CURRENT STANDINGS

3.MFL West 2018/19

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
160241860651649
256241752652243
347241455582434
444241428503317
534241041039381
6322495104249-7
7302486103740-3
8302493123136-5
9302493122640-14
1029247892933-4
11272483134245-3
12182453163764-27
1342411221798-81
Promotion | 2.MFL West
Play-off | group stage
Relegation | 4.MFL

Round 1 (15/09/2018 - 16/09/2018)
Saturday, 15/09/2018
16:30 Trabzonspor 0 : 0 Zajazi
Sunday, 16/09/2018
14:00 Napredok 6 : 1 Ljuboten
16:30 Vardari 3 : 0 Besa (DD)
16:30 Xixa 5 : 1 Flamurtari (D)
16:30 Nerashti 4 : 3 Kamjani
16:30 Arsimi 1 : 1 Drita
Round 2 (22/09/2018 - 23/09/2018)
Saturday, 22/09/2018
16:00 Zajazi 1 : 3 Napredok
Sunday, 23/09/2018
16:30 Rechica (GR) 2 : 1 Trabzonspor
16:30 Kamjani 0 : 6 Vardari
16:30 Flamurtari (D) 1 : 1 Arsimi
16:30 Besa (DD) 7 : 3 Xixa
16:30 Ljuboten 3 : 0 Nerashti
Round 3 (27/09/2018 - 28/09/2018)
Thursday, 27/09/2018
16:00 Vardari 3 : 3 Ljuboten
16:00 Drita 5 : 0 Flamurtari (D)
16:00 Arsimi 0 : 0 Besa (DD)
16:00 Xixa 2 : 1 Kamjani
16:30 Nerashti 2 : 0 Zajazi
Friday, 28/09/2018
16:00 Napredok 4 : 0 Rechica (GR)
Round 4 (06/10/2018 - 07/10/2018)
Saturday, 06/10/2018
15:00 Ljuboten 4 : 2 Xixa
15:00 Zajazi 0 : 1 Vardari
15:00 Rechica (GR) 3 : 0 Nerashti
Sunday, 07/10/2018
15:00 Kamjani 1 : 1 Arsimi
15:00 Besa (DD) 2 : 2 Drita
15:00 Trabzonspor 3 : 2 Napredok
Round 5 (13/10/2018 - 14/10/2018)
Saturday, 13/10/2018
15:00 Drita 4 : 1 Kamjani
Sunday, 14/10/2018
15:00 Vardari 0 : 0 Rechica (GR)
15:00 Nerashti 3 : 1 Trabzonspor
15:00 Flamurtari (D) 1 : 6 Besa (DD)
15:00 Arsimi 0 : 1 Ljuboten
15:00 Xixa 2 : 3 Zajazi
Round 6 (20/10/2018 - 21/10/2018)
Saturday, 20/10/2018
15:00 Rechica (GR) 2 : 1 Xixa
15:00 Napredok 1 : 1 Nerashti
Sunday, 21/10/2018
15:00 Trabzonspor 3 : 2 Vardari
15:00 Zajazi 1 : 1 Arsimi
15:00 Kamjani 4 : 0 Flamurtari (D)
15:30 Ljuboten 0 : 0 Drita
Round 7 (24/10/2018 - 25/10/2018)
Wednesday, 24/10/2018
14:30 Besa (DD) 0 : 0 Kamjani
Thursday, 25/10/2018
14:30 Arsimi 3 : 2 Rechica (GR)
14:30 Flamurtari (D) 0 : 5 Ljuboten
14:30 Xixa 3 : 3 Trabzonspor
14:30 Drita 1 : 1 Zajazi
14:30 Vardari 1 : 0 Napredok
Round 8 (27/10/2018 - 28/10/2018)
Saturday, 27/10/2018
14:30 Napredok 2 : 1 Xixa
Sunday, 28/10/2018
14:00 Rechica (GR) 1 : 3 Drita
14:00 Nerashti 0 : 1 Vardari
