CURRENT STANDINGS

3.MFL West 2020/21

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
113541015213
212540122418
31043101578
4953021183
5742111257
665131642
74411238-5
83403148-4
935104310-7
1034103315-12
1105005326-23
Play-off | group stage
Relegation | 4.MFL

Round 1 (17/10/2020 - 18/10/2020)
Saturday, 17/10/2020
15:00 Napredok 1 : 1 Zajazi
15:00 Besa 1976 3 : 0 Trabzonspor
15:00 Rechica (GR) 5 : 2 Vrapchishte 1958
Sunday, 18/10/2020
15:00 Nerashti 1 : 2 Ljuboten
15:00 Proleter (T) 0 : 7 Arsimi
Round 2 (24/10/2020 - 25/10/2020)
Saturday, 24/10/2020
15:00 Kamjani 2 : 3 Rechica (GR)
15:00 Zajazi 3 : 0 Proleter (T)
Sunday, 25/10/2020
15:00 Arsimi 5 : 1 Nerashti
15:00 Ljuboten 0 : 6 Besa 1976
15:00 Vrapchishte 1958 4 : 0 Napredok
Round 3 (07/11/2020 - 08/11/2020)
Saturday, 07/11/2020
14:00 Besa 1976 3 : 1 Arsimi
Sunday, 08/11/2020
14:00 Trabzonspor 2 : 1 Ljuboten
14:00 Napredok 1 : 1 Kamjani
14:00 Proleter (T) 1 : 4 Vrapchishte 1958
14:00 Nerashti 1 : 0 Zajazi
Round 4 (14/11/2020 - 15/11/2020)
Saturday, 14/11/2020
14:00 Rechica (GR) 2 : 2 Napredok
Sunday, 15/11/2020
14:00 Kamjani 7 : 1 Proleter (T)
14:00 Vrapchishte 1958 1 : 0 Nerashti
14:00 Arsimi 3 : 0 Trabzonspor
14:00 Zajazi 1 : 1 Besa 1976
Round 5 (21/11/2020 - 22/11/2020)
Saturday, 21/11/2020
14:00 Besa 1976 2 : 0 Vrapchishte 1958
Sunday, 22/11/2020
14:00 Nerashti 0 : 2 Kamjani
14:00 Ljuboten 0 : 6 Arsimi
14:00 Proleter (T) 1 : 5 Rechica (GR)
14:00 Trabzonspor 1 : 1 Zajazi