CURRENT STANDINGS

2.MFL East 2019/20

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
000000000
000000000
000000000
000000000
000000000
000000000
000000000
000000000
000000000
000000000
Promotion | 1.MFL
Play-off |
Possible relegation | depends on relegation of 1.MFL teams
Relegation | 4.MFL

Round 1 (24/08/2019)
Saturday, 24/08/2019
17:00 Kozhuf   Tikvesh
17:00 Osogovo   Pitu Guli
17:00 Pobeda   Sasa
17:00 Belasica   Kit-Go
17:00 Plachkovica   Bregalnica
Round 2 (01/09/2019)
Sunday, 01/09/2019
16:30 Kit-Go   Kozhuf
16:30 Tikvesh : Plachkovica
16:30 Pobeda   Belasica
16:30 Bregalnica   Osogovo
16:30 Sasa   Pitu Guli
Round 3 (07/09/2019)
Saturday, 07/09/2019
16:00 Belasica : Sasa
16:00 Kozhuf   Pobeda
16:00 Pitu Guli   Bregalnica
16:00 Plachkovica : Kit-Go
16:00 Osogovo   Tikvesh
Round 4 (15/09/2019)
Sunday, 15/09/2019
15:30 Belasica   Kozhuf
15:30 Kit-Go   Osogovo
15:30 Sasa   Bregalnica
15:30 Tikvesh   Pitu Guli
15:30 Pobeda   Plachkovica
Round 5 (21/09/2019)
Saturday, 21/09/2019
15:30 Osogovo   Pobeda
15:30 Bregalnica   Tikvesh
15:30 Plachkovica   Belasica
15:30 Kozhuf   Sasa
15:30 Pitu Guli   Kit-Go
Round 6 (28/09/2019)
Saturday, 28/09/2019
15:00 Kit-Go   Bregalnica
15:00 Pobeda   Pitu Guli
15:00 Kozhuf   Plachkovica
15:00 Sasa   Tikvesh
15:00 Belasica   Osogovo
Round 7 (05/10/2019)
Saturday, 05/10/2019
15:00 Tikvesh   Kit-Go
15:00 Pitu Guli   Belasica
15:00 Osogovo : Kozhuf
15:00 Bregalnica   Pobeda
15:00 Plachkovica   Sasa
Round 8 (12/10/2019)
Saturday, 12/10/2019
15:00 Sasa   Kit-Go
15:00 Plachkovica   Osogovo
15:00 Pobeda   Tikvesh
15:00 Kozhuf   Pitu Guli
15:00 Belasica   Bregalnica
Round 9 (20/10/2019)
Sunday, 20/10/2019
14:30 Bregalnica   Kozhuf
14:30 Osogovo   Sasa
14:30 Pitu Guli   Plachkovica
14:30 Tikvesh   Belasica
14:30 Kit-Go   Pobeda
Round 10 (26/10/2019)
Saturday, 26/10/2019
14:30 Tikvesh   Kozhuf
14:30 Pitu Guli   Osogovo
14:30 Sasa   Pobeda
14:30 Kit-Go   Belasica
14:30 Bregalnica   Plachkovica
Round 11 (02/11/2019)
Saturday, 02/11/2019
13:30 Pitu Guli   Sasa
13:30 Belasica   Pobeda
13:30 Plachkovica : Tikvesh
13:30 Osogovo   Bregalnica
13:30 Kozhuf   Kit-Go
Round 12 (09/11/2019)
Saturday, 09/11/2019
13:00 Pobeda : Kozhuf
13:00 Bregalnica   Pitu Guli
13:00 Kit-Go   Plachkovica
13:00 Tikvesh   Osogovo
13:00 Sasa   Belasica
Round 13 (23/11/2019)
Saturday, 23/11/2019
13:00 Pitu Guli   Tikvesh
13:00 Plachkovica   Pobeda
13:00 Kozhuf   Belasica
13:00 Osogovo   Kit-Go
13:00 Bregalnica   Sasa
Round 14 (30/11/2019)
Saturday, 30/11/2019
13:00 Tikvesh   Bregalnica
13:00 Pobeda : Osogovo
13:00 Kit-Go   Pitu Guli
13:00 Sasa   Kozhuf
13:00 Belasica   Plachkovica
Round 15 (29/02/2020)
Saturday, 29/02/2020
14:00 Osogovo   Belasica
14:00 Pitu Guli   Pobeda
14:00 Plachkovica   Kozhuf
14:00 Bregalnica   Kit-Go
14:00 Tikvesh   Sasa
Round 16 (07/03/2020)
Saturday, 07/03/2020
14:00 Sasa   Plachkovica
14:00 Pobeda   Bregalnica
14:00 Kozhuf   Osogovo
14:00 Belasica   Pitu Guli
14:00 Kit-Go   Tikvesh
Round 17 (14/03/2020)
Saturday, 14/03/2020
14:30 Osogovo   Plachkovica
14:30 Bregalnica   Belasica
14:30 Pitu Guli   Kozhuf
14:30 Tikvesh   Pobeda
14:30 Kit-Go   Sasa
Round 18 (22/03/2020)
Sunday, 22/03/2020
14:30 Plachkovica   Pitu Guli
14:30 Belasica   Tikvesh
14:30 Pobeda   Kit-Go
14:30 Kozhuf   Bregalnica
14:30 Sasa   Osogovo