14:00 Zajazi 3 : 1 Flamurtari (D)
14:00 Trabzonspor 2 : 1 Arsimi
14:00 Ljuboten 0 : 3 Besa (DD)
Round 9 (03/11/2018 - 04/11/2018)
Saturday, 03/11/2018
14:00 Drita 4 : 0 Trabzonspor
14:00 Xixa 1 : 0 Nerashti
Sunday, 04/11/2018
14:00 Flamurtari (D) 1 : 3 Rechica (GR)
14:00 Kamjani 3 : 0 Ljuboten
14:00 Besa (DD) 3 : 1 Zajazi
14:00 Arsimi 0 : 3 Napredok
Round 10 (10/11/2018 - 11/11/2018)
Saturday, 10/11/2018
13:00 Napredok 0 : 3 Drita
Sunday, 11/11/2018
13:00 Trabzonspor 4 : 1 Flamurtari (D)
13:00 Zajazi 1 : 0 Kamjani
13:00 Nerashti 0 : 1 Arsimi
13:00 Vardari 2 : 1 Xixa
13:00 Rechica (GR) 0 : 2 Besa (DD)
Round 11 (17/11/2018 - 18/11/2018)
Saturday, 17/11/2018
13:00 Kamjani 2 : 1 Rechica (GR)
13:00 Drita 2 : 0 Nerashti
Sunday, 18/11/2018
13:00 Besa (DD) 1 : 1 Trabzonspor
13:00 Arsimi 1 : 3 Vardari
13:00 Flamurtari (D) 0 : 3 Napredok
14:00 Ljuboten 2 : 0 Zajazi
Round 12 (24/11/2018 - 25/11/2018)
Saturday, 24/11/2018
13:00 Trabzonspor 1 : 0 Kamjani
13:00 Napredok 0 : 0 Besa (DD)
Sunday, 25/11/2018
13:00 Vardari 1 : 1 Drita
13:00 Rechica (GR) 1 : 0 Ljuboten
13:00 Nerashti 2 : 0 Flamurtari (D)
13:00 Xixa 1 : 1 Arsimi
Round 13 (01/12/2018 - 02/12/2018)
Saturday, 01/12/2018
13:00 Zajazi 3 : 0 Rechica (GR)
13:00 Besa (DD) 3 : 0 Nerashti
13:00 Drita 4 : 1 Xixa
Sunday, 02/12/2018
13:00 Flamurtari (D) 0 : 6 Vardari
13:00 Kamjani 3 : 0 Napredok
14:00 Ljuboten 1 : 0 Trabzonspor
Round 14 (16/03/2019 - 17/03/2019)
Saturday, 16/03/2019
14:30 Drita 2 : 1 Arsimi
Sunday, 17/03/2019
12:00 Ljuboten 5 : 2 Napredok
14:00 Zajazi 1 : 3 Trabzonspor
14:30 Kamjani 1 : 2 Nerashti
14:30 Flamurtari (D) 4 : 2 Xixa
14:30 Besa (DD) 1 : 2 Vardari
Round 15 (24/03/2019)
Sunday, 24/03/2019
14:30 Napredok 4 : 1 Zajazi
14:30 Xixa 0 : 1 Besa (DD)
14:30 Arsimi 2 : 0 Flamurtari (D)
14:30 Nerashti 4 : 1 Ljuboten
14:30 Trabzonspor 3 : 1 Rechica (GR)
14:30 Vardari 4 : 1 Kamjani
Round 16 (30/03/2019 - 31/03/2019)
Saturday, 30/03/2019
14:00 Zajazi 2 : 3 Nerashti
15:00 Ljuboten 2 : 2 Vardari
Sunday, 31/03/2019
15:00 Kamjani 3 : 0 Xixa
15:00 Flamurtari (D) 0 : 2 Drita
15:00 Rechica (GR) 1 : 0 Napredok
15:00 Besa (DD) 2 : 1 Arsimi
Round 17 (06/04/2019 - 07/04/2019)
Saturday, 06/04/2019
15:30 Drita 2 : 0 Besa (DD)
Sunday, 07/04/2019
13:00 Xixa 3 : 2 Ljuboten
15:30 Vardari 2 : 0 Zajazi
15:30 Arsimi 3 : 1 Kamjani
15:30 Napredok 2 : 1 Trabzonspor
