CURRENT STANDINGS

3.MFL Southwest 2020/21

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
116651021813
215650116214
314642016313
41364111899
512640217611
610631217152
7963031798
886222880
976213913-4
10762131419-5
1166204815-7
1266204714-7
13561231921-2
1446114711-4
1546114513-8
1616015336-33
Play-off | group stage
Relegation | 4.MFL

Round 1 (10/10/2020 - 11/10/2020)
Saturday, 10/10/2020
15:00 Novaci 3 : 0 Iskra
Sunday, 11/10/2020
15:00 Makedonija (V) 2 : 1 Sateska
15:00 Pobeda (I) 3 : 0 Flamurtari (R)
15:00 Vlaznimi 4 : 2 Crno Buki ZL
15:00 Kravari 3 : 0 Lirija (G)
15:00 Voska Sport 6 : 1 Oktisi
15:00 Prespa 8 : 2 Belica
15:00 Karaorman 6 : 0 Strela
Round 2 (17/10/2020 - 18/10/2020)
Saturday, 17/10/2020
14:30 Oktisi 5 : 0 Pobeda (I)
Sunday, 18/10/2020
14:30 Sateska 1 : 4 Voska Sport
14:30 Vlaznimi 4 : 3 Makedonija (V)
14:30 Strela 0 : 5 Kravari
14:30 Flamurtari (R) 2 : 0 Prespa
14:30 Crno Buki ZL 2 : 0 Lirija (G)
14:30 Belica 1 : 4 Novaci
14:30 Iskra 0 : 2 Karaorman
Round 3 (24/10/2020 - 25/10/2020)
Saturday, 24/10/2020
14:00 Novaci 5 : 0 Flamurtari (R)
Sunday, 25/10/2020
14:00 Kravari 3 : 2 Iskra
14:00 Voska Sport 3 : 1 Vlaznimi
14:00 Makedonija (V) 0 : 2 Crno Buki ZL
14:00 Karaorman 4 : 0 Belica
14:00 Lirija (G) 4 : 0 Strela
14:00 Prespa 4 : 0 Oktisi
14:00 Pobeda (I) 4 : 1 Sateska
Round 4 (07/11/2020 - 08/11/2020)
Saturday, 07/11/2020
13:30 Vlaznimi 6 : 2 Pobeda (I)
13:30 Belica 2 : 2 Kravari
Sunday, 08/11/2020
13:30 Flamurtari (R) 1 : 2 Karaorman
13:30 Sateska 2 : 1 Prespa
13:30 Iskra 1 : 0 Lirija (G)
13:30 Oktisi 0 : 0 Novaci
13:30 Makedonija (V) 0 : 0 Voska Sport
13:30 Crno Buki ZL 7 : 0 Strela
Round 5 (14/11/2020 - 15/11/2020)
Saturday, 14/11/2020
13:30 Novaci 3 : 1 Sateska
Sunday, 15/11/2020
13:30 Karaorman 2 : 0 Oktisi
13:30 Kravari 4 : 2 Flamurtari (R)
13:30 Strela 2 : 2 Iskra
13:30 Voska Sport 2 : 1 Crno Buki ZL
13:30 Prespa 4 : 1 Vlaznimi
13:30 Lirija (G) 2 : 2 Belica
13:30 Pobeda (I) 1 : 1 Makedonija (V)
Round 6 (21/11/2020 - 22/11/2020)
Saturday, 21/11/2020
13:00 Oktisi 3 : 1 Kravari
13:00 Belica 12 : 1 Strela
Sunday, 22/11/2020
13:00 Sateska 1 : 0 Karaorman
13:00 Makedonija (V) 2 : 0 Prespa
13:00 Flamurtari (R) 3 : 1 Lirija (G)
13:00 Vlaznimi 1 : 1 Novaci
13:00 Crno Buki ZL 3 : 0 Iskra
13:00 Voska Sport 6 : 4 Pobeda (I)