FINAL STANDINGS

3.MFL Southwest 2017/18

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
158241914792356
2402413110594316
339241338453510
43824115861529
536241131055478
63624106853485
735241121160537
832241021262584
93224112115659-3
10292492135970-11
11292485113346-13
12262482144874-26
1318136072229-7
1401300131469-55
Promotion | 2.MFL West
Relegation | 4.MFL

Veleshta has been deducted 3 points for not appearing on a game in Round 3.
Flamurtari (R) has been deducted 3 points for leaving the pitch in the 45th minute during the Round 13 game.

Advertisements

Round 1 (27/08/2017)
Sunday, 27/08/2017
16:30 Veleshta 1 : 3 Flamurtari (R)
16:30 Sateska 1 : 4 Karaorman
16:30 Kravari 3 : 0 Lirija (G)
16:30 Bair-Krkardash 0 : 3 Korabi
16:30 Mogila 0 : 1 Oktisi
16:30 Vlaznimi 8 : 2 Voska
16:30 Prespa 4 : 1 Ohrid
Round 2 (03/09/2017)
Sunday, 03/09/2017
16:00 Flamurtari (R) 3 : 2 Ohrid
16:00 Voska 3 : 2 Prespa
16:00 Oktisi 0 : 0 Vlaznimi
16:00 Korabi 7 : 0 Mogila
16:00 Lirija (G) 5 : 0 Bair-Krkardash
16:00 Karaorman 1 : 1 Kravari
16:00 Veleshta 3 : 1 Sateska
Round 3 (10/09/2017)
Sunday, 10/09/2017
16:00 Sateska 2 : 4 Flamurtari (R)
16:00 Kravari 3 : 0 Veleshta
16:00 Bair-Krkardash 3 : 4 Karaorman
16:00 Mogila 2 : 1 Lirija (G)
16:00 Vlaznimi 0 : 1 Korabi
16:00 Prespa 2 : 2 Oktisi
16:00 Ohrid 8 : 4 Voska
Round 4 (17/09/2017)
Sunday, 17/09/2017
15:30 Flamurtari (R) 3 : 1 Voska
15:30 Oktisi 0 : 2 Ohrid
15:30 Korabi 3 : 0 Prespa
15:30 Lirija (G) 2 : 0 Vlaznimi
15:30 Karaorman 6 : 1 Mogila
15:30 Veleshta 5 : 1 Bair-Krkardash
15:30 Sateska 5 : 1 Kravari
Round 5 (24/09/2017)
Sunday, 24/09/2017
15:30 Kravari 1 : 0 Flamurtari (R)
15:30 Bair-Krkardash 1 : 6 Sateska
15:30 Mogila 4 : 0 Veleshta
15:30 Vlaznimi 3 : 3 Karaorman
15:30 Prespa 2 : 1 Lirija (G)
15:30 Ohrid 2 : 4 Korabi
15:30 Voska 1 : 3 Oktisi
Round 6 (01/10/2017)
Sunday, 01/10/2017
15:00 Flamurtari (R) 3 : 1 Oktisi
15:00 Korabi 4 : 1 Voska
15:00 Lirija (G) 1 : 3 Ohrid
15:00 Karaorman 4 : 0 Prespa
15:00 Veleshta 5 : 2 Vlaznimi
15:00 Sateska 5 : 3 Mogila
15:00 Kravari 8 : 1 Bair-Krkardash
Round 7 (08/10/2017)
Sunday, 08/10/2017
15:00 Bair-Krkardash 0 : 3 Flamurtari (R)
15:00 Mogila 0 : 1 Kravari
