Round 1 (04/08/2013)
Sunday, 04/08/2013
18:00 Gostivar 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Bregalnica
18:00 Shkendija 0 : 3 (0 : 0) Horizont
18:00 Napredok 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Renova
18:00 Pelister 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Gorno Lisiche
18:00 Vardar 4 : 1 (2 : 1) Makedonija GjP
18:00 Metalurg 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
Round 2 (10/08/2013 - 11/08/2013)
Saturday, 10/08/2013
17:30 Rabotnichki 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Makedonija GjP
Sunday, 11/08/2013
17:30 Gorno Lisiche 2 : 2 (1 : 1) Vardar
17:30 Renova 1 : 2 (1 : 1) Pelister
17:30 Horizont 4 : 0 (1 : 0) Napredok
17:30 Bregalnica 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Shkendija
17:30 Metalurg 4 : 0 (0 : 0) Gostivar
Round 3 (18/08/2013)
Sunday, 18/08/2013
17:30 Gostivar 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
17:30 Shkendija 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Metalurg
17:30 Napredok 0 : 2 (0 : 0) Bregalnica
17:30 Pelister 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Horizont
17:30 Makedonija GjP 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Gorno Lisiche
20:00 Vardar 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Renova
Round 4 (25/08/2013)
Sunday, 25/08/2013
17:00 Rabotnichki 2 : 2 (0 : 1) Gorno Lisiche
17:00 Renova 2 : 1 (1 : 1) Makedonija GjP
17:00 Horizont 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Vardar
17:00 Bregalnica 3 : 0 (1 : 0) Pelister
17:00 Metalurg 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Napredok
17:00 Gostivar 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Shkendija
Round 5 (28/08/2013)
Wednesday, 28/08/2013
17:00 Shkendija 2 : 2 (1 : 1) Rabotnichki
17:00 Napredok 3 : 0 (2 : 0) Gostivar
17:00 Pelister 2 : 2 (1 : 1) Metalurg
17:00 Vardar 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Bregalnica
17:00 Makedonija GjP 2 : 1 (1 : 0) Horizont
17:00 Gorno Lisiche 1 : 2 (1 : 1) Renova
Round 6 (31/08/2013 - 01/09/2013)
Saturday, 31/08/2013
16:30 Rabotnichki 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Renova
Sunday, 01/09/2013
16:30 Horizont 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Gorno Lisiche
16:30 Bregalnica 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Makedonija GjP
16:30 Metalurg 2 : 2 Vardar
16:30 Gostivar 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Pelister
16:30 Shkendija 3 : 2 (3 : 1) Napredok
Round 7 (15/09/2013)
Sunday, 15/09/2013
16:00 Napredok 1 : 3 (0 : 2) Rabotnichki
16:00 Pelister 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Shkendija
16:00 Makedonija GjP 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Metalurg
16:00 Gorno Lisiche 0 : 3 (0 : 0) Bregalnica
16:00 Renova 4 : 2 (1 : 0) Horizont
19:30 Vardar 4 : 0 (1 : 0) Gostivar
Round 8 (21/09/2013 - 22/09/2013)
Saturday, 21/09/2013
15:30 Rabotnichki 5 : 3 (3 : 1) Horizont
Sunday, 22/09/2013
15:30 Bregalnica 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Renova
15:30 Metalurg 2 : 1 (1 : 0) Gorno Lisiche
15:30 Gostivar 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Makedonija GjP
15:30 Shkendija 3 : 1 (2 : 0) Vardar
15:30 Napredok 2 : 2 (0 : 0) Pelister
Round 9 (28/09/2013 - 29/09/2013)
Saturday, 28/09/2013
15:30 Horizont 3 : 1 (1 : 1) Bregalnica
Sunday, 29/09/2013
15:30 Pelister 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
15:30 Vardar 3 : 0 (2 : 0) Napredok
15:30 Makedonija GjP 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Shkendija
15:30 Gorno Lisiche 2 : 2 (2 : 0) Gostivar
15:30 Renova 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Metalurg
Round 10 (05/10/2013 - 06/10/2013)
Saturday, 05/10/2013
15:00 Rabotnichki 3 : 0 (2 : 0) Bregalnica
Sunday, 06/10/2013
15:00 Metalurg 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Horizont
15:00 Gostivar 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Renova
15:00 Shkendija 0 : 3 (0 : 0) Gorno Lisiche
15:00 Napredok 2 : 1 (1 : 0) Makedonija GjP
15:00 Pelister 1 : 2 (1 : 1) Vardar
Round 11 (19/10/2013 - 20/10/2013)
Saturday, 19/10/2013
14:00 Vardar 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Rabotnichki
Sunday, 20/10/2013
14:00 Makedonija GjP 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
14:00 Gorno Lisiche 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Napredok
14:00 Renova 1 : 3 (1 : 1) Shkendija
14:00 Horizont 5 : 1 (3 : 1) Gostivar
14:00 Bregalnica 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Metalurg
