CURRENT STANDINGS

2.MFL WEST 2017/18

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
1251474322166
2251474319136
3241466218135
4231465321129
520146261621-5
6191447311101
7181446417152
816145181620-4
912143381122-11
1081422101827-9
Promotion | 1.MFL
Play-off |
Relegation | 3.MFL

Round 1 (27/08/2017)
Sunday, 27/08/2017
16:30 Gostivar 1 : 0 Lokomotiva
16:30 Novaci 2 : 0 Gorno Lisiche
16:30 Struga 2 : 0 Labunishta
16:30 Teteks 3 : 2 Zajazi
16:30 Makedonija GjP 0 : 2 Vlazrimi 77
Round 2 (09/09/2017)
Saturday, 09/09/2017
16:00 Lokomotiva 2 : 0 Vlazrimi 77
16:00 Zajazi 0 : 0 Makedonija GjP
16:00 Labunishta 1 : 0 Teteks
16:00 Gorno Lisiche 2 : 2 Struga
16:00 Gostivar 4 : 1 Novaci
Round 3 (16/09/2017)
Saturday, 16/09/2017
15:30 Novaci 1 : 1 Lokomotiva
15:30 Struga 1 : 1 Gostivar
15:30 Teteks 1 : 2 Gorno Lisiche
15:30 Makedonija GjP 1 : 1 Labunishta
15:30 Vlazrimi 77 2 : 0 Zajazi
Round 4 (23/09/2017)
Saturday, 23/09/2017
15:30 Lokomotiva 0 : 0 Zajazi
15:30 Labunishta 1 : 1 Vlazrimi 77
15:30 Gorno Lisiche 2 : 1 Makedonija GjP
15:30 Gostivar 2 : 1 Teteks
15:30 Novaci 0 : 1 Struga
Round 5 (26/09/2017)
Tuesday, 26/09/2017
15:30 Struga 1 : 1 Lokomotiva
15:30 Teteks 4 : 2 Novaci
15:30 Makedonija GjP 2 : 2 Gostivar
15:30 Vlazrimi 77 3 : 1 Gorno Lisiche
15:30 Zajazi 1 : 0 Labunishta
Round 6 (01/10/2017)
Sunday, 01/10/2017
15:00 Lokomotiva 3 : 0 Labunishta
15:00 Gorno Lisiche 2 : 1 Zajazi
15:00 Gostivar 1 : 2 Vlazrimi 77
15:00 Novaci 1 : 1 Makedonija GjP
15:00 Struga 1 : 0 Teteks
Round 7 (07/10/2017 - 08/10/2017)
Saturday, 07/10/2017
14:30 Teteks 2 : 1 Lokomotiva
14:30 Makedonija GjP 3 : 0 Struga
14:30 Zajazi 1 : 3 Gostivar
14:30 Labunishta 3 : 0 Gorno Lisiche
Sunday, 08/10/2017
14:30 Vlazrimi 77 2 : 1 Novaci
Round 8 (14/10/2017)
Saturday, 14/10/2017
14:30 Lokomotiva 2 : 1 Gorno Lisiche
14:30 Gostivar 0 : 0 Labunishta
14:30 Novaci 6 : 1 Zajazi
14:30 Struga 4 : 2 Vlazrimi 77
14:30 Teteks 1 : 0 Makedonija GjP
Round 9 (21/10/2017 - 22/10/2017)
Saturday, 21/10/2017
14:30 Makedonija GjP 4 : 1 Lokomotiva
14:30 Zajazi 1 : 1 Struga
14:30 Labunishta 1 : 0 Novaci
14:30 Gorno Lisiche 1 : 0 Gostivar
Sunday, 22/10/2017
14:30 Vlazrimi 77 3 : 1 Teteks
Round 10 (28/10/2017 - 29/10/2017)
Saturday, 28/10/2017
13:30 Lokomotiva 1 : 1 Gostivar
13:30 Gorno Lisiche 2 : 1 Novaci
13:30 Labunishta 0 : 0 Struga
13:30 Zajazi 1 : 0 Teteks
Sunday, 29/10/2017
13:30 Vlazrimi 77 1 : 2 Makedonija GjP
Round 11 (04/11/2017)
Saturday, 04/11/2017
13:30 Vlazrimi 77 1 : 1 Lokomotiva
13:30 Makedonija GjP 1 : 0 Zajazi
13:30 Teteks 0 : 0 Labunishta
13:30 Struga 1 : 0 Gorno Lisiche
13:30 Novaci 1 : 2 Gostivar
Round 12 (11/11/2017)
Saturday, 11/11/2017
13:00 Lokomotiva 3 : 0 Novaci
13:00 Gostivar 1 : 0 Struga
13:00 Gorno Lisiche 3 : 1 Teteks
13:00 Labunishta 1 : 1 Makedonija GjP
13:00 Zajazi 1 : 2 Vlazrimi 77
