CURRENT STANDINGS

3.MFL Southeast 2018/19

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
121770019415
219761033825
3983051321-8
4983051122-11
5782151223-11
628026919-10
Promotion | 2.MFL East
Relegation | 4.MFL

Round 1 (29/09/2018)
Saturday, 29/09/2018
15:00 Tiverija 8 : 1 Mladost (U)
15:00 Vasilevo 1 : 4 Horizont
15:00 Spartmani 1 : 2 Dojransko Ezero
Round 2 (07/10/2018)
Sunday, 07/10/2018
15:00 Horizont 2 : 6 Dojransko Ezero
15:00 Vasilevo 1 : 8 Tiverija
15:00 Mladost (U) 3 : 2 Spartmani
Round 3 (14/10/2018)
Sunday, 14/10/2018
14:30 Dojransko Ezero 2 : 0 Mladost (U)
14:30 Tiverija 5 : 1 Horizont
14:30 Spartmani 0 : 0 Vasilevo
Round 4 (21/10/2018)
Sunday, 21/10/2018
14:30 Vasilevo 0 : 3 Dojransko Ezero
14:30 Horizont 3 : 0 Mladost (U)
14:30 Tiverija 2 : 2 Spartmani
Round 5 (28/10/2018 - 09/12/2018)
Sunday, 28/10/2018
14:30 Spartmani 1 : 2 Horizont
14:30 Mladost (U) 3 : 1 Vasilevo
Sunday, 09/12/2018
13:00 Dojransko Ezero   Tiverija
Round 6 (04/11/2018)
Sunday, 04/11/2018
13:30 Dojransko Ezero 2 : 1 Spartmani
13:30 Mladost (U) 1 : 3 Tiverija
13:30 Horizont 1 : 2 Vasilevo
Round 7 (11/11/2018)
Sunday, 11/11/2018
10:00 Tiverija 4 : 2 Vasilevo
13:00 Dojransko Ezero 3 : 0 Horizont
13:00 Spartmani 2 : 3 Mladost (U)
Round 8 (18/11/2018)
Sunday, 18/11/2018
13:00 Mladost (U) 0 : 1 Dojransko Ezero
13:00 Vasilevo 5 : 0 Spartmani
13:00 Horizont 0 : 3 Tiverija
Round 9 (25/11/2018)
Sunday, 25/11/2018
13:00 Spartmani   Tiverija
13:00 Dojransko Ezero   Vasilevo
13:00 Mladost (U)   Horizont
Round 10 (02/12/2018)
Sunday, 02/12/2018
13:00 Vasilevo   Mladost (U)
13:00 Tiverija   Dojransko Ezero
13:00 Horizont   Spartmani
Round 11 (17/03/2019)
Sunday, 17/03/2019
14:30 Tiverija   Mladost (U)
14:30 Vasilevo   Horizont
14:30 Spartmani   Dojransko Ezero