CURRENT STANDINGS

2.MFL EAST 2017/18

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
1301393133627
226147521789
32513742311516
4251381423149
5211370621201
621137062124-3
714144281626-10
811142571522-7
98142210933-24
1039108826-18
Promotion | 1.MFL
Play-off |
Relegation | 3.MFL

Round 1 (27/08/2017 - 12/09/2017)
Sunday, 27/08/2017
16:30 Osogovo 1 : 0 Kozhuf
16:30 Horizont Turnovo 1 : 3 Bregalnica
16:30 Pobeda (V) 0 : 0 Borec
Tuesday, 12/09/2017
15:30 Belasica 3 : 1 Tikvesh
16:30 Plachkovica 2 : 1 Sasa
Round 2 (09/09/2017)
Saturday, 09/09/2017
16:00 Sasa 0 : 1 Borec
16:00 Bregalnica 1 : 1 Pobeda (V)
16:00 Kozhuf 3 : 0 Horizont Turnovo
16:00 Tikvesh 2 : 1 Osogovo
16:00 Plachkovica 1 : 2 Belasica
Round 3 (16/09/2017)
Saturday, 16/09/2017
15:30 Osogovo 2 : 1 Plachkovica
15:30 Horizont Turnovo 2 : 5 Tikvesh
15:30 Pobeda (V) 1 : 2 Kozhuf
15:30 Borec 1 : 1 Bregalnica
19:00 Belasica 1 : 0 Sasa
Round 4 (23/09/2017)
Saturday, 23/09/2017
15:30 Sasa 0 : 5 Bregalnica
15:30 Kozhuf 0 : 0 Borec
15:30 Tikvesh 1 : 0 Pobeda (V)
15:30 Plachkovica 3 : 2 Horizont Turnovo
19:30 Belasica 5 : 0 Osogovo
Round 5 (26/09/2017)
Tuesday, 26/09/2017
15:30 Osogovo 2 : 2 Sasa
15:30 Horizont Turnovo 0 : 2 Belasica
15:30 Pobeda (V) 0 : 2 Plachkovica
15:30 Borec 1 : 0 Tikvesh
15:30 Bregalnica 3 : 1 Kozhuf
Round 6 (30/09/2017 - 01/10/2017)
Saturday, 30/09/2017
15:00 Plachkovica 1 : 0 Borec
Sunday, 01/10/2017
15:00 Sasa 1 : 3 Kozhuf
15:00 Tikvesh 2 : 3 Bregalnica
15:00 Belasica 3 : 1 Pobeda (V)
15:00 Osogovo 1 : 3 Horizont Turnovo
Round 7 (07/10/2017)
Saturday, 07/10/2017
14:30 Horizont Turnovo 0 : 3 Sasa
14:30 Pobeda (V) 3 : 0 Osogovo
14:30 Borec 0 : 0 Belasica
14:30 Bregalnica 4 : 1 Plachkovica
14:30 Kozhuf 3 : 0 Tikvesh
Round 8 (14/10/2017)
Saturday, 14/10/2017
14:30 Plachkovica 3 : 1 Kozhuf
14:30 Osogovo 1 : 2 Borec
14:30 Horizont Turnovo 0 : 3 Pobeda (V)
19:00 Belasica 1 : 1 Bregalnica
Round 9 (14/10/2017 - 21/10/2017)
Saturday, 14/10/2017
14:30 Sasa 2 : 0 Tikvesh
Saturday, 21/10/2017
14:30 Pobeda (V) 1 : 1 Sasa
14:30 Borec 3 : 0 Horizont Turnovo
14:30 Bregalnica 5 : 0 Osogovo
14:30 Kozhuf 2 : 1 Belasica
14:30 Tikvesh 1 : 0 Plachkovica
Round 10 (28/10/2017)
Saturday, 28/10/2017
13:30 Sasa 4 : 1 Plachkovica
13:30 Tikvesh 0 : 4 Belasica
13:30 Kozhuf 2 : 1 Osogovo
13:30 Borec 2 : 2 Pobeda (V)
Round 11 (04/11/2017)
Saturday, 04/11/2017
13:30 Borec 3 : 0 Sasa
13:30 Pobeda (V) 1 : 1 Bregalnica
