FINAL STANDINGS

3.MFL Southwest 2021/22

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
161222011772156
240221246562828
335221129534211
43422976452817
532221021039381
6312294949409
7312294939390
830228684448-4
928227784647-1
1025226793348-15
1112123361529-14
12102231182185-64
135121291034-24
Play-off | group stage
Withdrawal | withdrew on half-season

Round 1 (03/10/2021 - 27/10/2021)
Sunday, 03/10/2021
15:00 Kravari 0 : 7 Crno Buki ZL
15:00 Karaorman 2 : 0 Demir Hisar
15:00 Pobeda (I) 0 : 4 Makedonija (V)
15:00 Strela 1 : 1 Oktisi
15:00 Lirija (G) 2 : 0 Vlaznimi
Wednesday, 27/10/2021
14:00 Sateska 4 : 3 Prespa
Round 2 (09/10/2021 - 10/10/2021)
Saturday, 09/10/2021
15:00 Novaci 4 : 2 Strela
Sunday, 10/10/2021
15:00 Vlaznimi 5 : 1 Pobeda (I)
15:00 Oktisi 0 : 0 Sateska
15:00 Makedonija (V) 4 : 1 Kravari
15:00 Demir Hisar 2 : 2 Lirija (G)
15:00 Prespa 2 : 5 Karaorman
Round 3 (16/10/2021 - 27/10/2021)
Saturday, 16/10/2021
14:00 Lirija (G) 1 : 0 Prespa
14:00 Crno Buki ZL 3 : 1 Makedonija (V)
14:00 Kravari 3 : 1 Vlaznimi
14:00 Pobeda (I) 3 : 4 Demir Hisar
14:00 Sateska 1 : 1 Novaci
Wednesday, 27/10/2021
14:00 Karaorman 6 : 2 Oktisi
Round 4 (23/10/2021 - 24/10/2021)
Saturday, 23/10/2021
14:00 Novaci 0 : 0 Karaorman
Sunday, 24/10/2021
14:00 Vlaznimi 1 : 2 Crno Buki ZL
14:00 Strela 1 : 4 Sateska
14:00 Prespa 3 : 0 Pobeda (I)
14:00 Demir Hisar 3 : 3 Kravari
14:00 Oktisi 3 : 2 Lirija (G)
Round 5 (29/10/2021 - 30/10/2021)
Friday, 29/10/2021
14:00 Karaorman 3 : 0 Strela
Saturday, 30/10/2021
14:00 Crno Buki ZL 6 : 3 Demir Hisar
14:00 Lirija (G) 2 : 2 Novaci
14:00 Kravari 4 : 2 Prespa
14:00 Makedonija (V) 2 : 1 Vlaznimi
14:00 Pobeda (I) 3 : 1 Oktisi
Round 6 (03/11/2021)
Wednesday, 03/11/2021
14:00 Sateska 0 : 2 Karaorman
14:00 Strela 0 : 4 Lirija (G)
14:00 Novaci 7 : 0 Pobeda (I)
14:00 Oktisi 1 : 1 Kravari
14:00 Demir Hisar 6 : 0 Makedonija (V)
14:00 Prespa 2 : 3 Crno Buki ZL
Round 7 (07/11/2021)
Sunday, 07/11/2021
13:00 Crno Buki ZL 5 : 0 Oktisi
13:00 Lirija (G) 1 : 3 Sateska
13:00 Vlaznimi 3 : 3 Demir Hisar
13:00 Kravari 3 : 4 Novaci
13:00 Makedonija (V) 3 : 1 Prespa
13:00 Pobeda (I) 0 : 3 Strela
Round 8 (13/11/2021 - 14/11/2021)
Saturday, 13/11/2021
13:00 Novaci 0 : 0 Crno Buki ZL
Sunday, 14/11/2021
13:00 Karaorman 6 : 1 Lirija (G)
13:00 Strela 0 : 0 Kravari
13:00 Prespa 3 : 2 Vlaznimi
13:00 Sateska 4 : 0 Pobeda (I)
13:00 Oktisi 0 : 3 Makedonija (V)
Round 9 (17/11/2021)
Wednesday, 17/11/2021
13:00 Kravari 3 : 4 Sateska
13:00 Demir Hisar 0 : 1 Prespa
13:00 Pobeda (I) 1 : 5 Karaorman
13:00 Vlaznimi 3 : 0 Oktisi
13:00 Makedonija (V) 1 : 1 Novaci
13:00 Crno Buki ZL 3 : 0 Strela
Round 10 (20/11/2021 - 21/11/2021)
Saturday, 20/11/2021
13:00 Karaorman 4 : 0 Kravari
13:00 Novaci 4 : 0 Vlaznimi
Sunday, 21/11/2021
13:00 Oktisi 5 : 1 Demir Hisar
13:00 Sateska 3 : 1 Crno Buki ZL
13:00 Strela 1 : 3 Makedonija (V)
13:00 Lirija (G) 10 : 0 Pobeda (I)
Round 11 (28/11/2021)
Sunday, 28/11/2021
13:00 Crno Buki ZL 2 : 3 Karaorman
13:00 Vlaznimi 3 : 0 Strela
13:00 Prespa 3 : 0 Oktisi
13:00 Kravari 0 : 0 Lirija (G)
13:00 Makedonija (V) 3 : 2 Sateska
13:00 Demir Hisar 2 : 2 Novaci
Round 12 (04/12/2021 - 05/12/2021)
Saturday, 04/12/2021
13:00 Novaci 3 : 1 Prespa
13:00 Karaorman 6 : 1 Makedonija (V)
Sunday, 05/12/2021
13:00 Lirija (G) 4 : 4 Crno Buki ZL
13:00 Sateska 2 : 2 Vlaznimi
13:00 Strela 1 : 4 Demir Hisar
13:00 Pobeda (I) 4 : 3 Kravari
Round 13 (12/12/2021 - 19/12/2021)
Sunday, 12/12/2021
13:00 Demir Hisar 3 : 1 Sateska
13:00 Crno Buki ZL 3 : 1 Pobeda (I)
13:00 Vlaznimi 1 : 3 Karaorman
Saturday, 18/12/2021
13:00 Oktisi 2 : 1 Novaci
Sunday, 19/12/2021
12:00 Makedonija (V) 1 : 2 Lirija (G)
13:00 Prespa 5 : 1 Strela
Round 14 (13/03/2022)
Sunday, 13/03/2022
14:30 Makedonija (V) 4 : 1 Pobeda (I)
14:30 Prespa 5 : 2 Sateska
14:30 Vlaznimi 4 : 2 Lirija (G)
14:30 Crno Buki ZL 0 : 1 Kravari
14:30 Demir Hisar 2 : 5 Karaorman
Round 15 (20/03/2022)
Sunday, 20/03/2022
14:30 Pobeda (I) 1 : 2 Vlaznimi
14:30 Karaorman 2 : 1 Prespa
14:30 Kravari 0 : 0 Makedonija (V)
14:30 Lirija (G) 4 : 0 Demir Hisar
Round 16 (26/03/2022 - 27/03/2022)
Saturday, 26/03/2022
15:00 Novaci 5 : 1 Sateska
Sunday, 27/03/2022
15:30 Demir Hisar 4 : 0 Pobeda (I)
15:30 Makedonija (V) 1 : 0 Crno Buki ZL
15:30 Prespa 1 : 0 Lirija (G)
15:30 Vlaznimi 2 : 0 Kravari
Round 17 (03/04/2022)
Sunday, 03/04/2022
15:30 Kravari 2 : 2 Demir Hisar
15:30 Crno Buki ZL 2 : 0 Vlaznimi
15:30 Karaorman 2 : 0 Novaci
15:30 Pobeda (I) 1 : 6 Prespa
Round 18 (09/04/2022 - 10/04/2022)
Saturday, 09/04/2022
15:30 Novaci 2 : 1 Lirija (G)
Sunday, 10/04/2022
15:30 Demir Hisar 0 : 2 Crno Buki ZL
15:30 Prespa 3 : 1 Kravari
15:30 Vlaznimi 2 : 1 Makedonija (V)
Round 19 (17/04/2022)
Sunday, 17/04/2022
16:00 Pobeda (I) 0 : 2 Novaci
16:00 Crno Buki ZL 3 : 3 Prespa
16:00 Karaorman 5 : 0 Sateska
16:00 Makedonija (V) 0 : 0 Demir Hisar
Round 20 (23/04/2022)
Saturday, 23/04/2022
16:00 Sateska 4 : 1 Lirija (G)
16:00 Prespa 4 : 3 Makedonija (V)
16:00 Novaci 0 : 2 Kravari
16:00 Demir Hisar 2 : 0 Vlaznimi
Round 21 (30/04/2022 - 01/05/2022)
Saturday, 30/04/2022
16:00 Vlaznimi 1 : 0 Prespa
Sunday, 01/05/2022
16:00 Pobeda (I) 2 : 2 Sateska
16:00 Crno Buki ZL 0 : 0 Novaci
16:00 Lirija (G) 1 : 3 Karaorman
Round 22 (07/05/2022 - 08/05/2022)
Saturday, 07/05/2022
17:00 Novaci 2 : 0 Makedonija (V)
Sunday, 08/05/2022
17:00 Karaorman 5 : 0 Pobeda (I)
17:00 Prespa 1 : 1 Demir Hisar
17:00 Sateska 0 : 0 Kravari
Round 23 (14/05/2022 - 15/05/2022)
Saturday, 14/05/2022
17:00 Crno Buki ZL 4 : 1 Sateska
17:00 Vlaznimi 2 : 1 Novaci
Sunday, 15/05/2022
17:00 Pobeda (I) 0 : 5 Lirija (G)
17:00 Kravari 3 : 2 Karaorman
Round 24 (22/05/2022)
Sunday, 22/05/2022
16:00 Sateska 2 : 2 Makedonija (V)
17:00 Novaci 2 : 3 Demir Hisar
17:00 Lirija (G) 3 : 0 Kravari
17:00 Karaorman 3 : 1 Crno Buki ZL
Round 25 (29/05/2022)
Sunday, 29/05/2022
17:00 Kravari 3 : 2 Pobeda (I)
17:00 Makedonija (V) 2 : 3 Karaorman
17:00 Crno Buki ZL 5 : 0 Lirija (G)
17:00 Vlaznimi 3 : 2 Sateska
17:00 Prespa 3 : 2 Novaci
Round 26 (05/06/2022)
Sunday, 05/06/2022
17:00 Lirija (G) 1 : 0 Makedonija (V)
17:00 Sateska 2 : 1 Demir Hisar
17:00 Pobeda (I) 1 : 0 Crno Buki ZL
17:00 Karaorman 2 : 1 Vlaznimi