Round 1 (15/08/2015 - 16/08/2015)
Saturday, 15/08/2015
17:30 Gostivar 0 : 0 Skopje
17:30 Pobeda 1 : 1 Teteks
17:30 Goce Delchev 1973 5 : 0 Gorno Lisiche
17:30 Kozhuf (M) 0 : 1 Makedonija GjP
Sunday, 16/08/2015
17:30 Vlazrimi 77 1 : 1 Pelister
Round 2 (22/08/2015)
Saturday, 22/08/2015
16:30 Teteks 1 : 1 Goce Delchev 1973
16:30 Makedonija GjP 2 : 1 Gorno Lisiche
16:30 Skopje 3 : 3 Pobeda
16:30 Pelister 1 : 1 Gostivar
16:30 Kozhuf (M) 0 : 2 Vlazrimi 77
Round 3 (29/08/2015 - 30/08/2015)
Saturday, 29/08/2015
16:30 Goce Delchev 1973 2 : 1 Skopje
Sunday, 30/08/2015
16:30 Vlazrimi 77 1 : 1 Makedonija GjP
16:30 Pobeda 1 : 1 Pelister
16:30 Gostivar 3 : 0 Kozhuf (M)
16:30 Gorno Lisiche 1 : 1 Teteks
Round 4 (12/09/2015)
Saturday, 12/09/2015
16:00 Skopje 1 : 0 Gorno Lisiche
16:00 Pelister 3 : 1 Goce Delchev 1973
16:00 Kozhuf (M) 0 : 1 Pobeda
16:00 Makedonija GjP 0 : 1 Teteks
16:00 Vlazrimi 77 1 : 2 Gostivar
Round 5 (19/09/2015 - 20/09/2015)
Saturday, 19/09/2015
15:30 Pobeda 1 : 1 Vlazrimi 77
15:30 Goce Delchev 1973 0 : 1 Kozhuf (M)
15:30 Gorno Lisiche 1 : 1 Pelister
15:30 Gostivar 0 : 1 Makedonija GjP
Sunday, 20/09/2015
15:30 Teteks 0 : 0 Skopje
Round 6 (26/09/2015)
Saturday, 26/09/2015
15:30 Pelister 0 : 0 Teteks
15:30 Makedonija GjP 3 : 2 Skopje
15:30 Kozhuf (M) 0 : 1 Gorno Lisiche
15:30 Vlazrimi 77 0 : 1 Goce Delchev 1973
15:30 Gostivar 1 : 1 Pobeda
Round 7 (03/10/2015 - 04/10/2015)
Saturday, 03/10/2015
15:00 Goce Delchev 1973 0 : 2 Gostivar
15:00 Pobeda 0 : 1 Makedonija GjP
15:00 Gorno Lisiche 2 : 1 Vlazrimi 77
Sunday, 04/10/2015
15:00 Teteks 1 : 0 Kozhuf (M)
15:00 Skopje 0 : 1 Pelister
Round 8 (17/10/2015)
Saturday, 17/10/2015
14:30 Kozhuf (M) 0 : 3 Skopje
14:30 Vlazrimi 77 2 : 1 Teteks
14:30 Makedonija GjP 2 : 2 Pelister
14:30 Gostivar 0 : 2 Gorno Lisiche
14:30 Pobeda 3 : 0 Goce Delchev 1973
Round 9 (24/10/2015)
Saturday, 24/10/2015
13:30 Gorno Lisiche 1 : 1 Pobeda
13:30 Teteks 1 : 0 Gostivar
13:30 Skopje 3 : 2 Vlazrimi 77
13:30 Goce Delchev 1973 3 : 2 Makedonija GjP
13:30 Pelister 1 : 1 Kozhuf (M)
Round 10 (31/10/2015)
Saturday, 31/10/2015
13:30 Makedonija GjP 1 : 0 Kozhuf (M)
13:30 Pelister 0 : 0 Vlazrimi 77
13:30 Skopje 1 : 0 Gostivar
13:30 Teteks 1 : 3 Pobeda
13:30 Gorno Lisiche 0 : 1 Goce Delchev 1973
Round 11 (07/11/2015)
Saturday, 07/11/2015
13:00 Goce Delchev 1973 2 : 2 Teteks
13:00 Gorno Lisiche 2 : 2 Makedonija GjP
13:00 Pobeda 0 : 0 Skopje
13:00 Gostivar 1 : 2 Pelister
13:00 Vlazrimi 77 2 : 2 Kozhuf (M)
Round 12 (14/11/2015 - 17/11/2015)
Saturday, 14/11/2015
13:00 Pelister 2 : 1 Pobeda
13:00 Kozhuf (M) 3 : 0 Gostivar
13:00 Teteks 1 : 0 Gorno Lisiche
Sunday, 15/11/2015
13:00 Skopje 0 : 1 Goce Delchev 1973
Tuesday, 17/11/2015
13:00 Makedonija GjP 0 : 3 Vlazrimi 77
Round 13 (21/11/2015)
Saturday, 21/11/2015
13:00 Gorno Lisiche 2 : 1 Skopje
13:00 Goce Delchev 1973 1 : 0 Pelister
13:00 Pobeda 2 : 1 Kozhuf (M)
13:00 Teteks 4 : 0 Makedonija GjP
13:00 Gostivar 1 : 1 Vlazrimi 77
Round 14 (28/11/2015 - 01/12/2015)
Saturday, 28/11/2015
13:00 Vlazrimi 77 2 : 1 Pobeda
13:00 Pelister 1 : 2 Gorno Lisiche
13:00 Makedonija GjP 3 : 0 Gostivar
Tuesday, 01/12/2015
13:00 Kozhuf (M) 1 : 1 Goce Delchev 1973
13:00 Skopje 0 : 0 Teteks
