1 : 0 Malesh
17:00 Ovche Pole 2 : 1 Karbinci
17:00 Rudar 3 : 0 Dojransko Ezero
Round 7 (08/05/2022)
Sunday, 08/05/2022
17:00 Ovche Pole 3 : 1 Cheshinovo
17:00 Dojransko Ezero 2 : 3 Malesh
17:00 Karbinci 1 : 4 Rudar
Round 8 (15/05/2022)
Sunday, 15/05/2022
17:00 Cheshinovo 2 : 3 Dojransko Ezero
17:00 Malesh 0 : 1 Karbinci
17:00 Rudar 1 : 1 Ovche Pole
Round 9 (22/05/2022)
Sunday, 22/05/2022
17:00 Ovche Pole 2 : 2 Malesh
17:00 Rudar 3 : 0 Cheshinovo
17:59 Karbinci 3 : 1 Dojransko Ezero
Round 10 (29/05/2022)
Sunday, 29/05/2022
17:00 Cheshinovo 6 : 0 Karbinci
17:00 Dojransko Ezero 1 : 5 Ovche Pole
17:00 Malesh 3 : 2 Rudar