2013 Maso Cup draw made

The draw for the traditional Maso Cup for Australian teams with a Macedonian background was made.

This edition will be co-hosted by Rockdale City Suns, winners in 2011 and finalists in 2012 and Bankstown City Lions who are title holders. 12 teams divided in 3 groups will compete for this year’s Maso Cup in Australia. The three-day tournament will begin on 25 January and will end on the 27th.

Group A

Group B
Group C
Rockdale City Suns Bankstown City Lions Altona Magic
Yagoona Lions Arncliffe Scots Broadmeadow Magic
Queanbeyan Newcastle Suns Bankstown City Lions U20
Cringila Lions Wollongong United Coniston Lions


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *