FINAL STANDINGS

3.MFL North 2016/17

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
153221723882464
253221723772057
339221237552926
438221156432914
531229493839-1
6302293104853-5
7272290134246-4
8272283113643-7
9272290135771-14
10262282123445-11
11212280143380-47
1292230192799-72
Promotion | 2.MFL West
Play-off | group stage
Relegation | 4.MFL

Round 1 (03/09/2016 - 04/09/2016)
Saturday, 03/09/2016
16:30 Lokomotiva 1 : 0 Petrovec
16:30 Fortuna 2 : 1 Goblen
16:30 SSK Nova 2 : 3 Slavija
Sunday, 04/09/2016
10:00 Madjari Solidarnost 6 : 1 Ilinden (S)
16:30 Volkovo 1 : 2 Kadino (S)
16:30 Goce Delchev SP 2 : 4 Besa-Vlazrimi
Round 2 (10/09/2016 - 11/09/2016)
Saturday, 10/09/2016
16:00 Goblen 2 : 0 SSK Nova
Sunday, 11/09/2016
10:00 Slavija 1 : 3 Goce Delchev SP
10:00 Kadino (S) 2 : 1 Fortuna
10:00 Petrovec 3 : 0 Volkovo
10:00 Madjari Solidarnost 1 : 1 Lokomotiva
16:00 Ilinden (S) 5 : 4 Besa-Vlazrimi
Round 3 (17/09/2016 - 18/09/2016)
Saturday, 17/09/2016
16:00 Lokomotiva 5 : 1 Ilinden (S)
16:00 Fortuna 1 : 2 Petrovec
Sunday, 18/09/2016
10:00 SSK Nova 2 : 0 Kadino (S)
16:00 Volkovo 2 : 2 Madjari Solidarnost
16:00 Goce Delchev SP 0 : 3 Goblen
16:00 Besa-Vlazrimi 4 : 2 Slavija
Round 4 (24/09/2016 - 25/09/2016)
Saturday, 24/09/2016
15:00 Goblen 5 : 3 Besa-Vlazrimi
15:00 Lokomotiva 3 : 0 Volkovo
Sunday, 25/09/2016
10:00 Kadino (S) 4 : 2 Goce Delchev SP
10:00 Petrovec 2 : 2 SSK Nova
10:00 Madjari Solidarnost 2 : 1 Fortuna
15:00 Ilinden (S) 6 : 1 Slavija
Round 5 (01/10/2016 - 02/10/2016)
Saturday, 01/10/2016
15:00 Fortuna 1 : 2 Lokomotiva
Sunday, 02/10/2016
10:00 SSK Nova 3 : 2 Madjari Solidarnost
10:00 Slavija 2 : 5 Goblen
15:00 Volkovo 0 : 0 Ilinden (S)
15:00 Goce Delchev SP 1 : 0 Petrovec
15:00 Besa-Vlazrimi 0 : 2 Kadino (S)
Round 6 (08/10/2016 - 09/10/2016)
Saturday, 08/10/2016
15:00 Lokomotiva 2 : 0 SSK Nova
Sunday, 09/10/2016
10:00 Kadino (S) 5 : 0 Slavija
10:00 Petrovec 5 : 2 Besa-Vlazrimi
10:00 Madjari Solidarnost 4 : 1 Goce Delchev SP
15:00 Ilinden (S) 1 : 5 Goblen
15:00 Volkovo 3 : 0 Fortuna
Round 7 (15/10/2016 - 16/10/2016)
Saturday, 15/10/2016
14:30 Goblen 3 : 1 Kadino (S)
Sunday, 16/10/2016
10:00 SSK Nova 5 : 3 Volkovo
10:00 Slavija 3 : 1 Petrovec
14:30 Fortuna 2 : 0 Ilinden (S)
14:30 Goce Delchev SP 1 : 3 Lokomotiva
14:30 Besa-Vlazrimi 1 : 0 Madjari Solidarnost
Round 8 (22/10/2016 - 24/10/2016)
Saturday, 22/10/2016
14:30 Lokomotiva 5 : 2 Besa-Vlazrimi
Sunday, 23/10/2016
10:00 Petrovec 0 : 7 Goblen
10:00 Fortuna 2 : 1 SSK Nova
14:30 Ilinden (S) 1 : 1 Kadino (S)
14:30 Volkovo 1 : 2 Goce Delchev SP
Monday, 24/10/2016
14:30 Madjari Solidarnost 3 : 2 Slavija
Round 9 (29/10/2016 - 30/10/2016)
Saturday, 29/10/2016
14:00 Goblen 3 : 0 Madjari Solidarnost
Sunday, 30/10/2016
10:00 SSK Nova 6 : 1 Ilinden (S)
10:00 Slavija 0 : 3 Lokomotiva
10:00 Kadino (S) 0 : 1 Petrovec
14:00 Goce Delchev SP 2 : 1 Fortuna
14:00 Besa-Vlazrimi 4 : 1 Volkovo
Round 10 (05/11/2016 - 06/11/2016)
Saturday, 05/11/2016
13:00 Lokomotiva 1 : 1 Goblen
13:00 Fortuna 4 : 3 Besa-Vlazrimi
Sunday, 06/11/2016
10:00 Madjari Solidarnost 2 : 1 Kadino (S)
10:00 SSK Nova 5 : 1 Goce Delchev SP
13:00 Ilinden (S) 6 : 3 Petrovec
13:00 Volkovo 5 : 1 Slavija
