CURRENT STANDINGS

3.MFL West 2017/18

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
132121020471037
2291292141734
32912921381622
42412804352510
5161251627207
616125162635-9
714124262127-6
814124261322-9
914124262232-10
1014124262131-10
1113124172839-11
128122281938-19
1311201111450-36
Promotion | 2.MFL West
Relegation | 4.MFL

Round 1 (16/09/2017 - 18/09/2017)
Saturday, 16/09/2017
16:00 Drita 7 : 0 Chaklani
16:00 Napredok 1 : 4 Vardari
Sunday, 17/09/2017
16:00 Kamjani 2 : 1 Rechica (GR)
16:00 Gench Kalemler Sport 5 : 0 Nerashti
16:00 Arsimi 3 : 0 Flamurtari (D)
Monday, 18/09/2017
16:00 Vrapchishte 3 : 1 Uskana
Round 2 (23/09/2017 - 24/09/2017)
Saturday, 23/09/2017
16:00 Rechica (GR) 2 : 0 Drita
Sunday, 24/09/2017
16:00 Uskana 2 : 3 Flamurtari (D)
16:00 Vardari 5 : 0 Xixa
16:00 Nerashti 3 : 1 Napredok
16:00 Chaklani 0 : 0 Gench Kalemler Sport
16:00 Vrapchishte 1 : 1 Kamjani
Round 3 (30/09/2017)
Saturday, 30/09/2017
15:30 Kamjani 8 : 3 Uskana
15:30 Drita 2 : 0 Vrapchishte
15:30 Gench Kalemler Sport 2 : 1 Rechica (GR)
15:30 Napredok 3 : 3 Chaklani
15:30 Xixa 4 : 2 Nerashti
15:30 Arsimi 2 : 2 Vardari
Round 4 (07/10/2017 - 08/10/2017)
Saturday, 07/10/2017
15:00 Rechica (GR) 4 : 1 Napredok
15:00 Vrapchishte 0 : 1 Gench Kalemler Sport
Sunday, 08/10/2017
15:00 Vardari 8 : 2 Flamurtari (D)
15:00 Nerashti 4 : 3 Arsimi
15:00 Chaklani 5 : 1 Xixa
15:00 Kamjani 2 : 1 Drita
Round 5 (11/10/2017 - 12/10/2017)
Wednesday, 11/10/2017
13:00 Flamurtari (D) 5 : 2 Nerashti
15:00 Drita 3 : 0 Uskana
15:00 Gench Kalemler Sport 8 : 2 Kamjani
15:00 Napredok 1 : 3 Vrapchishte
15:00 Arsimi 3 : 2 Chaklani
Thursday, 12/10/2017
15:00 Xixa 3 : 3 Rechica (GR)
Round 6 (17/10/2017 - 19/10/2017)
Tuesday, 17/10/2017
15:00 Rechica (GR) 0 : 3 Arsimi
Wednesday, 18/10/2017
15:00 Uskana 1 : 5 Vardari
15:00 Vrapchishte 3 : 0 Xixa
15:00 Kamjani 0 : 3 Napredok
15:00 Drita 0 : 1 Gench Kalemler Sport
Thursday, 19/10/2017
15:00 Chaklani 2 : 1 Flamurtari (D)
Round 7 (22/10/2017)
Sunday, 22/10/2017
13:00 Gench Kalemler Sport 9 : 1 Uskana
13:00 Napredok 3 : 3 Drita
15:00 Xixa 2 : 1 Kamjani
15:00 Arsimi 1 : 0 Vrapchishte
15:00 Flamurtari (D) 4 : 1 Rechica (GR)
15:00 Vardari 4 : 0 Nerashti
Round 8 (25/10/2017 - 26/10/2017)
Wednesday, 25/10/2017
14:30 Uskana 1 : 2 Nerashti
14:30 Vrapchishte 3 : 2 Flamurtari (D)
14:30 Drita 2 : 1 Xixa
14:30 Gench Kalemler Sport 8 : 0 Napredok
Thursday, 26/10/2017
14:30 Chaklani 1 : 4 Vardari
14:30 Kamjani 2 : 4 Arsimi
Round 9 (04/11/2017 - 05/11/2017)
Saturday, 04/11/2017
13:30 Napredok 4 : 0 Uskana
Sunday, 05/11/2017
13:30 Xixa 1 : 3 Gench Kalemler Sport
13:30 Arsimi 4 : 1 Drita
13:30 Flamurtari (D) 4 : 3 Kamjani
13:30 Vardari 5 : 0 Rechica (GR)
14:00 Nerashti 3 : 1 Chaklani
Round 10 (11/11/2017 - 12/11/2017)
Saturday, 11/11/2017
13:30 Drita 7 : 1 Flamurtari (D)
Sunday, 12/11/2017
12:00 Napredok 2 : 4 Xixa
13:30 Rechica (GR) 0 : 4 Nerashti
13:30 Vrapchishte 0 : 0 Vardari
14:00 Uskana 2 : 3 Chaklani
14:00 Gench Kalemler Sport 1 : 1 Arsimi
Round 11 (18/11/2017 - 19/11/2017)
Saturday, 18/11/2017
13:30 Vardari 7 : 2 Kamjani
Sunday, 19/11/2017
13:30 Xixa 1 : 0 Uskana
13:30 Arsimi 3 : 0 Napredok
13:30 Flamurtari (D) 0 : 3 Gench Kalemler Sport
13:30 Nerashti 7 : 0 Vrapchishte
13:30 Chaklani 1 : 4 Rechica (GR)
Round 12 (21/11/2017 - 23/11/2017)
Tuesday, 21/11/2017
13:30 Napredok 0 : 3 Flamurtari (D)
Wednesday, 22/11/2017
13:30 Uskana 2 : 2 Rechica (GR)
13:30 Vrapchishte 0 : 3 Chaklani
13:30 Kamjani 1 : 4 Nerashti
13:30 Drita 1 : 2 Vardari
Thursday, 23/11/2017
13:30 Xixa 3 : 4 Arsimi
Round 13 (25/11/2017 - 26/11/2017)
Saturday, 25/11/2017
13:30 Arsimi 7 : 1 Uskana
13:30 Flamurtari (D) 1 : 1 Xixa
13:30 Rechica (GR) 3 : 0 Vrapchishte
Sunday, 26/11/2017
13:30 Vardari 1 : 0 Gench Kalemler Sport
13:30 Nerashti 4 : 0 Drita
13:30 Chaklani 1 : 4 Kamjani