15:00 Vlaznimi 4 : 1 Sateska
15:00 Prespa 6 : 0 Veleshta
15:00 Ohrid 5 : 2 Karaorman
15:00 Voska 1 : 1 Lirija (G)
15:00 Oktisi 0 : 2 Korabi
Round 8 (11/10/2017)
Wednesday, 11/10/2017
14:30 Flamurtari (R) 1 : 0 Korabi
14:30 Lirija (G) 6 : 1 Oktisi
14:30 Karaorman 5 : 2 Voska
14:30 Veleshta 7 : 4 Ohrid
14:30 Sateska 5 : 2 Prespa
14:30 Kravari 2 : 1 Vlaznimi
14:30 Bair-Krkardash 2 : 5 Mogila
Round 9 (22/10/2017)
Sunday, 22/10/2017
14:30 Mogila 2 : 0 Flamurtari (R)
14:30 Vlaznimi 6 : 2 Bair-Krkardash
14:30 Prespa 2 : 1 Kravari
14:30 Ohrid 2 : 2 Sateska
14:30 Voska 3 : 6 Veleshta
14:30 Oktisi 1 : 3 Karaorman
14:30 Korabi 4 : 0 Lirija (G)
Round 10 (28/10/2017 - 31/10/2017)
Saturday, 28/10/2017
13:30 Flamurtari (R) 5 : 2 Lirija (G)
13:30 Veleshta 2 : 2 Oktisi
Sunday, 29/10/2017
13:30 Sateska 5 : 1 Voska
13:30 Kravari 7 : 2 Ohrid
13:30 Bair-Krkardash 1 : 6 Prespa
13:30 Mogila 2 : 1 Vlaznimi
Tuesday, 31/10/2017
13:30 Karaorman 2 : 3 Korabi
Round 11 (05/11/2017)
Sunday, 05/11/2017
13:30 Vlaznimi 1 : 1 Flamurtari (R)
13:30 Prespa 2 : 0 Mogila
13:30 Ohrid 7 : 0 Bair-Krkardash
13:30 Voska 2 : 3 Kravari
13:30 Oktisi 1 : 3 Sateska
13:30 Korabi 3 : 0 Veleshta
13:30 Lirija (G) 5 : 0 Karaorman
Round 12 (12/11/2017)
Sunday, 12/11/2017
13:00 Flamurtari (R) 1 : 1 Karaorman
13:00 Veleshta 4 : 3 Lirija (G)
13:00 Sateska 1 : 4 Korabi
13:00 Kravari 7 : 2 Oktisi
13:00 Bair-Krkardash 2 : 5 Voska
13:00 Mogila 3 : 0 Ohrid
13:00 Vlaznimi 3 : 1 Prespa
Round 13 (19/11/2017)
Sunday, 19/11/2017
13:00 Prespa 3 : 0 Flamurtari (R)
13:00 Ohrid 6 : 2 Vlaznimi
13:00 Voska 3 : 0 Mogila
13:00 Oktisi 6 : 1 Bair-Krkardash
13:00 Korabi 7 : 1 Kravari
13:00 Lirija (G) 1 : 2 Sateska
13:00 Karaorman 5 : 4 Veleshta
Round 14 (10/03/2018 - 11/03/2018)
Saturday, 10/03/2018
14:00 Ohrid 1 : 2 Prespa
Sunday, 11/03/2018
14:00 Flamurtari (R) 2 : 0 Veleshta
14:00 Voska 0 : 0 Vlaznimi
14:00 Lirija (G) 2 : 1 Kravari
14:00 Karaorman 3 : 1 Sateska
Round 15 (17/03/2018 - 18/03/2018)
Saturday, 17/03/2018
14:00 Ohrid 0 : 2 Flamurtari (R)
Sunday, 18/03/2018
14:00 Kravari 2 : 2 Karaorman
14:00 Vlaznimi 1 : 0 Oktisi
14:00 Prespa 4 : 0 Voska
14:00 Sateska 1 : 0 Veleshta
Round 16 (01/04/2018)
Sunday, 01/04/2018
