CURRENT STANDINGS

1.MFL 2018/19

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
123972014410
216944118117
31695131293
412933367-1
511932411110
61193241218-6
7109243710-3
889153770
979144611-5
1069135611-5
Champions League | qualifications
Europa League | qualifications
Play-out |
Relegation | 2.MFL

Round 1 (11/08/2018 - 12/08/2018)
Saturday, 11/08/2018
17:00 Rabotnichki 3 : 4 (1 : 2) Renova
17:00 Shkendija 2 : 2 (0 : 1) Vardar
Sunday, 12/08/2018
17:00 Akademija Pandev 2 : 1 (1 : 0) Makedonija GjP
17:00 Pobeda 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Belasica
17:00 Sileks 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Shkupi
Round 2 (18/08/2018 - 19/08/2018)
Saturday, 18/08/2018
20:00 Rabotnichki 2 : 1 (2 : 0) Sileks
Sunday, 19/08/2018
17:00 Shkupi 0 : 0 Pobeda
17:00 Makedonija GjP 0 : 0 Shkendija
17:00 Belasica 0 : 2 (0 : 0) Akademija Pandev
17:00 Renova 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Vardar
Round 3 (26/08/2018 - 27/08/2018)
Sunday, 26/08/2018
16:30 Sileks 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Renova
16:30 Akademija Pandev 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Shkupi
16:30 Vardar 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Makedonija GjP
16:30 Pobeda 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Rabotnichki
Monday, 27/08/2018
16:30 Shkendija 4 : 1 (2 : 1) Belasica
Round 4 (01/09/2018 - 02/09/2018)
Saturday, 01/09/2018
16:15 Belasica 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Vardar
16:15 Renova 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Makedonija GjP
16:15 Sileks 0 : 0 Pobeda
20:00 Rabotnichki 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Akademija Pandev
Sunday, 02/09/2018
16:15 Shkupi 1 : 2 (1 : 2) Shkendija
Round 5 (16/09/2018)
Sunday, 16/09/2018
15:30 Vardar 2 : 1 (0 : 1) Shkupi
15:30 Shkendija 6 : 2 (3 : 1) Rabotnichki
15:30 Pobeda 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Renova
15:30 Akademija Pandev 3 : 0 (0 : 0) Sileks
15:30 Makedonija GjP 0 : 0 Belasica
Round 6 (22/09/2018 - 23/09/2018)
Saturday, 22/09/2018
19:00 Rabotnichki 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Vardar
Sunday, 23/09/2018
15:30 Shkupi 2 : 1 (1 : 0) Makedonija GjP
15:30 Pobeda 2 : 4 (1 : 2) Akademija Pandev
15:30 Renova 0 : 2 (0 : 0) Belasica
15:30 Sileks 1 : 2 (0 : 1) Shkendija
Round 7 (26/09/2018)
Wednesday, 26/09/2018
15:30 Vardar 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Sileks
15:30 Belasica 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Shkupi
15:30 Akademija Pandev 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Renova
15:30 Makedonija GjP 3 : 0 (2 : 0) Rabotnichki
15:30 Shkendija 0 : 2 (0 : 0) Pobeda
Round 8 (29/09/2018)
Saturday, 29/09/2018
15:00 Renova 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Shkupi
15:00 Shkendija 0 : 0 Akademija Pandev
15:00 Sileks 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Makedonija GjP
15:00 Pobeda 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Vardar
15:00 Rabotnichki 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Belasica
Round 9 (06/10/2018)
Saturday, 06/10/2018
15:00 Shkupi 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
15:00 Makedonija GjP 0 : 0 (1 : 0) Pobeda
15:00 Shkendija 2 : 2 (1 : 0) Renova
15:00 Vardar 3 : 0 (1 : 0) Akademija Pandev
15:00 Belasica 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Sileks
Round 10 (21/10/2018)
Sunday, 21/10/2018
14:30 Belasica   Pobeda
14:30 Vardar   Shkendija
14:30 Shkupi   Sileks
14:30 Makedonija GjP   Akademija Pandev
14:30 Renova   Rabotnichki
Round 11 (28/10/2018)
Sunday, 28/10/2018
13:30 Shkendija   Makedonija GjP
13:30 Akademija Pandev   Belasica
13:30 Sileks   Rabotnichki
13:30 Vardar   Renova
13:30 Pobeda   Shkupi
Round 12 (31/10/2018)
Wednesday, 31/10/2018
13:30 Makedonija GjP   Vardar
13:30 Shkupi   Akademija Pandev
13:30 Belasica   Shkendija
13:30 Renova   Sileks
13:30 Rabotnichki   Pobeda
Round 13 (04/11/2018)
Sunday, 04/11/2018
13:30 Makedonija GjP   Renova
13:30 Shkendija : Shkupi
13:30 Akademija Pandev   Rabotnichki
13:30 Vardar   Belasica
13:30 Pobeda   Sileks
Round 14 (10/11/2018)
Saturday, 10/11/2018
