CURRENT STANDINGS

2.MFL West 2020/21

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
160261862502030
246261376261313
34626137632239
44326127733303
536261061028271
62826771224240
7272676132634-8
8272683151934-15
9212649132841-13
10101834111535-20
Promotion | 1.MFL
Play-off |
Relegation | 3.MFL
Disqualified | by FFM

*Vardari has been deducted 3 points for not appearing in Round 12.


Round 1 (22/08/2020 - 23/08/2020)
Saturday, 22/08/2020
17:00 Gostivar 0 : 0 Ohrid
17:00 Drita 1 : 1 Vardari
17:00 Veleshta 1 : 0 Kadino (S)
17:00 Skopje 4 : 2 Vlazrimi 77
Sunday, 23/08/2020
17:00 Teteks 0 : 2 Korabi
Round 2 (29/08/2020 - 30/08/2020)
Saturday, 29/08/2020
16:30 Teteks 1 : 3 Gostivar
Sunday, 30/08/2020
16:30 Vardari 3 : 3 Skopje
16:30 Kadino (S) 2 : 1 Drita
16:30 Ohrid 2 : 1 Veleshta
16:30 Korabi 2 : 1 Vlazrimi 77
Round 3 (12/09/2020)
Saturday, 12/09/2020
16:00 Veleshta 2 : 0 Teteks
16:00 Skopje 1 : 0 Kadino (S)
16:00 Vlazrimi 77 2 : 0 Vardari
16:00 Drita 0 : 0 Ohrid
16:00 Gostivar 1 : 0 Korabi
Round 4 (19/09/2020 - 20/09/2020)
Saturday, 19/09/2020
15:30 Gostivar 1 : 1 Veleshta
15:30 Ohrid 0 : 1 Skopje
15:30 Kadino (S) 0 : 1 Vlazrimi 77
15:30 Korabi 0 : 1 Vardari
Sunday, 20/09/2020
15:30 Teteks 2 : 0 Drita
Round 5 (26/09/2020)
Saturday, 26/09/2020
15:30 Drita 1 : 3 Gostivar
15:30 Vlazrimi 77 0 : 0 Ohrid
15:30 Veleshta 1 : 1 Korabi
15:30 Skopje 1 : 0 Teteks
15:30 Vardari 0 : 4 Kadino (S)
Round 6 (04/10/2020)
Sunday, 04/10/2020
15:00 Ohrid 1 : 0 Vardari
15:00 Gostivar 2 : 0 Skopje
15:00 Korabi 2 : 0 Kadino (S)
15:00 Teteks 1 : 2 Vlazrimi 77
15:30 Veleshta 1 : 0 Drita
Round 7 (10/10/2020)
Saturday, 10/10/2020
15:00 Drita 1 : 1 Korabi
15:00 Vardari 5 : 0 Teteks
15:00 Skopje 1 : 1 Veleshta
15:00 Vlazrimi 77 0 : 1 Gostivar
15:00 Kadino (S) 1 : 0 Ohrid
Round 8 (17/10/2020 - 18/10/2020)
Saturday, 17/10/2020
14:30 Veleshta 2 : 1 Vlazrimi 77
14:30 Korabi 1 : 0 Ohrid
14:30 Gostivar 1 : 0 Vardari
14:30 Drita 0 : 0 Skopje
Sunday, 18/10/2020
14:30 Teteks 1 : 0 Kadino (S)
Round 9 (24/10/2020)
Saturday, 24/10/2020
14:30 Vlazrimi 77 3 : 2 Drita
14:30 Kadino (S) 3 : 0 Gostivar
14:30 Skopje 1 : 0 Korabi
14:30 Vardari 3 : 2 Veleshta
14:30 Ohrid 1 : 0 Teteks
Round 10 (08/11/2020)
Sunday, 08/11/2020
13:30 Kadino (S) 0 : 0 Veleshta
13:30 Vlazrimi 77 1 : 3 Skopje
13:30 Ohrid 1 : 0 Gostivar
13:30 Vardari 0 : 0 Drita
13:30 Korabi 1 : 0 Teteks
Round 11 (14/11/2020)
Saturday, 14/11/2020
13:00 Vlazrimi 77 2 : 0 Korabi
13:00 Skopje 6 : 0 Vardari
13:00 Gostivar 3 : 0 Teteks
13:00 Veleshta 0 : 0 Ohrid
13:00 Drita 1 : 1 Kadino (S)
Round 12 (21/11/2020)
Saturday, 21/11/2020
13:00 Teteks 2 : 3 Veleshta
13:00 Kadino (S) 0 : 1 Skopje
13:00 Vardari 0 : 3 Vlazrimi 77