15:00 Oktisi 0 : 1 Prespa
15:00 Flamurtari (R) 2 : 1 Sateska
15:00 Korabi 3 : 1 Vlaznimi
15:00 Voska 2 : 0 Ohrid
15:00 Veleshta 2 : 1 Kravari
Round 17 (07/04/2018)
Saturday, 07/04/2018
16:00 Ohrid 2 : 1 Oktisi
16:00 Kravari 2 : 1 Sateska
16:00 Vlaznimi 2 : 1 Lirija (G)
16:00 Voska 3 : 1 Flamurtari (R)
16:00 Prespa 0 : 1 Korabi
Round 18 (15/04/2018)
Sunday, 15/04/2018
16:00 Oktisi 3 : 1 Voska
16:00 Korabi 4 : 1 Ohrid
16:00 Lirija (G) 3 : 2 Prespa
16:00 Karaorman 0 : 0 Vlaznimi
16:00 Flamurtari (R) 3 : 1 Kravari
Round 19 (21/04/2018 - 22/04/2018)
Saturday, 21/04/2018
16:00 Ohrid 2 : 2 Lirija (G)
16:00 Vlaznimi 1 : 0 Veleshta
Sunday, 22/04/2018
16:00 Prespa 1 : 2 Karaorman
16:00 Voska 3 : 1 Korabi
16:00 Oktisi 2 : 1 Flamurtari (R)
Round 20 (25/04/2018)
Wednesday, 25/04/2018
16:00 Karaorman 4 : 1 Ohrid
16:00 Veleshta 4 : 1 Prespa
16:00 Korabi 5 : 0 Oktisi
16:00 Sateska 3 : 3 Vlaznimi
16:00 Lirija (G) 4 : 1 Voska
Round 21 (28/04/2018 - 29/04/2018)
Saturday, 28/04/2018
16:00 Vlaznimi 4 : 3 Kravari
16:00 Ohrid 3 : 2 Veleshta
Sunday, 29/04/2018
16:00 Korabi 0 : 0 Flamurtari (R)
16:00 Prespa 5 : 1 Sateska
16:00 Karaorman 2 : 5 Voska
16:00 Lirija (G) 1 : 1 Oktisi
Round 22 (05/05/2018 - 06/05/2018)
Saturday, 05/05/2018
16:30 Sateska 6 : 0 Ohrid
Sunday, 06/05/2018
16:30 Prespa 5 : 3 Kravari
16:30 Korabi 3 : 4 Lirija (G)
16:30 Karaorman 1 : 2 Oktisi
16:30 Veleshta 2 : 1 Voska
Round 23 (10/05/2018 - 13/05/2018)
Thursday, 10/05/2018
16:30 Ohrid 4 : 2 Kravari
Sunday, 13/05/2018
16:30 Korabi 3 : 0 Karaorman
16:30 Lirija (G) 2 : 0 Flamurtari (R)
16:30 Sateska 2 : 3 Voska
16:30 Veleshta 0 : 0 Oktisi
Round 24 (16/05/2018)
Wednesday, 16/05/2018
16:30 Kravari 5 : 0 Voska
16:30 Sateska 1 : 2 Oktisi
16:30 Karaorman 1 : 2 Lirija (G)
16:30 Veleshta 4 : 3 Korabi
16:30 Flamurtari (R) 3 : 4 Vlaznimi
Round 25 (20/05/2018)
Sunday, 20/05/2018
16:30 Korabi 6 : 1 Sateska
16:30 Karaorman 5 : 2 Flamurtari (R)
16:30 Prespa 6 : 2 Vlaznimi
16:30 Lirija (G) 5 : 2 Veleshta
16:30 Oktisi 2 : 0 Kravari
Round 26 (27/05/2018)
Sunday, 27/05/2018
17:00 Sateska 5 : 1 Lirija (G)
17:00 Kravari 1 : 5 Korabi
17:00 Flamurtari (R) 2 : 0 Prespa
17:00 Vlaznimi 4 : 1 Ohrid
17:00 Veleshta 3 : 1 Karaorman