Round 12 (26/10/2013 - 27/10/2013)
Saturday, 26/10/2013
13:00 Rabotnichki 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Metalurg
Sunday, 27/10/2013
13:00 Bregalnica 2 : 1 (1 : 0) Gostivar
13:00 Horizont 3 : 1 (1 : 0) Shkendija
13:00 Renova 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Napredok
13:00 Gorno Lisiche 2 : 2 (1 : 0) Pelister
13:00 Makedonija GjP 1 : 3 (1 : 0) Vardar
Round 13 (30/10/2013)
Wednesday, 30/10/2013
13:00 Makedonija GjP 2 : 3 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
13:00 Vardar 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Gorno Lisiche
13:00 Pelister 0 : 4 (0 : 1) Renova
13:00 Napredok 2 : 2 (1 : 1) Horizont
13:00 Shkendija 2 : 0 (2 : 0) Bregalnica
13:00 Gostivar 3 : 1 (1 : 1) Metalurg
Round 14 (02/11/2013 - 03/11/2013)
Saturday, 02/11/2013
13:00 Rabotnichki 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Gostivar
Sunday, 03/11/2013
13:00 Metalurg 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Shkendija
13:00 Bregalnica 2 : 2 (1 : 1) Napredok
13:00 Horizont 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Pelister
13:00 Renova 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Vardar
13:00 Gorno Lisiche 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Makedonija GjP
Round 15 (10/11/2013)
Sunday, 10/11/2013
13:00 Gorno Lisiche 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
13:00 Makedonija GjP 2 : 1 (0 : 0) Renova
13:00 Vardar 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Horizont
13:00 Pelister 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Bregalnica
13:00 Napredok 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Metalurg
13:00 Shkendija 4 : 0 (1 : 0) Gostivar
Round 16 (23/11/2013 - 24/11/2013)
Saturday, 23/11/2013
13:00 Rabotnichki 5 : 0 (3 : 0) Shkendija
Sunday, 24/11/2013
13:00 Gostivar 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Napredok
13:00 Metalurg 2 : 4 (1 : 2) Pelister
13:00 Bregalnica 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Vardar
13:00 Horizont 5 : 1 (3 : 0) Makedonija GjP
13:00 Renova 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Gorno Lisiche
Round 17 (27/11/2013)
Wednesday, 27/11/2013
13:00 Renova 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
13:00 Gorno Lisiche 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Horizont
13:00 Makedonija GjP 3 : 0 (0 : 0) Bregalnica
13:00 Pelister 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Gostivar
13:00 Napredok 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Shkendija
17:00 Vardar 3 : 0 (3 : 0) Metalurg
Round 18 (30/11/2013 - 03/12/2013)
Saturday, 30/11/2013
13:00 Rabotnichki 4 : 3 (2 : 0) Napredok
Sunday, 01/12/2013
13:00 Shkendija 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
13:00 Metalurg 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Makedonija GjP
13:00 Bregalnica 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Gorno Lisiche
13:00 Horizont 4 : 0 (1 : 0) Renova
Tuesday, 03/12/2013
13:00 Gostivar 1 : 2 (1 : 1) Vardar
Round 19 (08/12/2013)
Sunday, 08/12/2013
13:00 Horizont 3 : 0 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
13:00 Renova 3 : 1 (0 : 1) Bregalnica
13:00 Gorno Lisiche 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Metalurg
13:00 Makedonija GjP 4 : 0 (1 : 0) Gostivar
13:00 Pelister 4 : 0 (1 : 0) Napredok
17:00 Vardar 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Shkendija
Round 20 (01/03/2014 - 02/03/2014)
Saturday, 01/03/2014
14:00 Rabotnichki 4 : 0 (2 : 0) Pelister
14:00 Napredok 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Vardar
14:00 Gostivar 0 : 2 (0 : 2) Gorno Lisiche
14:00 Metalurg 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Renova
14:00 Bregalnica 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Horizont
Sunday, 02/03/2014
14:00 Shkendija 3 : 0 (1 : 0) Makedonija GjP
Round 21 (09/03/2014)
Sunday, 09/03/2014
14:00 Bregalnica 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
14:00 Horizont 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Metalurg
14:00 Renova 3 : 0 (1 : 0) Gostivar
14:00 Gorno Lisiche 2 : 1 (0 : 0) Shkendija
14:00 Makedonija GjP 3 : 1 (1 : 0) Napredok
16:00 Vardar 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Pelister
Round 22 (15/03/2014 - 18/03/2014)
Saturday, 15/03/2014
14:00 Rabotnichki 2 : 1 (1 : 1) Vardar
14:00 Metalurg 1 : 2 (1 : 1) Bregalnica
Sunday, 16/03/2014
14:00 Napredok 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Gorno Lisiche