Round 13 (18/11/2017 - 19/11/2017)
Saturday, 18/11/2017
13:00 Zajazi 2 : 0 Lokomotiva
13:00 Makedonija GjP 3 : 0 Gorno Lisiche
13:00 Teteks 0 : 1 Gostivar
13:00 Struga 3 : 1 Novaci
Sunday, 19/11/2017
13:00 Vlazrimi 77 1 : 1 Labunishta
Round 14 (25/11/2017)
Saturday, 25/11/2017
13:00 Lokomotiva 1 : 1 Struga
13:00 Novaci 1 : 2 Teteks
13:00 Gostivar 0 : 2 Makedonija GjP
13:00 Gorno Lisiche 0 : 0 Vlazrimi 77
13:00 Labunishta 2 : 0 Zajazi
Round 15 (03/03/2018)
Saturday, 03/03/2018
14:00 Labunishta   Lokomotiva
14:00 Zajazi   Gorno Lisiche
14:00 Vlazrimi 77   Gostivar
14:00 Makedonija GjP   Novaci
14:00 Teteks   Struga
Round 16 (10/03/2018)
Saturday, 10/03/2018
14:00 Struga   Makedonija GjP
14:00 Novaci   Vlazrimi 77
14:00 Gorno Lisiche   Labunishta
14:00 Lokomotiva : Teteks
14:00 Gostivar   Zajazi
Round 17 (17/03/2018)
Saturday, 17/03/2018
14:00 Labunishta   Gostivar
14:00 Gorno Lisiche : Lokomotiva
14:00 Vlazrimi 77   Struga
14:00 Makedonija GjP   Teteks
14:00 Zajazi   Novaci
Round 18 (24/03/2018)
Saturday, 24/03/2018
14:00 Struga   Zajazi
14:00 Lokomotiva   Makedonija GjP
14:00 Teteks   Vlazrimi 77
14:00 Gostivar   Gorno Lisiche
14:00 Novaci   Labunishta
Round 19 (31/03/2018)
Saturday, 31/03/2018
15:00 Novaci   Gorno Lisiche
15:00 Teteks   Zajazi
15:00 Makedonija GjP   Vlazrimi 77
15:00 Struga   Labunishta
15:00 Gostivar   Lokomotiva
Round 20 (07/04/2018)
Saturday, 07/04/2018
16:00 Labunishta   Teteks
16:00 Zajazi   Makedonija GjP
16:00 Gorno Lisiche   Struga
16:00 Gostivar   Novaci
16:00 Lokomotiva   Vlazrimi 77
Round 21 (14/04/2018)
Saturday, 14/04/2018
16:00 Makedonija GjP   Labunishta
16:00 Teteks   Gorno Lisiche
16:00 Novaci   Lokomotiva
16:00 Vlazrimi 77   Zajazi
16:00 Struga   Gostivar
Round 22 (21/04/2018)
Saturday, 21/04/2018
16:00 Labunishta   Vlazrimi 77
16:00 Lokomotiva   Zajazi
16:00 Novaci   Struga
16:00 Gostivar   Teteks
16:00 Gorno Lisiche   Makedonija GjP
Round 23 (24/04/2018)
Tuesday, 24/04/2018
16:00 Vlazrimi 77   Gorno Lisiche
16:00 Makedonija GjP   Gostivar
16:00 Struga   Lokomotiva
16:00 Teteks   Novaci
16:00 Zajazi   Labunishta
Round 24 (28/04/2018)
Saturday, 28/04/2018
16:00 Gostivar   Vlazrimi 77
16:00 Gorno Lisiche   Zajazi
16:00 Struga   Teteks
16:00 Lokomotiva   Labunishta
16:00 Novaci   Makedonija GjP
Round 25 (05/05/2018)
Saturday, 05/05/2018
16:30 Zajazi   Gostivar
16:30 Teteks   Lokomotiva
16:30 Vlazrimi 77   Novaci
16:30 Labunishta   Gorno Lisiche
16:30 Makedonija GjP   Struga
Round 26 (12/05/2018)
Saturday, 12/05/2018
16:30 Gostivar   Labunishta
16:30 Teteks   Makedonija GjP
16:30 Struga   Vlazrimi 77
16:30 Lokomotiva   Gorno Lisiche
16:30 Novaci   Zajazi
Round 27 (19/05/2018)
Saturday, 19/05/2018
16:30 Zajazi   Struga
16:30 Gorno Lisiche   Gostivar
16:30 Vlazrimi 77   Teteks
16:30 Makedonija GjP   Lokomotiva
16:30 Labunishta   Novaci