CURRENT STANDINGS

3.MFL North 2017/18

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
132151032401822
2291785426179
32815843271116
4251774631256
5251574421192
625168172830-2
725168172831-3
820176293341-8
919165471521-6
1019165472836-8
11Studena Voda18165382128-7
1214154292428-4
13121733112037-17
Promotion | 2.MFL West
Relegation | 4.MFL

Round 1 (16/09/2017 - 17/09/2017)
Saturday, 16/09/2017
15:30 Goblen Junior 5 : 3 Fortuna
Sunday, 17/09/2017
10:00 SSK Nova 1 : 1 Studena Voda
15:30 Petrovec 3 : 0 Ilinden (S)
15:30 Volkovo 3 : 4 Cementarnica 55
15:30 Besa-Vlazrimi 1 : 0 Kadino
15:30 Chair 2 : 3 Bratstvo-Vlaznimi
Round 2 (23/09/2017 - 24/09/2017)
Saturday, 23/09/2017
15:30 Fortuna 5 : 3 Besa-Vlazrimi
15:30 Cementarnica 55 1 : 1 Goblen Junior
Sunday, 24/09/2017
10:00 Kadino 1 : 0 Chair
15:30 Ilinden (S) 1 : 0 Bratstvo-Vlaznimi
15:30 Studena Voda 2 : 0 Volkovo
15:30 Petrovec 1 : 2 Madjari Solidarnost
Round 3 (30/09/2017 - 01/10/2017)
Saturday, 30/09/2017
15:30 Goblen Junior 1 : 2 Studena Voda
15:30 Besa-Vlazrimi 1 : 0 Cementarnica 55
Sunday, 01/10/2017
10:00 SSK Nova 4 : 0 Petrovec
15:30 Madjari Solidarnost 3 : 0 Ilinden (S)
15:30 Chair 1 : 2 Fortuna
15:30 Bratstvo-Vlaznimi 2 : 3 Kadino
Round 4 (07/10/2017 - 08/10/2017)
Saturday, 07/10/2017
15:00 Fortuna 2 : 2 Bratstvo-Vlaznimi
15:00 Cementarnica 55 2 : 2 Chair
Sunday, 08/10/2017
11:00 Madjari Solidarnost 0 : 4 SSK Nova
15:00 Ilinden (S) 3 : 3 Kadino
15:00 Studena Voda 2 : 2 Besa-Vlazrimi
15:00 Petrovec 3 : 1 Volkovo
Round 5 (11/10/2017)
Wednesday, 11/10/2017
15:00 SSK Nova 1 : 0 Ilinden (S)
15:00 Volkovo 1 : 0 Madjari Solidarnost
15:00 Goblen Junior 5 : 1 Petrovec
15:00 Chair 1 : 0 Studena Voda
15:00 Bratstvo-Vlaznimi 2 : 1 Cementarnica 55
15:00 Kadino 1 : 2 Fortuna
Round 6 (18/10/2017)
Wednesday, 18/10/2017
14:30 Ilinden (S) 4 : 3 Fortuna
14:30 Cementarnica 55 0 : 1 Kadino
14:30 Studena Voda 1 : 3 Bratstvo-Vlaznimi
14:30 Petrovec 4 : 2 Besa-Vlazrimi
14:30 Madjari Solidarnost 1 : 3 Goblen Junior
14:30 SSK Nova 2 : 0 Volkovo
Round 7 (21/10/2017 - 22/10/2017)
Saturday, 21/10/2017
14:30 Goblen Junior 2 : 0 SSK Nova
Sunday, 22/10/2017
10:00 Kadino 3 : 0 Studena Voda
14:30 Volkovo 1 : 1 Ilinden (S)
14:30 Besa-Vlazrimi 4 : 0 Madjari Solidarnost
14:30 Chair 1 : 0 Petrovec
14:30 Fortuna 3 : 2 Cementarnica 55
Round 8 (04/11/2017 - 05/11/2017)
Saturday, 04/11/2017
13:30 Madjari Solidarnost 0 : 0 Chair
Sunday, 05/11/2017
