CURRENT STANDINGS

2.MFL East 2018/19

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
1124400808
294301844
384220615
474211532
574211431
664130532
734103510-5
83410338-5
91401349-5
100400429-7
Promotion | 1.MFL
Play-off |
Possible relegation | depends on relegation of 1.MFL teams
Relegation | 3.MFL

Round 1 (18/08/2018)
Saturday, 18/08/2018
17:00 Kit-Go 1 : 0 Plachkovica
17:00 Detonit 0 : 1 Borec
17:00 Tikvesh 0 : 0 Kozhuf
17:00 Sasa 2 : 3 Partizan
17:00 Vardar (N) 1 : 4 Bregalnica
Round 2 (25/08/2018)
Saturday, 25/08/2018
16:30 Bregalnica 2 : 0 Partizan
16:30 Plachkovica 1 : 1 Tikvesh
16:30 Borec 3 : 0 Sasa
16:30 Kozhuf 3 : 0 Detonit
16:30 Vardar (N) 0 : 1 Kit-Go
Round 3 (01/09/2018 - 02/09/2018)
Saturday, 01/09/2018
16:15 Kit-Go 1 : 2 Bregalnica
16:15 Sasa 1 : 1 Kozhuf
Sunday, 02/09/2018
16:15 Tikvesh 3 : 1 Vardar (N)
16:15 Detonit 0 : 2 Plachkovica
16:15 Partizan 0 : 2 Borec
Round 4 (15/09/2018)
Saturday, 15/09/2018
15:30 Kit-Go 1 : 1 Tikvesh
15:30 Plachkovica 2 : 1 Sasa
15:30 Kozhuf 2 : 0 Partizan
15:30 Vardar (N) 3 : 2 Detonit
19:00 Bregalnica 0 : 2 Borec
Round 5 (22/09/2018)
Saturday, 22/09/2018
15:30 Borec   Kozhuf
15:30 Partizan   Plachkovica
15:30 Sasa   Vardar (N)
15:30 Tikvesh   Bregalnica
15:30 Detonit   Kit-Go
Round 6 (25/09/2018)
Tuesday, 25/09/2018
15:30 Vardar (N)   Partizan
15:30 Tikvesh   Detonit
15:30 Plachkovica   Borec
15:30 Bregalnica   Kozhuf
15:30 Kit-Go   Sasa
Round 7 (29/09/2018)
Saturday, 29/09/2018
15:00 Partizan   Kit-Go
15:00 Kozhuf   Plachkovica
15:00 Sasa   Tikvesh
15:00 Detonit   Bregalnica
15:00 Borec   Vardar (N)
Round 8 (07/10/2018)
Sunday, 07/10/2018
15:00 Tikvesh   Partizan
15:00 Vardar (N)   Kozhuf
15:00 Bregalnica   Plachkovica
15:00 Detonit   Sasa
15:00 Kit-Go   Borec
Round 9 (13/10/2018)
Saturday, 13/10/2018
14:30 Kozhuf   Kit-Go
14:30 Sasa   Bregalnica
14:30 Borec   Tikvesh
14:30 Partizan   Detonit
14:30 Plachkovica   Vardar (N)
Round 10 (20/10/2018)
Saturday, 20/10/2018
14:30 Kozhuf   Tikvesh
14:30 Bregalnica   Vardar (N)
14:30 Partizan   Sasa
14:30 Plachkovica   Kit-Go
14:30 Borec   Detonit
Round 11 (27/10/2018)
Saturday, 27/10/2018
14:30 Detonit   Kozhuf
14:30 Partizan   Bregalnica
14:30 Kit-Go   Vardar (N)
14:30 Sasa   Borec
14:30 Tikvesh   Plachkovica
Round 12 (03/11/2018)
Saturday, 03/11/2018
13:30 Plachkovica   Detonit
13:30 Borec   Partizan
13:30 Vardar (N)   Tikvesh
13:30 Bregalnica   Kit-Go
13:30 Kozhuf   Sasa
Round 13 (11/11/2018)
Sunday, 11/11/2018
13:00 Sasa   Plachkovica
13:00 Tikvesh   Kit-Go
13:00 Partizan   Kozhuf
13:00 Detonit   Vardar (N)
13:00 Borec   Bregalnica
Round 14 (24/11/2018)
Saturday, 24/11/2018
13:00 Vardar (N)   Sasa
13:00 Kozhuf   Borec
13:00 Kit-Go   Detonit
13:00 Plachkovica   Partizan
13:00 Bregalnica   Tikvesh
Round 15 (09/03/2019)
Saturday, 09/03/2019
14:00 Partizan   Vardar (N)
14:00 Borec   Plachkovica
14:00 Detonit   Tikvesh
14:00 Sasa   Kit-Go
14:00 Kozhuf   Bregalnica
Round 16 (17/03/2019)
Sunday, 17/03/2019
14:30 Bregalnica   Detonit
14:30 Tikvesh   Sasa
14:30 Plachkovica   Kozhuf
14:30 Vardar (N)   Borec
14:30 Kit-Go   Partizan
Round 17 (23/03/2019)
Saturday, 23/03/2019
14:30 Borec   Kit-Go
14:30 Sasa   Detonit
14:30 Kozhuf   Vardar (N)
14:30 Plachkovica   Bregalnica
14:30 Partizan : Tikvesh
Round 18 (30/03/2019)
Saturday, 30/03/2019
14:30 Tikvesh   Borec
14:30 Detonit   Partizan
14:30 Bregalnica   Sasa
14:30 Vardar (N)   Plachkovica
14:30 Kit-Go   Kozhuf