13:00 Belasica   Makedonija GjP
13:00 Sileks   Akademija Pandev
13:00 Shkupi   Vardar
13:00 Renova   Pobeda
13:00 Rabotnichki   Shkendija
Round 15 (22/11/2018)
Thursday, 22/11/2018
13:00 Vardar   Rabotnichki
13:00 Akademija Pandev   Pobeda
13:00 Belasica : Renova
13:00 Makedonija GjP   Shkupi
13:00 Shkendija   Sileks
Round 16 (24/11/2018 - 25/11/2018)
Saturday, 24/11/2018
13:00 Rabotnichki   Makedonija GjP
Sunday, 25/11/2018
13:00 Shkupi   Belasica
13:00 Renova   Akademija Pandev
13:00 Pobeda   Shkendija
13:00 Sileks   Vardar
Round 17 (28/11/2018)
Wednesday, 28/11/2018
13:00 Shkupi   Renova
13:00 Shkendija   Akademija Pandev
13:00 Makedonija GjP   Sileks
13:00 Belasica   Rabotnichki
13:00 Vardar   Pobeda
Round 18 (01/12/2018 - 02/12/2018)
Saturday, 01/12/2018
13:00 Rabotnichki   Shkupi
Sunday, 02/12/2018
13:00 Sileks   Belasica
13:00 Pobeda   Makedonija GjP
13:00 Renova   Shkendija
13:00 Akademija Pandev   Vardar
Round 19 (17/02/2019)
Sunday, 17/02/2019
14:00 Akademija Pandev   Makedonija GjP
14:00 Pobeda   Belasica
14:00 Rabotnichki   Renova
14:00 Sileks   Shkupi
14:00 Shkendija   Vardar
Round 20 (24/02/2019)
Sunday, 24/02/2019
14:00 Belasica   Akademija Pandev
14:00 Rabotnichki   Sileks
14:00 Renova   Vardar
14:00 Shkupi   Pobeda
14:00 Makedonija GjP   Shkendija
Round 21 (03/03/2019)
Sunday, 03/03/2019
14:00 Pobeda   Rabotnichki
14:00 Vardar   Makedonija GjP
14:00 Akademija Pandev   Shkupi
14:00 Shkendija   Belasica
14:00 Sileks   Renova
Round 22 (10/03/2019)
Sunday, 10/03/2019
14:00 Sileks   Pobeda
14:00 Shkupi   Shkendija
14:00 Belasica   Vardar
14:00 Renova   Makedonija GjP
14:00 Rabotnichki   Akademija Pandev
Round 23 (16/03/2019)
Saturday, 16/03/2019
14:30 Vardar   Shkupi
14:30 Pobeda   Renova
14:30 Shkendija   Rabotnichki
14:30 Makedonija GjP   Belasica
14:30 Akademija Pandev   Sileks
Round 24 (28/03/2019)
Thursday, 28/03/2019
14:30 Renova   Belasica
14:30 Shkupi   Makedonija GjP
14:30 Sileks   Shkendija
14:30 Rabotnichki   Vardar
14:30 Pobeda   Akademija Pandev
Round 25 (31/03/2019)
Sunday, 31/03/2019
15:30 Makedonija GjP   Rabotnichki
15:30 Shkendija   Pobeda
15:30 Vardar   Sileks
15:30 Belasica   Shkupi
15:30 Akademija Pandev   Renova
Round 26 (03/04/2019)
Wednesday, 03/04/2019
15:30 Sileks   Makedonija GjP
15:30 Akademija Pandev   Shkendija
15:30 Rabotnichki   Belasica
15:30 Pobeda   Vardar
15:30 Renova   Shkupi
Round 27 (07/04/2019)
Sunday, 07/04/2019
15:30 Belasica   Sileks
15:30 Shkupi   Rabotnichki
15:30 Makedonija GjP   Pobeda
15:30 Shkendija   Renova
15:30 Vardar   Akademija Pandev
Round 28 (14/04/2019)
Sunday, 14/04/2019
16:00 Belasica   Pobeda
16:00 Vardar   Shkendija
16:00 Shkupi   Sileks
16:00 Makedonija GjP   Akademija Pandev
16:00 Renova : Rabotnichki
Round 29 (21/04/2019)
Sunday, 21/04/2019
16:00 Akademija Pandev : Belasica
16:00 Sileks   Rabotnichki
16:00 Shkendija   Makedonija GjP
16:00 Pobeda   Shkupi
16:00 Vardar   Renova
Round 30 (24/04/2019)
Wednesday, 24/04/2019
16:00 Renova   Sileks
16:00 Makedonija GjP   Vardar
16:00 Rabotnichki   Pobeda
16:00 Belasica   Shkendija
16:00 Shkupi   Akademija Pandev
Round 31 (28/04/2019)
Sunday, 28/04/2019
16:00 Shkendija   Shkupi
16:00 Pobeda   Sileks
16:00 Makedonija GjP   Renova
16:00 Vardar   Belasica
16:00 Akademija Pandev   Rabotnichki
Round 32 (05/05/2019)
Sunday, 05/05/2019
16:00 Sileks   Akademija Pandev
16:00 Shkupi   Vardar
16:00 Rabotnichki   Shkendija
16:00 Renova   Pobeda
16:00 Belasica   Makedonija GjP
Round 33 (08/05/2019)
Wednesday, 08/05/2019
16:30 Makedonija GjP   Shkupi
16:30 Shkendija   Sileks
16:30 Belasica   Renova
16:30 Vardar   Rabotnichki
16:30 Akademija Pandev   Pobeda
Round 34 (12/05/2019)
Sunday, 12/05/2019
16:30 Shkupi   Belasica
16:30 Pobeda   Shkendija
16:30 Renova   Akademija Pandev
16:30 Rabotnichki   Makedonija GjP
16:30 Sileks   Vardar
Round 35 (19/05/2019)
Sunday, 19/05/2019
16:30 Shkupi   Renova
16:30 Vardar   Pobeda
16:30 Makedonija GjP   Sileks
16:30 Shkendija   Akademija Pandev
16:30 Belasica   Rabotnichki
Round 36 (26/05/2019)
Sunday, 26/05/2019
16:30 Pobeda   Makedonija GjP
16:30 Rabotnichki   Shkupi
16:30 Akademija Pandev   Vardar
16:30 Sileks   Belasica
16:30 Renova   Shkendija