10:00 SSK Nova 3 : 0 Besa-Vlazrimi
13:30 Ilinden (S) 6 : 2 Cementarnica 55
13:30 Studena Voda 4 : 2 Fortuna
13:30 Petrovec 2 : 0 Bratstvo-Vlaznimi
13:30 Volkovo 2 : 3 Goblen Junior
Round 9 (11/11/2017 - 12/11/2017)
Saturday, 11/11/2017
13:30 Goblen Junior 3 : 0 Ilinden (S)
Sunday, 12/11/2017
13:30 Besa-Vlazrimi 3 : 2 Volkovo
13:30 Chair 0 : 3 SSK Nova
13:30 Bratstvo-Vlaznimi 0 : 2 Madjari Solidarnost
13:30 Kadino 1 : 2 Petrovec
13:30 Cementarnica 55 3 : 1 Studena Voda
Round 10 (18/11/2017 - 19/11/2017)
Saturday, 18/11/2017
13:00 Goblen Junior 4 : 3 Besa-Vlazrimi
Sunday, 19/11/2017
10:00 SSK Nova 0 : 0 Bratstvo-Vlaznimi
13:00 Ilinden (S) 4 : 3 Studena Voda
13:00 Petrovec 2 : 1 Fortuna
13:00 Madjari Solidarnost 1 : 0 Kadino
13:00 Volkovo 1 : 1 Chair
Round 11 (25/11/2017 - 26/11/2017)
Saturday, 25/11/2017
13:00 Bratstvo-Vlaznimi 2 : 3 Volkovo
13:00 Cementarnica 55 1 : 0 Petrovec
Sunday, 26/11/2017
13:00 Besa-Vlazrimi 1 : 2 Ilinden (S)
13:00 Chair 1 : 0 Goblen Junior
13:00 Kadino 1 : 1 SSK Nova
13:00 Fortuna 1 : 1 Madjari Solidarnost
Round 12 (02/12/2017 - 03/12/2017)
Saturday, 02/12/2017
13:00 Madjari Solidarnost 3 : 0 Cementarnica 55
Sunday, 03/12/2017
10:00 SSK Nova 2 : 1 Fortuna
13:00 Petrovec 3 : 1 Studena Voda
13:00 Volkovo 1 : 2 Kadino
13:00 Goblen Junior 3 : 1 Bratstvo-Vlaznimi
13:00 Besa-Vlazrimi 2 : 1 Chair
Round 13 (09/12/2017 - 10/12/2017)
Saturday, 09/12/2017
13:00 Bratstvo-Vlaznimi 4 : 1 Besa-Vlazrimi
Sunday, 10/12/2017
13:00 Chair 2 : 1 Ilinden (S)
13:00 Kadino 1 : 1 Goblen Junior
13:00 Fortuna 3 : 2 Volkovo
13:00 Cementarnica 55 2 : 4 SSK Nova
13:00 Studena Voda 0 : 2 Madjari Solidarnost
Round 14 (31/03/2018 - 01/04/2018)
Saturday, 31/03/2018
15:00 Fortuna 0 : 2 Goblen Junior
15:00 Studena Voda 2 : 1 SSK Nova
Sunday, 01/04/2018
10:00 Kadino 2 : 0 Besa-Vlazrimi
15:00 Cementarnica 55 0 : 1 Volkovo
15:00 Bratstvo-Vlaznimi 3 : 0 Chair
15:00 Ilinden (S) 2 : 2 Petrovec
Round 15 (06/04/2018)
Friday, 06/04/2018
16:00 Volkovo 0 : 1 Studena Voda
16:00 Goblen Junior 6 : 1 Cementarnica 55
16:00 Bratstvo-Vlaznimi 4 : 1 Ilinden (S)
16:00 Besa-Vlazrimi 3 : 1 Fortuna
16:00 Madjari Solidarnost 3 : 2 Petrovec
16:00 Chair 1 : 1 Kadino
Round 16 (09/04/2018)
Monday, 09/04/2018
10:00 Fortuna 2 : 1 Chair
16:00 Cementarnica 55 0 : 1 Besa-Vlazrimi
16:00 Studena Voda 1 : 1 Goblen Junior
16:00 Kadino 1 : 1 Bratstvo-Vlaznimi
16:00 Ilinden (S) 3 : 3 Madjari Solidarnost
