CURRENT STANDINGS

3.MFL West 2021/22

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
1228710281216
222971124816
319861127621
416851215114
5158503221210
610831412111
71083141316-3
8892251317-4
9782151029-19
1068134818-10
1138107923-14
1228026927-18
Play-off | group stage
Relegation | 4.MFL

Round 1 (09/10/2021 - 10/10/2021)
Saturday, 09/10/2021
15:00 Vrapchishte 1958 3 : 0 Trabzonspor
16:00 Proleter (T) 0 : 2 Napredok
Sunday, 10/10/2021
12:30 Ljuboten 0 : 2 Rechica (GR)
15:00 Kamjani 0 : 1 Zajazi
15:00 Vlazrimi 77 1 : 2 Arsimi
15:00 Nerashti 1 : 3 Drita
Round 2 (15/10/2021 - 16/10/2021)
Friday, 15/10/2021
15:00 Napredok 4 : 0 Kamjani
Saturday, 16/10/2021
11:00 Zajazi 4 : 0 Nerashti
14:00 Rechica (GR) 6 : 0 Proleter (T)
15:00 Drita 2 : 1 Vlazrimi 77
15:00 Vrapchishte 1958 3 : 0 Ljuboten
15:00 Trabzonspor 2 : 6 Arsimi
Round 3 (23/10/2021 - 24/10/2021)
Saturday, 23/10/2021
14:30 Vlazrimi 77 4 : 1 Zajazi
14:30 Arsimi 3 : 1 Drita
Sunday, 24/10/2021
14:30 Ljuboten 4 : 0 Trabzonspor
14:30 Kamjani 1 : 3 Rechica (GR)
14:30 Proleter (T) 0 : 6 Vrapchishte 1958
14:30 Nerashti 2 : 1 Napredok
Round 4 (29/10/2021 - 30/10/2021)
Friday, 29/10/2021
12:15 Ljuboten 3 : 0 Proleter (T)
14:00 Napredok 0 : 4 Vlazrimi 77
Saturday, 30/10/2021
14:00 Vrapchishte 1958 5 : 1 Kamjani
14:00 Trabzonspor 2 : 4 Drita
14:00 Rechica (GR) 2 : 0 Nerashti
14:30 Zajazi 1 : 3 Arsimi
Round 5 (06/11/2021 - 07/11/2021)
Saturday, 06/11/2021
13:30 Arsimi 3 : 2 Napredok
13:45 Vlazrimi 77 4 : 2 Rechica (GR)
Sunday, 07/11/2021
13:30 Nerashti 1 : 4 Vrapchishte 1958
13:30 Kamjani 0 : 0 Ljuboten
13:30 Drita 2 : 0 Zajazi
13:30 Proleter (T) 3 : 2 Trabzonspor
Round 6 (13/11/2021 - 14/11/2021)
Saturday, 13/11/2021
13:00 Napredok 0 : 2 Drita
13:30 Rechica (GR) 2 : 2 Arsimi
13:30 Ljuboten 4 : 2 Nerashti
Sunday, 14/11/2021
13:30 Vrapchishte 1958 3 : 0 Vlazrimi 77
13:30 Proleter (T) 3 : 3 Kamjani
16:00 Trabzonspor 0 : 4 Zajazi
Round 7 (20/11/2021 - 21/11/2021)
Saturday, 20/11/2021
13:00 Zajazi 1 : 1 Napredok
Sunday, 21/11/2021
13:30 Drita 0 : 3 Rechica (GR)
13:30 Nerashti 2 : 3 Proleter (T)
13:30 Kamjani 1 : 1 Trabzonspor
13:30 Arsimi 3 : 2 Vrapchishte 1958
13:30 Vlazrimi 77 3 : 1 Ljuboten
Round 8 (27/11/2021 - 28/11/2021)
Saturday, 27/11/2021
13:30 Rechica (GR) 1 : 0 Zajazi
Sunday, 28/11/2021
13:30 Kamjani 2 : 1 Nerashti
13:30 Vrapchishte 1958 1 : 1 Drita
13:30 Trabzonspor 2 : 2 Napredok
14:00 Ljuboten 1 : 6 Arsimi
16:00 Proleter (T) 1 : 5 Vlazrimi 77
Round 9 (04/12/2021 - 05/12/2021)
Saturday, 04/12/2021
13:00 Napredok 1 : 3 Rechica (GR)
Sunday, 05/12/2021
13:00 Zajazi   Vrapchishte 1958
13:00 Nerashti   Trabzonspor
13:00 Arsimi   Proleter (T)
13:30 Vlazrimi 77   Kamjani
13:30 Drita   Ljuboten