13:00 Korabi 1 : 1 Gostivar
13:00 Ohrid 5 : 0 Drita
Round 13 (25/11/2020)
Wednesday, 25/11/2020
13:00 Vlazrimi 77 1 : 0 Kadino (S)
13:00 Drita 0 : 0 Teteks
13:00 Vardari 0 : 1 Korabi
13:00 Skopje 2 : 1 Ohrid
13:00 Veleshta 2 : 1 Gostivar
Round 14 (28/11/2020)
Saturday, 28/11/2020
13:00 Teteks 1 : 2 Skopje
13:00 Kadino (S) 1 : 1 Vardari
13:00 Korabi 0 : 1 Veleshta
13:00 Gostivar 2 : 1 Drita
13:00 Ohrid 1 : 0 Vlazrimi 77
Round 15 (05/12/2020)
Saturday, 05/12/2020
13:00 Drita 0 : 1 Veleshta
13:00 Kadino (S) 0 : 1 Korabi
13:00 Vlazrimi 77 0 : 2 Teteks
13:00 Skopje 4 : 0 Gostivar
13:00 Vardari 0 : 1 Ohrid
Round 16 (12/12/2020 - 13/12/2020)
Saturday, 12/12/2020
13:00 Gostivar 1 : 0 Vlazrimi 77
13:00 Korabi 2 : 3 Drita
13:00 Ohrid 2 : 1 Kadino (S)
13:00 Veleshta 0 : 0 Skopje
Sunday, 13/12/2020
13:00 Teteks 3 : 1 Vardari
Round 17 (27/02/2021)
Saturday, 27/02/2021
14:00 Kadino (S) 0 : 0 Teteks
14:00 Vardari 0 : 3 Gostivar
14:00 Ohrid 2 : 0 Korabi
14:00 Skopje 2 : 1 Drita
14:00 Vlazrimi 77 0 : 0 Veleshta
Round 18 (06/03/2021)
Saturday, 06/03/2021
14:00 Gostivar 0 : 3 Kadino (S)
14:00 Veleshta 3 : 0 Vardari
14:00 Drita 3 : 0 Vlazrimi 77
14:00 Teteks 0 : 0 Ohrid
14:00 Korabi 0 : 0 Skopje
Round 19 (13/03/2021)
Saturday, 13/03/2021
15:00 Veleshta 2 : 0 Kadino (S)
15:00 Ohrid 1 : 0 Drita
15:00 Skopje 3 : 1 Vlazrimi 77
15:00 Gostivar 1 : 0 Teteks
Round 20 (20/03/2021 - 27/03/2021)
Saturday, 20/03/2021
15:00 Kadino (S) 0 : 0 Skopje
Sunday, 21/03/2021
15:00 Teteks 2 : 1 Veleshta
Saturday, 27/03/2021
15:00 Drita 2 : 2 Gostivar
15:00 Korabi 0 : 0 Vlazrimi 77
Round 21 (03/04/2021)
Saturday, 03/04/2021
15:00 Skopje 2 : 1 Teteks
15:00 Ohrid 1 : 1 Korabi
15:00 Vlazrimi 77 1 : 1 Kadino (S)
15:00 Veleshta 2 : 1 Drita
Round 22 (10/04/2021)
Saturday, 10/04/2021
13:00 Korabi 2 : 0 Gostivar
13:00 Ohrid 2 : 1 Vlazrimi 77
13:00 Teteks 1 : 0 Kadino (S)
13:00 Drita 3 : 2 Skopje
Round 23 (17/04/2021)
Saturday, 17/04/2021
13:00 Vlazrimi 77 0 : 1 Teteks
13:00 Veleshta 3 : 2 Korabi
13:00 Kadino (S) 2 : 1 Drita
13:00 Gostivar 1 : 1 Ohrid
Round 24 (24/04/2021)
Saturday, 24/04/2021
13:00 Ohrid 1 : 0 Veleshta
13:00 Drita 1 : 0 Teteks
13:00 Gostivar 1 : 1 Vlazrimi 77
13:00 Korabi 1 : 2 Skopje
Round 25 (01/05/2021)
Saturday, 01/05/2021
13:00 Kadino (S) 3 : 0 Korabi
13:00 Vlazrimi 77 2 : 2 Drita
13:00 Veleshta 0 : 1 Gostivar
13:00 Skopje 2 : 0 Ohrid
Round 26 (08/05/2021)
Saturday, 08/05/2021
16:00 Ohrid 3 : 0 Kadino (S)
16:00 Gostivar 2 : 4 Skopje
16:00 Korabi 3 : 0 Teteks
16:00 Veleshta 2 : 1 Vlazrimi 77
Round 27 (15/05/2021)
Saturday, 15/05/2021
16:00 Teteks 1 : 0 Ohrid
16:00 Skopje 3 : 0 Veleshta
16:00 Drita 3 : 4 Korabi
16:00 Kadino (S) 2 : 2 Gostivar