Round 15 (27/02/2016)
Saturday, 27/02/2016
14:00 Teteks 1 : 1 Pelister
14:00 Skopje 2 : 1 Makedonija GjP
14:00 Gorno Lisiche 1 : 1 Kozhuf (M)
14:00 Goce Delchev 1973 1 : 1 Vlazrimi 77
14:00 Pobeda 1 : 2 Gostivar
Round 16 (05/03/2016)
Saturday, 05/03/2016
14:00 Gostivar 4 : 2 Goce Delchev 1973
14:00 Makedonija GjP 0 : 0 Pobeda
14:00 Vlazrimi 77 2 : 0 Gorno Lisiche
14:00 Kozhuf (M) 0 : 1 Teteks
14:00 Pelister 0 : 2 Skopje
Round 17 (12/03/2016 - 13/03/2016)
Saturday, 12/03/2016
14:00 Skopje 1 : 0 Kozhuf (M)
14:00 Gorno Lisiche 0 : 0 Gostivar
14:00 Goce Delchev 1973 0 : 1 Pobeda
Sunday, 13/03/2016
14:00 Teteks 1 : 2 Vlazrimi 77
14:00 Pelister 1 : 1 Makedonija GjP
Round 18 (19/03/2016)
Saturday, 19/03/2016
14:00 Pobeda 1 : 2 Gorno Lisiche
14:00 Gostivar 0 : 1 Teteks
14:00 Vlazrimi 77 1 : 0 Skopje
14:00 Makedonija GjP 3 : 2 Goce Delchev 1973
14:00 Kozhuf (M) 2 : 1 Pelister
Round 19 (26/03/2016 - 29/03/2016)
Saturday, 26/03/2016
14:00 Teteks 0 : 0 Gorno Lisiche
14:00 Vlazrimi 77 1 : 1 Pelister
14:00 Skopje 2 : 0 Gostivar
Sunday, 27/03/2016
14:00 Goce Delchev 1973 0 : 1 Kozhuf (M)
Tuesday, 29/03/2016
16:00 Makedonija GjP 1 : 3 Pobeda
Round 20 (02/04/2016)
Saturday, 02/04/2016
16:00 Kozhuf (M) 1 : 1 Skopje
16:00 Gostivar 2 : 1 Vlazrimi 77
16:00 Pobeda 1 : 0 Teteks
16:00 Goce Delchev 1973 2 : 0 Gorno Lisiche
16:00 Pelister 3 : 1 Makedonija GjP
Round 21 (09/04/2016 - 10/04/2016)
Saturday, 09/04/2016
16:00 Gorno Lisiche 1 : 2 Pobeda
16:00 Makedonija GjP 1 : 0 Gostivar
16:00 Vlazrimi 77 1 : 0 Kozhuf (M)
Sunday, 10/04/2016
16:00 Teteks 2 : 3 Pelister
16:00 Skopje 0 : 0 Goce Delchev 1973
Round 22 (16/04/2016)
Saturday, 16/04/2016
16:00 Skopje 1 : 1 Gorno Lisiche
16:00 Kozhuf (M) 1 : 3 Makedonija GjP
16:00 Gostivar 4 : 1 Teteks
16:00 Goce Delchev 1973 4 : 0 Vlazrimi 77
16:00 Pelister 1 : 4 Pobeda
Round 23 (19/04/2016)
Tuesday, 19/04/2016
16:00 Gorno Lisiche 2 : 0 Pelister
16:00 Pobeda 3 : 0 Gostivar
16:00 Teteks 1 : 0 Kozhuf (M)
16:00 Makedonija GjP 0 : 0 Goce Delchev 1973
16:00 Vlazrimi 77 1 : 0 Skopje
Round 24 (23/04/2016)
Saturday, 23/04/2016
16:00 Vlazrimi 77 0 : 2 Gorno Lisiche
16:00 Skopje 1 : 1 Makedonija GjP
16:00 Kozhuf (M) 0 : 2 Pobeda
16:00 Gostivar 1 : 2 Pelister
16:00 Goce Delchev 1973 0 : 1 Teteks
Round 25 (30/04/2016)
Saturday, 30/04/2016
16:00 Gorno Lisiche 1 : 1 Gostivar
16:00 Pelister 3 : 2 Kozhuf (M)
16:00 Pobeda 1 : 0 Goce Delchev 1973
16:00 Teteks 2 : 1 Skopje
16:00 Makedonija GjP 1 : 0 Vlazrimi 77
Round 26 (07/05/2016)
Saturday, 07/05/2016
16:00 Makedonija GjP 1 : 0 Gorno Lisiche
16:00 Vlazrimi 77 1 : 0 Teteks
16:00 Skopje 1 : 0 Pobeda
16:00 Goce Delchev 1973 0 : 0 Pelister
16:00 Kozhuf (M) 0 : 1 Gostivar
Round 27 (14/05/2016)
Saturday, 14/05/2016
16:30 Gorno Lisiche 1 : 0 Kozhuf (M)
16:30 Gostivar 3 : 2 Goce Delchev 1973
16:30 Pelister 1 : 0 Skopje
16:30 Pobeda 2 : 0 Vlazrimi 77
16:30 Teteks 1 : 2 Makedonija GjP

FINAL STANDINGS

2.MFL 2015/16

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
147271386402317
24627137735332
33927109827252
43927912633321
53827108930300
6362799927234
736279992629-3
83427971132311
9332796122934-5
10172745181736-19
Promotion | 1.MFL
Play-off |
Play-out |
Relegation | 3.MFL