CURRENT STANDINGS

3.MFL Southwest 2018/19

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
13713121042933
2221371528226
3221371530264
4211363418126
5211363417143
62013625311912
7191361626233
8181353520200
918136072530-5
1017135261527-12
1115135082638-12
1213134181538-23
1312134092728-1
148132291226-14
Promotion | 2.MFL West
Relegation | 4.MFL

Round 1 (26/08/2018)
Sunday, 26/08/2018
16:30 Sateska 0 : 0 Crno Buki ZL
16:30 Oktisi 2 : 3 Karaorman
16:30 Veleshta 1 : 4 Ohrid
16:30 Liria (Z) 1 : 3 Prespa
16:30 Vlaznimi 2 : 0 Flamurtari (R)
16:30 Kravari 2 : 0 Novaci
16:30 Lirija (G) 2 : 1 Lakocherej
Round 2 (01/09/2018 - 02/09/2018)
Saturday, 01/09/2018
16:30 Novaci 5 : 1 Liria (Z)
Sunday, 02/09/2018
10:00 Karaorman 2 : 0 Kravari
16:30 Lakocherej 1 : 0 Vlaznimi
16:30 Sateska 3 : 0 Oktisi
16:30 Crno Buki ZL 2 : 0 Flamurtari (R)
16:30 Prespa 3 : 3 Veleshta
16:30 Ohrid 2 : 0 Lirija (G)
Round 3 (08/09/2018 - 09/09/2018)
Saturday, 08/09/2018
16:00 Veleshta 3 : 1 Novaci
Sunday, 09/09/2018
16:00 Flamurtari (R) 1 : 2 Lakocherej
16:00 Oktisi 2 : 1 Crno Buki ZL
16:00 Vlaznimi 0 : 1 Ohrid
16:00 Liria (Z) 1 : 0 Karaorman
16:00 Lirija (G) 2 : 0 Prespa
16:00 Kravari 4 : 2 Sateska
Round 4 (15/09/2018 - 16/09/2018)
Saturday, 15/09/2018
15:30 Novaci 4 : 1 Lirija (G)
15:30 Karaorman 3 : 2 Veleshta
Sunday, 16/09/2018
15:30 Crno Buki ZL 3 : 0 Lakocherej
15:30 Prespa 1 : 1 Vlaznimi
15:30 Sateska 1 : 0 Liria (Z)
15:30 Ohrid 5 : 1 Flamurtari (R)
15:30 Oktisi 3 : 1 Kravari
Round 5 (22/09/2018 - 23/09/2018)
Saturday, 22/09/2018
15:30 Lakocherej 1 : 6 Ohrid
15:30 Veleshta 2 : 0 Sateska
Sunday, 23/09/2018
15:30 Vlaznimi 2 : 1 Novaci
15:30 Liria (Z) 3 : 2 Oktisi
15:30 Lirija (G) 2 : 1 Karaorman
15:30 Kravari 0 : 1 Crno Buki ZL
15:30 Flamurtari (R) 2 : 0 Prespa
Round 6 (29/09/2018)
Saturday, 29/09/2018
11:00 Karaorman 0 : 0 Vlaznimi
15:00 Kravari 6 : 3 Liria (Z)
15:00 Oktisi 0 : 3 Veleshta
15:00 Novaci 3 : 1 Flamurtari (R)
15:00 Sateska 1 : 4 Lirija (G)
15:00 Prespa 1 : 0 Lakocherej
15:00 Crno Buki ZL 0 : 1 Ohrid
Round 7 (07/10/2018)
Sunday, 07/10/2018
15:00 Ohrid 2 : 0 Prespa
15:00 Veleshta 3 : 0 Kravari
15:00 Vlaznimi 3 : 0 Sateska
15:00 Lakocherej 3 : 2 Novaci
15:00 Liria (Z) 3 : 0 Crno Buki ZL
15:00 Lirija (G) 5 : 3 Oktisi
15:00 Flamurtari (R) 1 : 1 Karaorman
Round 8 (14/10/2018)
Sunday, 14/10/2018
14:30 Sateska 1 : 0 Flamurtari (R)
14:30 Crno Buki ZL 1 : 1 Prespa
14:30 Liria (Z) 0 : 2 Veleshta
14:30 Kravari 3 : 1 Lirija (G)
14:30 Karaorman 9 : 0 Lakocherej
14:30 Oktisi 3 : 2 Vlaznimi
14:30 Novaci 1 : 3 Ohrid
Round 9 (20/10/2018 - 21/10/2018)
Saturday, 20/10/2018
14:30 Ohrid 3 : 0 Karaorman
Sunday, 21/10/2018
14:30 Prespa 3 : 1 Novaci
14:30 Flamurtari (R) 3 : 2 Oktisi
14:30 Veleshta 1 : 2 Crno Buki ZL
14:30 Vlaznimi 2 : 1 Kravari
14:30 Lakocherej 0 : 1 Sateska
14:30 Lirija (G) 4 : 0 Liria (Z)
Round 10 (28/10/2018)
Sunday, 28/10/2018
13:30 Oktisi 3 : 1 Lakocherej
13:30 Crno Buki ZL 2 : 1 Novaci
13:30 Veleshta 6 : 3 Lirija (G)
13:30 Liria (Z) 2 : 0 Vlaznimi
13:30 Sateska 1 : 1 Ohrid
13:30 Kravari 3 : 0 Flamurtari (R)
13:30 Karaorman 0 : 1 Prespa
Round 11 (03/11/2018 - 04/11/2018)
Saturday, 03/11/2018
13:30 Novaci 2 : 3 Karaorman
Sunday, 04/11/2018
13:30 Ohrid 6 : 0 Oktisi
13:30 Flamurtari (R) 1 : 2 Liria (Z)
13:30 Lakocherej 2 : 2 Kravari
13:30 Prespa 4 : 1 Sateska
13:30 Lirija (G) 3 : 1 Crno Buki ZL
13:30 Vlaznimi 3 : 0 Veleshta
Round 12 (10/11/2018 - 11/11/2018)
Saturday, 10/11/2018
13:30 Kravari 2 : 3 Ohrid
Sunday, 11/11/2018
13:30 Oktisi 4 : 2 Prespa
13:30 Veleshta 1 : 0 Flamurtari (R)
13:30 Sateska 2 : 1 Novaci
13:30 Liria (Z) 7 : 1 Lakocherej
13:30 Crno Buki ZL 3 : 1 Karaorman
13:30 Lirija (G) 1 : 2 Vlaznimi
Round 13 (17/11/2018 - 18/11/2018)
Saturday, 17/11/2018
13:00 Novaci 5 : 2 Oktisi
Sunday, 18/11/2018
13:00 Prespa 1 : 2 Kravari
13:00 Ohrid 5 : 2 Liria (Z)
13:00 Karaorman 8 : 2 Sateska
13:00 Vlaznimi 1 : 1 Crno Buki ZL
13:00 Lakocherej 3 : 1 Veleshta
13:00 Flamurtari (R) 2 : 2 Lirija (G)