CURRENT STANDINGS

2.MFL East 2018/19

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
100000000
100000000
100000000
100000000
100000000
100000000
100000000
100000000
100000000
100000000
Promotion | 1.MFL
Play-off |
Relegation | 3.MFL

Round 1 (18/08/2018)
Saturday, 18/08/2018
17:00 Kit-Go   Plachkovica
17:00 Detonit Junior   Borec
17:00 Tikvesh   Kozhuf
17:00 Sasa   Partizan
17:00 Vardar (N)   Bregalnica
Round 2 (25/08/2018)
Saturday, 25/08/2018
16:30 Bregalnica   Partizan
16:30 Plachkovica   Tikvesh
16:30 Borec   Sasa
16:30 Kozhuf   Detonit Junior
16:30 Vardar (N)   Kit-Go
Round 3 (02/09/2018)
Sunday, 02/09/2018
16:15 Tikvesh   Vardar (N)
16:15 Detonit Junior   Plachkovica
16:15 Partizan   Borec
16:15 Kit-Go   Bregalnica
16:15 Sasa   Kozhuf
Round 4 (08/09/2018)
Saturday, 08/09/2018
16:00 Kit-Go   Tikvesh
16:00 Plachkovica   Sasa
16:00 Bregalnica   Borec
16:00 Kozhuf   Partizan
16:00 Vardar (N)   Detonit Junior
Round 5 (15/09/2018)
Saturday, 15/09/2018
15:30 Borec   Kozhuf
15:30 Partizan   Plachkovica
15:30 Sasa   Vardar (N)
15:30 Tikvesh   Bregalnica
15:30 Detonit Junior   Kit-Go
Round 6 (22/09/2018)
Saturday, 22/09/2018
15:30 Vardar (N)   Partizan
15:30 Tikvesh   Detonit Junior
15:30 Plachkovica   Borec
15:30 Bregalnica   Kozhuf
15:30 Kit-Go   Sasa
Round 7 (29/09/2018)
Saturday, 29/09/2018
15:00 Partizan   Kit-Go
15:00 Kozhuf   Plachkovica
15:00 Sasa   Tikvesh
15:00 Borec   Vardar (N)
15:30 Detonit Junior   Bregalnica
Round 8 (07/10/2018)
Sunday, 07/10/2018
15:00 Tikvesh   Partizan
15:00 Vardar (N)   Kozhuf
15:00 Bregalnica   Plachkovica
15:00 Detonit Junior   Sasa
15:00 Kit-Go   Borec
Round 9 (13/10/2018)
Saturday, 13/10/2018
14:30 Kozhuf   Kit-Go
14:30 Sasa   Bregalnica
14:30 Borec   Tikvesh
14:30 Partizan   Detonit Junior
14:30 Plachkovica   Vardar (N)
Round 10 (20/10/2018)
Saturday, 20/10/2018
14:30 Kozhuf   Tikvesh
14:30 Bregalnica   Vardar (N)
14:30 Partizan   Sasa
14:30 Plachkovica   Kit-Go
14:30 Borec   Detonit Junior
Round 11 (27/10/2018)
Saturday, 27/10/2018
14:30 Detonit Junior   Kozhuf
14:30 Partizan   Bregalnica
14:30 Kit-Go   Vardar (N)
14:30 Sasa   Borec
14:30 Tikvesh   Plachkovica
Round 12 (03/11/2018)
Saturday, 03/11/2018
13:30 Plachkovica   Detonit Junior
13:30 Borec   Partizan
13:30 Vardar (N)   Tikvesh
13:30 Bregalnica   Kit-Go
13:30 Kozhuf   Sasa
Round 13 (11/11/2018)
Sunday, 11/11/2018
13:00 Sasa   Plachkovica
13:00 Tikvesh   Kit-Go
13:00 Partizan   Kozhuf
13:00 Detonit Junior   Vardar (N)
13:00 Borec   Bregalnica
Round 14 (24/11/2018)
Saturday, 24/11/2018
13:00 Vardar (N)   Sasa
13:00 Kozhuf   Borec
13:00 Kit-Go   Detonit Junior
13:00 Plachkovica   Partizan
13:00 Bregalnica   Tikvesh
Round 15 (09/03/2019)
Saturday, 09/03/2019
14:00 Partizan   Vardar (N)
14:00 Borec   Plachkovica
14:00 Detonit Junior   Tikvesh
14:00 Sasa   Kit-Go
14:00 Kozhuf   Bregalnica
Round 16 (17/03/2019)
Sunday, 17/03/2019
14:30 Bregalnica   Detonit Junior
14:30 Tikvesh   Sasa
14:30 Plachkovica   Kozhuf
14:30 Vardar (N)   Borec
14:30 Kit-Go   Partizan
Round 17 (23/03/2019)
Saturday, 23/03/2019
14:30 Borec   Kit-Go
14:30 Sasa   Detonit Junior
14:30 Kozhuf   Vardar (N)
14:30 Plachkovica   Bregalnica
14:30 Partizan : Tikvesh
Round 18 (30/03/2019)
Saturday, 30/03/2019
14:30 Tikvesh   Borec
14:30 Detonit Junior   Partizan
14:30 Bregalnica   Sasa
14:30 Vardar (N)   Plachkovica
14:30 Kit-Go   Kozhuf