15:30 Nerashti 1 : 0 Rechica (GR)
Round 18 (13/04/2019 - 14/04/2019)
Saturday, 13/04/2019
16:00 Ljuboten 2 : 3 Arsimi
16:00 Rechica (GR) 0 : 0 Vardari
Sunday, 14/04/2019
16:00 Besa (DD) 8 : 0 Flamurtari (D)
16:00 Kamjani 3 : 5 Drita
16:00 Zajazi 3 : 2 Xixa
16:00 Trabzonspor 1 : 0 Nerashti
Round 19 (19/04/2019)
Friday, 19/04/2019
16:00 Drita 3 : 1 Ljuboten
16:00 Flamurtari (D) 0 : 6 Kamjani
16:00 Xixa 2 : 0 Rechica (GR)
16:00 Nerashti 0 : 3 Napredok
16:00 Arsimi 0 : 0 Zajazi
16:00 Vardari 2 : 0 Trabzonspor
Round 20 (26/04/2019 - 28/04/2019)
Friday, 26/04/2019
16:00 Ljuboten 3 : 0 Flamurtari (D)
Saturday, 27/04/2019
16:00 Napredok 2 : 5 Vardari
Sunday, 28/04/2019
16:00 Zajazi 1 : 1 Drita
16:00 Trabzonspor 5 : 1 Xixa
16:00 Kamjani 0 : 2 Besa (DD)
16:00 Rechica (GR) 3 : 1 Arsimi
Round 21 (03/05/2019 - 04/05/2019)
Friday, 03/05/2019
16:00 Vardari 2 : 0 Nerashti
16:00 Arsimi 3 : 0 Trabzonspor
16:00 Besa (DD) 6 : 0 Ljuboten
16:00 Xixa 0 : 2 Napredok
16:00 Drita 4 : 0 Rechica (GR)
Saturday, 04/05/2019
16:00 Flamurtari (D) 3 : 6 Zajazi
Round 22 (11/05/2019 - 12/05/2019)
Saturday, 11/05/2019
16:00 Napredok 2 : 0 Arsimi
16:00 Ljuboten 2 : 2 Kamjani
Sunday, 12/05/2019
16:00 Rechica (GR) 2 : 0 Flamurtari (D)
16:00 Zajazi 2 : 0 Besa (DD)
16:00 Nerashti 2 : 2 Xixa
16:30 Trabzonspor 0 : 3 Drita
Round 23 (18/05/2019 - 19/05/2019)
Saturday, 18/05/2019
16:30 Drita 4 : 0 Napredok
Sunday, 19/05/2019
16:00 Arsimi 0 : 0 Nerashti
16:00 Xixa 1 : 4 Vardari
16:30 Flamurtari (D) 1 : 5 Trabzonspor
16:30 Kamjani 4 : 1 Zajazi
16:30 Besa (DD) 4 : 0 Rechica (GR)
Round 24 (22/05/2019 - 23/05/2019)
Wednesday, 22/05/2019
16:30 Vardari 4 : 1 Arsimi
16:30 Rechica (GR) 3 : 2 Kamjani
16:30 Napredok 3 : 0 Flamurtari (D)
16:30 Nerashti 0 : 1 Drita
16:30 Trabzonspor 1 : 2 Besa (DD)
Thursday, 23/05/2019
16:30 Zajazi 5 : 1 Ljuboten
Round 25 (25/05/2019 - 26/05/2019)
Saturday, 25/05/2019
16:30 Drita 3 : 2 Vardari
16:30 Ljuboten 2 : 0 Rechica (GR)
Sunday, 26/05/2019
16:30 Besa (DD) 2 : 3 Napredok
16:30 Arsimi 3 : 1 Xixa
16:30 Kamjani 1 : 0 Trabzonspor
16:30 Flamurtari (D) 1 : 5 Nerashti
Round 26 (01/06/2019 - 02/06/2019)
Saturday, 01/06/2019
16:30 Rechica (GR) 1 : 1 Zajazi
16:30 Napredok 3 : 0 Kamjani
16:30 Vardari 7 : 2 Flamurtari (D)
Sunday, 02/06/2019
16:00 Xixa 0 : 5 Drita
16:30 Nerashti 2 : 3 Besa (DD)
16:30 Trabzonspor 1 : 1 Ljuboten