16:00 Petrovec 2 : 1 SSK Nova
Round 17 (15/04/2018)
Sunday, 15/04/2018
10:00 Kadino 2 : 0 Ilinden (S)
10:00 SSK Nova 0 : 0 Madjari Solidarnost
14:30 Chair 1 : 0 Cementarnica 55
16:00 Besa-Vlazrimi 1 : 0 Studena Voda
16:00 Bratstvo-Vlaznimi 3 : 1 Fortuna
16:00 Volkovo 6 : 1 Petrovec
Round 18 (21/04/2018 - 22/04/2018)
Saturday, 21/04/2018
16:30 Cementarnica 55 1 : 1 Bratstvo-Vlaznimi
Sunday, 22/04/2018
10:00 Fortuna 1 : 3 Kadino
16:30 Madjari Solidarnost   Volkovo
16:30 Ilinden (S)   SSK Nova
16:30 Studena Voda   Chair
16:30 Petrovec   Goblen Junior
Round 19 (25/04/2018)
Wednesday, 25/04/2018
16:00 Goblen Junior   Madjari Solidarnost
16:00 Kadino   Cementarnica 55
16:00 Besa-Vlazrimi   Petrovec
16:00 Fortuna   Ilinden (S)
16:00 Volkovo : SSK Nova
16:00 Bratstvo-Vlaznimi   Studena Voda
Round 20 (29/04/2018)
Sunday, 29/04/2018
16:30 Petrovec   Chair
16:30 Madjari Solidarnost   Besa-Vlazrimi
16:30 Cementarnica 55   Fortuna
16:30 SSK Nova   Goblen Junior
16:30 Studena Voda   Kadino
16:30 Ilinden (S)   Volkovo
Round 21 (06/05/2018)
Sunday, 06/05/2018
16:30 Cementarnica 55   Ilinden (S)
16:30 Besa-Vlazrimi   SSK Nova
16:30 Chair   Madjari Solidarnost
16:30 Bratstvo-Vlaznimi   Petrovec
16:30 Goblen Junior   Volkovo
16:30 Fortuna   Studena Voda
Round 22 (09/05/2018)
Wednesday, 09/05/2018
17:00 Studena Voda   Cementarnica 55
17:00 Volkovo   Besa-Vlazrimi
17:00 Petrovec   Kadino
17:00 Ilinden (S)   Goblen Junior
17:00 Madjari Solidarnost   Bratstvo-Vlaznimi
17:00 SSK Nova   Chair
Round 23 (13/05/2018)
Sunday, 13/05/2018
17:00 Besa-Vlazrimi   Goblen Junior
17:00 Kadino   Madjari Solidarnost
17:00 Fortuna   Petrovec
17:00 Chair   Volkovo
17:00 Studena Voda   Ilinden (S)
17:00 Bratstvo-Vlaznimi   SSK Nova
Round 24 (16/05/2018)
Wednesday, 16/05/2018
17:00 Goblen Junior   Chair
17:00 Madjari Solidarnost   Fortuna
17:00 Ilinden (S)   Besa-Vlazrimi
17:00 SSK Nova   Kadino
17:00 Petrovec   Cementarnica 55
17:00 Volkovo   Bratstvo-Vlaznimi
Round 25 (20/05/2018)
Sunday, 20/05/2018
17:00 Fortuna : SSK Nova
17:00 Chair   Besa-Vlazrimi
17:00 Cementarnica 55   Madjari Solidarnost
17:00 Bratstvo-Vlaznimi   Goblen Junior
17:00 Studena Voda   Petrovec
17:00 Kadino : Volkovo
Round 26 (23/05/2018)
Wednesday, 23/05/2018
17:00 Goblen Junior   Kadino
17:00 Besa-Vlazrimi   Bratstvo-Vlaznimi
17:00 Madjari Solidarnost   Studena Voda
17:00 SSK Nova   Cementarnica 55
17:00 Ilinden (S)   Chair
17:00 Volkovo   Fortuna