2.MFL ends: Sasa stays, Teteks in play-out, Lokomotiva relegated

The 2022/23 season in the Macedonian second division ended today with Sloga 1934 and Lokomotiva joining Borec into the third division.

photo FK Sasa Makedonska Kamenica: The Sasa players celebrate in Bitola

Sasa managed to held Pelisted in Bitola to a goalless draw, enough to stay in the save zone. The team from Makedonska Kamenica will feature next season in the 2.MFL as well.

Teteks with a come from behind win away to Arsimi managed to escape the direct relegation zone. They were hoping that Pelister would beat Sasa, but that did not happen, so Teteks will no enter the play-offs along with the winners of the five third league groups.

Lokomotiva is the losers at the end of the season. They recorded a Pyrrhic victory against Besa 1976 as they stayed in the red zone.

Winner of this season is Voska Sport. Gostivar finished 2nd and if they hadn’t been deducted 3 points they would have claimed the trophy. Both got promoted.

Vardar enter the promotion play-off and on 21 May will play against Skopje in Kavadarci for filling the top flight.

StadArena stadium in Vrapchishte
Arsimi – Teteks 3:4 (2:1)
Goals: 32′, 41′ Lorik Ljika, 75′ Shpend Asani – 20′, 70′ Hristijan Kirovski, 49′ Mustafa Jusuf, 62′ David Spasovski
Referee: Bobi Velichkov (Veles)


Pod Tumbe Kafe stadium in Bitola
Pelister – Sasa 0:0
Referee: Dimitar Pileshkov (Shtip)

Fortuna stadium in Skopje
Lokomotiva (S) – Besa 1976 2:0 (2:0)
Goals: 21′ Florent Osmani, 30′ Bujar Iljazi
Referee: Nderim Tefiku (Kumanovo)

Gradska Plazha stadium in Struga
Karaorman – Gostivar 0:2 (0:0)
Goals: 65′ Emran Ramadani, 69′ Antonio Kalanoski
Referee: Dejan Mladenovski (Skopje)

Philip II stadium in Vinica
Borec – Voska Sport 1:7 (1:3)
Goals: 37′ Gligor Shikov – 8′ Aklbin ERamadani, 25′ Fiton Ademi, 40′, 50′, 66′, 89′ Behar Feta, 87′ Djemilj Jahiji
Referee: Aleksandar Vasilevski (Skopje)

Gradski stadium in Radovish
Det. Plachkovica – Slopga 1934 2:1 (1:1)
Goals: 12′ Filip Dimoski, 68′ Ivan Nastevski – 25′ Boško Stupić
Referee: Vladimir Gjorgjievski (Bitola)

Atina Bojadji stadium in Ohrid
Ohrid – Belasica 3:0 (1:0)
Goals: 37′, 61′ Husein Demiri, 67′ Altin Loga
Referee: Benjamin Kjerimi (Skopje)

Gradski stadium in Gevgelija
Kozhuf – Vardar 3:1 (1:0)
Goals: 23′, 52′ Toni Michkovski, 61′ (pen) Hristijan Bejkov – 85′ Dejan Cvetanoski
Referee: Riste Sejmenov (Strumica)

2.MFL 2022/23

Promotion | 1.MFL
Play-off |
Play-out |
Relegation | 3.MFL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *