CURRENT STANDINGS

2.MFL West 2021/22

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
16627206155946
259271854511437
358271845471532
4372791083637-1
53627106113244-12
635279810412813
73227951334322
8272776143343-10
9182746172561-36
1072714221384-71
Promotion | 1.MFL
Play-off |
Relegation | 3.MFL

Round 1 (25/08/2021)
Wednesday, 25/08/2021
16:00 Teteks 2 : 1 Veleshta
16:00 Ohrid 4 : 1 Besa 1976
16:00 Kadino (S) 0 : 3 Sileks
16:00 Korabi 0 : 0 Vardar
16:00 Gostivar 0 : 4 Voska Sport
Round 2 (29/08/2021)
Sunday, 29/08/2021
16:00 Kadino (S) 2 : 1 Ohrid
16:00 Veleshta 2 : 2 Gostivar
16:00 Besa 1976 2 : 0 Teteks
16:00 Sileks 2 : 1 Vardar
16:00 Voska Sport 3 : 1 Korabi
Round 3 (12/09/2021)
Sunday, 12/09/2021
16:00 Korabi 1 : 0 Veleshta
16:00 Ohrid 0 : 1 Sileks
16:00 Gostivar 0 : 2 Besa 1976
16:00 Vardar 2 : 0 Voska Sport
16:00 Teteks 1 : 1 Kadino (S)
Round 4 (18/09/2021)
Saturday, 18/09/2021
15:00 Besa 1976 1 : 2 Korabi
15:00 Ohrid 0 : 1 Teteks
15:00 Veleshta 2 : 1 Vardar
15:00 Kadino (S) 0 : 0 Gostivar
15:00 Sileks 2 : 0 Voska Sport
Round 5 (25/09/2021)
Saturday, 25/09/2021
15:00 Vardar 2 : 2 Besa 1976
15:00 Korabi 1 : 0 Kadino (S)
15:00 Voska Sport 4 : 0 Veleshta
15:00 Teteks 0 : 2 Sileks
15:00 Gostivar 2 : 1 Ohrid
Round 6 (03/10/2021)
Sunday, 03/10/2021
15:00 Ohrid 1 : 2 Korabi
15:00 Sileks 5 : 0 Veleshta
15:00 Kadino (S) 0 : 3 Vardar
15:00 Teteks 2 : 1 Gostivar
15:00 Besa 1976 0 : 1 Voska Sport
Round 7 (16/10/2021)
Saturday, 16/10/2021
14:00 Vardar 2 : 0 Ohrid
14:00 Korabi 3 : 3 Teteks
14:00 Gostivar 2 : 2 Sileks
14:00 Voska Sport 5 : 0 Kadino (S)
14:00 Veleshta 1 : 1 Besa 1976
Round 8 (23/10/2021)
Saturday, 23/10/2021
14:00 Kadino (S) 0 : 1 Veleshta
14:00 Gostivar 4 : 2 Korabi
14:00 Teteks 0 : 3 Vardar
14:00 Sileks 1 : 0 Besa 1976
14:00 Ohrid 1 : 2 Voska Sport
Round 9 (30/10/2021)
Saturday, 30/10/2021
14:00 Veleshta 1 : 1 Ohrid
14:00 Korabi 0 : 1 Sileks
14:00 Voska Sport 2 : 0 Teteks
14:00 Besa 1976 1 : 1 Kadino (S)
14:00 Vardar 3 : 1 Gostivar
Round 10 (06/11/2021 - 07/11/2021)
Saturday, 06/11/2021
13:00 Voska Sport 0 : 1 Gostivar
Sunday, 07/11/2021
13:00 Veleshta 2 : 1 Teteks
13:00 Sileks 7 : 0 Kadino (S)
13:00 Besa 1976 0 : 2 Ohrid
13:00 Vardar 1 : 0 Korabi
Round 11 (20/11/2021)
Saturday, 20/11/2021
13:00 Korabi 1 : 1 Voska Sport
13:00 Teteks 2 : 1 Besa 1976
13:00 Vardar 1 : 2 Sileks
13:00 Gostivar 1 : 1 Veleshta
13:00 Ohrid 3 : 1 Kadino (S)
Round 12 (27/11/2021)
Saturday, 27/11/2021
13:00 Sileks 3 : 0 Ohrid
13:00 Besa 1976 1 : 1 Gostivar
13:00 Voska Sport 2 : 1 Vardar
13:00 Kadino (S) 0 : 1 Teteks
13:00 Veleshta 2 : 2 Korabi
Round 13 (04/12/2021)
Saturday, 04/12/2021
13:00 Korabi 0 : 3 Besa 1976
13:00 Vardar 4 : 0 Veleshta
13:00 Teteks 1 : 1 Ohrid
13:00 Voska Sport 0 : 0 Sileks
13:00 Gostivar 1 : 0 Kadino (S)
Round 14 (07/12/2021)
Tuesday, 07/12/2021
13:00 Ohrid 4 : 2 Gostivar
13:00 Veleshta 1 : 2 Voska Sport
13:00 Besa 1976 0 : 1 Vardar
13:00 Sileks 3 : 1 Teteks
13:00 Kadino (S) 1 : 3 Korabi
Round 15 (11/12/2021 - 14/12/2021)
Saturday, 11/12/2021
13:00 Vardar 3 : 0 Kadino (S)
13:00 Voska Sport 2 : 0 Besa 1976
Tuesday, 14/12/2021
13:00 Gostivar 2 : 3 Teteks
13:00 Veleshta 0 : 3 Sileks
13:00 Korabi 0 : 0 Ohrid
Round 16 (19/02/2022)
Saturday, 19/02/2022
14:00 Teteks 2 : 0 Korabi
14:00 Kadino (S) 0 : 2 Voska Sport
14:00 Sileks 1 : 1 Gostivar
14:00 Ohrid 0 : 0 Vardar
14:00 Besa 1976 3 : 1 Veleshta
Round 17 (26/02/2022)
Saturday, 26/02/2022
14:00 Veleshta 2 : 0 Kadino (S)
14:00 Korabi 1 : 3 Gostivar
14:00 Besa 1976 0 : 0 Sileks
14:00 Vardar 2 : 0 Teteks
14:00 Voska Sport 1 : 0 Ohrid
Round 18 (05/03/2022)
Saturday, 05/03/2022
14:00 Teteks 1 : 1 Voska Sport
14:00 Sileks 3 : 0 Korabi
14:00 Kadino (S) 0 : 5 Besa 1976
14:00 Gostivar 1 : 1 Vardar
14:00 Ohrid 2 : 1 Veleshta
Round 19 (12/03/2022)
Saturday, 12/03/2022
15:00 Gostivar 6 : 1 Kadino (S)
15:00 Sileks 0 : 0 Besa 1976
15:00 Voska Sport 2 : 0 Korabi
15:00 Vardar 1 : 0 Ohrid
15:00 Teteks 2 : 0 Veleshta
Round 20 (20/03/2022)
Sunday, 20/03/2022
15:00 Gostivar 0 : 0 Besa 1976
15:00 Kadino (S) 0 : 4 Teteks
15:00 Veleshta 0 : 1 Vardar
15:00 Ohrid 0 : 1 Voska Sport
15:00 Korabi 0 : 1 Sileks
Round 21 (02/04/2022)
Saturday, 02/04/2022
15:00 Besa 1976 2 : 0 Korabi
15:00 Sileks 1 : 0 Ohrid
15:00 Voska Sport 4 : 0 Veleshta
15:00 Vardar 4 : 0 Kadino (S)
15:00 Teteks 2 : 0 Gostivar
Round 22 (09/04/2022)
Saturday, 09/04/2022
16:00 Teteks 0 : 0 Besa 1976
16:00 Gostivar 2 : 1 Vardar
16:00 Kadino (S) 1 : 2 Voska Sport
16:00 Veleshta 1 : 2 Sileks
16:00 Ohrid 2 : 1 Korabi
Round 23 (16/04/2022)
Saturday, 16/04/2022
16:00 Besa 1976 1 : 0 Ohrid
16:00 Korabi 3 : 1 Veleshta
16:00 Sileks 5 : 0 Kadino (S)
16:00 Voska Sport 0 : 0 Gostivar
16:00 Vardar 4 : 0 Teteks
Round 24 (23/04/2022)
Saturday, 23/04/2022
16:00 Vardar 1 : 0 Besa 1976
16:00 Teteks 0 : 6 Voska Sport
16:00 Gostivar 0 : 2 Sileks
16:00 Kadino (S) 0 : 6 Korabi
16:00 Veleshta 2 : 3 Ohrid
Round 25 (30/04/2022)
Saturday, 30/04/2022
17:00 Besa 1976 8 : 1 Veleshta
17:00 Ohrid 6 : 2 Kadino (S)
17:00 Korabi 0 : 1 Gostivar
17:00 Sileks 2 : 0 Teteks
17:00 Voska Sport 0 : 1 Vardar
Round 26 (07/05/2022)
Saturday, 07/05/2022
17:00 Voska Sport 3 : 0 Besa 1976
17:00 Vardar 1 : 0 Sileks
17:00 Teteks 3 : 3 Korabi
17:00 Gostivar 0 : 0 Ohrid
17:00 Kadino (S) 1 : 1 Veleshta
Round 27 (14/05/2022)
Saturday, 14/05/2022
17:00 Besa 1976 7 : 2 Kadino (S)
17:00 Veleshta 1 : 2 Gostivar
17:00 Ohrid 2 : 0 Teteks
17:00 Korabi 1 : 2 Vardar
17:00 Sileks 1 : 1 Voska Sport