Round 11 (12/11/2016 - 13/11/2016)
Saturday, 12/11/2016
13:00 Goblen 5 : 1 Volkovo
Sunday, 13/11/2016
10:00 Slavija 2 : 3 Fortuna
10:00 Kadino (S) 0 : 5 Lokomotiva
13:00 Goce Delchev SP 4 : 1 Ilinden (S)
13:00 Besa-Vlazrimi 1 : 3 SSK Nova
13:00 Petrovec 2 : 2 Madjari Solidarnost
Round 12 (18/03/2017 - 19/03/2017)
Saturday, 18/03/2017
14:00 Goblen 3 : 2 Fortuna
Sunday, 19/03/2017
10:00 Kadino (S) 1 : 1 Volkovo
10:00 Slavija 0 : 5 SSK Nova
14:00 Ilinden (S) 1 : 3 Madjari Solidarnost
14:00 Petrovec 0 : 4 Lokomotiva
14:00 Besa-Vlazrimi 1 : 2 Goce Delchev SP
Round 13 (25/03/2017 - 26/03/2017)
Saturday, 25/03/2017
14:00 Lokomotiva 2 : 0 Madjari Solidarnost
Sunday, 26/03/2017
10:00 SSK Nova 1 : 1 Goblen
10:00 Fortuna 0 : 1 Kadino (S)
15:00 Besa-Vlazrimi 4 : 2 Ilinden (S)
15:00 Goce Delchev SP 3 : 0 Slavija
15:00 Volkovo 1 : 0 Petrovec
Round 14 (01/04/2017 - 02/04/2017)
Saturday, 01/04/2017
15:00 Goblen 11 : 0 Goce Delchev SP
Sunday, 02/04/2017
10:00 Kadino (S) 2 : 0 SSK Nova
10:30 Slavija 4 : 3 Besa-Vlazrimi
15:00 Ilinden (S) 2 : 4 Lokomotiva
15:00 Madjari Solidarnost 1 : 2 Volkovo
15:00 Petrovec 2 : 1 Fortuna
Round 15 (08/04/2017 - 09/04/2017)
Saturday, 08/04/2017
16:00 Besa-Vlazrimi 4 : 5 Goblen
Sunday, 09/04/2017
10:00 Slavija 0 : 2 Ilinden (S)
10:00 SSK Nova 4 : 0 Petrovec
10:00 Fortuna 2 : 1 Madjari Solidarnost
16:00 Goce Delchev SP 3 : 2 Kadino (S)
16:00 Volkovo 2 : 0 Lokomotiva
Round 16 (14/04/2017)
Friday, 14/04/2017
16:00 Ilinden (S) 2 : 2 Volkovo
16:00 Lokomotiva 2 : 0 Fortuna
16:00 Madjari Solidarnost 1 : 1 SSK Nova
16:00 Petrovec 3 : 0 Goce Delchev SP
16:00 Kadino (S) 3 : 4 Besa-Vlazrimi
16:00 Goblen 17 : 1 Slavija
Round 17 (23/04/2017)
Sunday, 23/04/2017
10:00 Goblen 1 : 0 Ilinden (S)
10:00 Slavija 0 : 3 Kadino (S)
10:00 SSK Nova 2 : 0 Lokomotiva
16:00 Besa-Vlazrimi 2 : 1 Petrovec
16:00 Goce Delchev SP 0 : 2 Madjari Solidarnost
16:00 Fortuna 3 : 1 Volkovo
Round 18 (29/04/2017 - 30/04/2017)
Saturday, 29/04/2017
16:30 Lokomotiva 15 : 1 Goce Delchev SP
16:30 Madjari Solidarnost 3 : 0 Besa-Vlazrimi
16:30 Petrovec 2 : 0 Slavija
Sunday, 30/04/2017
10:00 Kadino (S) 1 : 6 Goblen
16:30 Ilinden (S) 3 : 0 Fortuna
16:30 Volkovo 1 : 0 SSK Nova
Round 19 (06/05/2017 - 07/05/2017)
Saturday, 06/05/2017
17:00 Goblen 2 : 0 Petrovec
17:00 Slavija 1 : 3 Madjari Solidarnost
Sunday, 07/05/2017
10:00 Kadino (S) 0 : 1 Ilinden (S)
10:00 SSK Nova 3 : 0 Fortuna
17:00 Besa-Vlazrimi 3 : 1 Lokomotiva
17:00 Goce Delchev SP 2 : 4 Volkovo
Round 20 (14/05/2017)
Sunday, 14/05/2017
17:00 Ilinden (S) 2 : 0 SSK Nova
17:00 Fortuna 5 : 2 Goce Delchev SP
17:00 Volkovo 4 : 0 Besa-Vlazrimi
17:00 Lokomotiva 13 : 1 Slavija
17:00 Madjari Solidarnost 1 : 0 Goblen
17:00 Petrovec 5 : 1 Kadino (S)
Round 21 (21/05/2017)
Sunday, 21/05/2017
17:00 Petrovec 2 : 3 Ilinden (S)
17:00 Kadino (S) 2 : 2 Madjari Solidarnost
17:00 Goblen 0 : 2 Lokomotiva
17:00 Slavija 1 : 2 Volkovo
17:00 Besa-Vlazrimi 6 : 5 Fortuna
17:00 Goce Delchev SP 1 : 3 SSK Nova
Round 22 (24/05/2017)
Wednesday, 24/05/2017
17:00 Ilinden (S) 7 : 0 Goce Delchev SP
17:00 SSK Nova 7 : 2 Besa-Vlazrimi
17:00 Fortuna 6 : 2 Slavija
17:00 Volkovo 1 : 2 Goblen
17:00 Lokomotiva 3 : 2 Kadino (S)
17:00 Madjari Solidarnost 2 : 0 Petrovec