13:30 Osogovo 0 : 4 Tikvesh
13:30 Belasica 6 : 0 Plachkovica
Round 12 (11/11/2017)
Saturday, 11/11/2017
13:00 Sasa 0 : 5 Belasica
13:00 Plachkovica 2 : 0 Osogovo
13:00 Kozhuf 2 : 0 Pobeda (V)
13:00 Bregalnica 1 : 2 Borec
Round 13 (18/11/2017)
Saturday, 18/11/2017
13:00 Bregalnica 2 : 0 Sasa
13:00 Borec 2 : 0 Kozhuf
13:00 Pobeda (V) 1 : 3 Tikvesh
13:00 Osogovo 0 : 0 Belasica
Round 14 (25/11/2017)
Saturday, 25/11/2017
13:00 Sasa 2 : 0 Osogovo
13:00 Plachkovica 4 : 1 Pobeda (V)
13:00 Tikvesh 2 : 0 Borec
13:00 Kozhuf 4 : 1 Bregalnica
Round 15 (03/03/2018)
Saturday, 03/03/2018
14:00 Kozhuf   Sasa
14:00 Bregalnica   Tikvesh
14:00 Borec   Plachkovica
14:00 Pobeda (V)   Belasica
Round 16 (10/03/2018)
Saturday, 10/03/2018
14:00 Tikvesh   Kozhuf
14:00 Belasica   Borec
14:00 Plachkovica   Bregalnica
14:00 Osogovo : Pobeda (V)
Round 17 (17/03/2018)
Saturday, 17/03/2018
14:00 Tikvesh   Sasa
14:00 Borec   Osogovo
14:00 Bregalnica   Belasica
14:00 Kozhuf   Plachkovica
Round 18 (24/03/2018)
Saturday, 24/03/2018
14:00 Plachkovica   Tikvesh
14:00 Belasica   Kozhuf
14:00 Sasa   Pobeda (V)
14:00 Osogovo   Bregalnica
Round 19 (31/03/2018)
Saturday, 31/03/2018
15:00 Plachkovica   Sasa
15:00 Pobeda (V)   Borec
15:00 Osogovo   Kozhuf
15:00 Belasica   Tikvesh
Round 20 (07/04/2018)
Saturday, 07/04/2018
16:00 Tikvesh   Osogovo
16:00 Plachkovica   Belasica
16:00 Bregalnica   Pobeda (V)
16:00 Sasa   Borec
Round 21 (14/04/2018)
Saturday, 14/04/2018
16:00 Borec   Bregalnica
16:00 Pobeda (V)   Kozhuf
16:00 Osogovo   Plachkovica
16:00 Belasica   Sasa
Round 22 (21/04/2018)
Saturday, 21/04/2018
16:00 Belasica   Osogovo
16:00 Tikvesh   Pobeda (V)
16:00 Kozhuf   Borec
16:00 Sasa   Bregalnica
Round 23 (24/04/2018)
Tuesday, 24/04/2018
16:00 Bregalnica   Kozhuf
16:00 Borec   Tikvesh
16:00 Osogovo   Sasa
16:00 Pobeda (V)   Plachkovica
Round 24 (28/04/2018)
Saturday, 28/04/2018
16:00 Sasa   Kozhuf
16:00 Belasica   Pobeda (V)
16:00 Plachkovica   Borec
16:00 Tikvesh   Bregalnica
Round 25 (05/05/2018)
Saturday, 05/05/2018
16:30 Pobeda (V) : Osogovo
16:30 Kozhuf : Tikvesh
16:30 Bregalnica : Plachkovica
16:30 Borec : Belasica
Round 26 (12/05/2018)
Saturday, 12/05/2018
16:30 Sasa   Tikvesh
16:30 Osogovo   Borec
16:30 Belasica   Bregalnica
16:30 Plachkovica   Kozhuf
Round 27 (19/05/2018)
Saturday, 19/05/2018
16:30 Tikvesh : Plachkovica
16:30 Kozhuf   Belasica
16:30 Pobeda (V)   Sasa
16:30 Bregalnica   Osogovo