14:00 Shkendija 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Renova
14:00 Gostivar 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Horizont
Tuesday, 18/03/2014
14:00 Pelister 2 : 1 (0 : 1) Makedonija GjP
Round 23 (22/03/2014 - 23/03/2014)
Saturday, 22/03/2014
14:00 Rabotnichki 4 : 0 (1 : 0) Bregalnica
Sunday, 23/03/2014
14:00 Horizont 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Gorno Lisiche
14:00 Pelister 2 : 1 (0 : 0) Makedonija GjP
14:00 Metalurg 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Napredok
14:00 Renova 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Gostivar
16:00 Vardar 1 : 2 (0 : 1) Shkendija
Round 24 (26/03/2014 - 27/03/2014)
Wednesday, 26/03/2014
15:00 Gostivar 1 : 5 (1 : 2) Metalurg
15:00 Napredok 1 : 3 (0 : 1) Pelister
15:00 Makedonija GjP 2 : 2 (2 : 2) Vardar
15:00 Shkendija 3 : 1 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
15:00 Bregalnica 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Horizont
Thursday, 27/03/2014
15:00 Renova 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Gorno Lisiche
Round 25 (29/03/2014 - 30/03/2014)
Saturday, 29/03/2014
15:00 Rabotnichki 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Makedonija GjP
Sunday, 30/03/2014
16:00 Gorno Lisiche 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Bregalnica
16:00 Horizont 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Shkendija
16:00 Vardar 6 : 0 (5 : 0) Napredok
16:00 Pelister 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Gostivar
16:00 Metalurg 2 : 2 (0 : 0) Renova
Round 26 (05/04/2014 - 06/04/2014)
Saturday, 05/04/2014
15:00 Shkendija 0 : 2 (0 : 0) Bregalnica
16:00 Gostivar 0 : 2 (0 : 0) Vardar
Sunday, 06/04/2014
15:00 Renova 2 : 1 (0 : 0) Pelister
16:00 Metalurg 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Gorno Lisiche
16:00 Napredok 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Rabotnichki
16:00 Makedonija GjP 1 : 2 (0 : 0) Horizont
Round 27 (12/04/2014 - 13/04/2014)
Saturday, 12/04/2014
15:00 Pelister 1 : 3 (0 : 2) Metalurg
16:00 Gorno Lisiche 0 : 2 (0 : 0) Shkendija
16:00 Horizont 4 : 0 (2 : 0) Napredok
16:00 Rabotnichki 3 : 0 (1 : 0) Gostivar
20:00 Vardar 5 : 1 (2 : 1) Renova
Sunday, 13/04/2014
16:00 Bregalnica 1 : 2 (1 : 1) Makedonija GjP
Round 28 (19/04/2014 - 20/04/2014)
Saturday, 19/04/2014
16:00 Pelister 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Gorno Lisiche
16:00 Renova 2 : 6 (0 : 2) Rabotnichki
16:00 Napredok 1 : 3 (0 : 2) Bregalnica
16:00 Makedonija GjP 1 : 3 (0 : 1) Shkendija
16:00 Gostivar 1 : 2 (0 : 1) Horizont
Sunday, 20/04/2014
15:00 Metalurg 2 : 1 (1 : 0) Vardar
Round 29 (23/04/2014)
Wednesday, 23/04/2014
13:00 Rabotnichki 1 : 2 (1 : 2) Metalurg
16:00 Gorno Lisiche 3 : 1 (1 : 0) Makedonija GjP
16:00 Shkendija 4 : 0 (1 : 0) Napredok
16:00 Bregalnica 3 : 0 (2 : 0) Gostivar
16:00 Horizont 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Renova
18:00 Vardar 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
Round 30 (27/04/2014)
Sunday, 27/04/2014
14:00 Vardar 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Gorno Lisiche
15:00 Pelister 1 : 2 (0 : 1) Rabotnichki
15:00 Metalurg 1 : 2 (1 : 0) Horizont
16:00 Renova 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Bregalnica
16:00 Gostivar 0 : 3 (0 : 1) Shkendija
16:00 Napredok 1 : 3 (0 : 2) Makedonija GjP
Round 31 (04/05/2014)
Sunday, 04/05/2014
15:00 Gorno Lisiche 4 : 1 (2 : 0) Napredok
15:00 Makedonija GjP 2 : 1 (1 : 1) Gostivar
15:00 Shkendija 5 : 0 (1 : 0) Renova
15:00 Bregalnica 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Metalurg
15:00 Horizont 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
15:00 Rabotnichki 3 : 1 (2 : 0) Vardar
Round 32 (11/05/2014)
Sunday, 11/05/2014
16:00 Rabotnichki 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Gorno Lisiche
16:00 Vardar 1 : 0 (2 : 1) Horizont
16:00 Pelister 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Bregalnica
16:00 Metalurg 1 : 2 (1 : 1) Shkendija
16:00 Renova 4 : 2 (3 : 2) Makedonija GjP
16:00 Gostivar 2 : 3 (0 : 0) Napredok
Round 33 (18/05/2014)
Sunday, 18/05/2014
15:00 Gorno Lisiche 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Gostivar
15:00 Napredok 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Renova
15:00 Makedonija GjP 1 : 3 (0 : 0) Metalurg
15:00 Shkendija 4 : 0 (0 : 0) Pelister
15:00 Bregalnica 0 : 0 (0 : 0) Vardar
15:00 Horizont 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki