CURRENT STANDINGS

1.MFL 2019/20

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
1301493220614
2261475216511
321146351789
421147071516-1
5181446414122
6181446414140
718145361318-5
815144371119-8
915144371123-12
1011143291020-10
Champions League | qualifications
Europa League | qualifications
Play-out |
Relegation | 2.MFL

Round 1 (10/08/2019 - 11/08/2019)
Saturday, 10/08/2019
17:30 Renova 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Sileks
17:30 Shkupi 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Borec
17:30 Struga 2 : 1 (1 : 1) Rabotnichki
17:30 Akademija Pandev 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Shkendija
Sunday, 11/08/2019
17:30 Vardar 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Makedonija GjP
Round 2 (17/08/2019 - 18/08/2019)
Saturday, 17/08/2019
17:00 Rabotnichki 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Shkupi
Sunday, 18/08/2019
17:00 Sileks 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Shkendija
17:00 Makedonija GjP 0 : 0 Akademija Pandev
17:00 Borec 0 : 0 Vardar
17:00 Renova 2 : 1 (1 : 0) Struga
Round 3 (24/08/2019 - 25/08/2019)
Saturday, 24/08/2019
17:00 Vardar 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Rabotnichki
Sunday, 25/08/2019
17:00 Shkendija 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Makedonija GjP
17:00 Struga 2 : 1 (1 : 0) Sileks
17:00 Shkupi 2 : 2 (1 : 1) Renova
17:00 Akademija Pandev 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Borec
Round 4 (31/08/2019 - 01/09/2019)
Saturday, 31/08/2019
16:30 Borec 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Shkendija
16:30 Struga 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Shkupi
16:30 Sileks 3 : 4 (0 : 2) Makedonija GjP
16:30 Rabotnichki 1 : 2 (1 : 1) Akademija Pandev
Sunday, 01/09/2019
16:30 Renova 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Vardar
Round 5 (13/09/2019 - 14/09/2019)
Friday, 13/09/2019
15:00 Akademija Pandev 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Renova
Saturday, 14/09/2019
15:00 Shkendija 3 : 0 (2 : 0) Rabotnichki
15:30 Makedonija GjP 3 : 1 (1 : 1) Borec
15:30 Vardar 3 : 0 (0 : 0) Struga
15:30 Shkupi 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Sileks
Round 6 (18/09/2019)
Wednesday, 18/09/2019
15:30 Rabotnichki 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Makedonija GjP
15:30 Renova 0 : 2 (0 : 0) Shkendija
15:30 Shkupi 1 : 2 (0 : 1) Vardar
15:30 Sileks 3 : 0 (2 : 0) Borec
15:30 Struga 0 : 0 Akademija Pandev
Round 7 (21/09/2019 - 22/09/2019)
Saturday, 21/09/2019
15:00 Borec 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Rabotnichki
Sunday, 22/09/2019
15:00 Makedonija GjP 0 : 1 (0 : 0) Renova
15:30 Vardar 3 : 0 (3 : 0) Sileks
15:30 Akademija Pandev 0 : 0 Shkupi
15:30 Shkendija 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Struga
Round 8 (28/09/2019 - 29/09/2019)
Saturday, 28/09/2019
15:00 Shkupi 2 : 0 (0 : 0) Shkendija
Sunday, 29/09/2019
15:00 Vardar 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Akademija Pandev
15:00 Sileks 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
15:00 Renova 2 : 1 (1 : 0) Borec
15:00 Struga 0 : 2 (0 : 1) Makedonija GjP
Round 9 (04/10/2019 - 05/10/2019)
Friday, 04/10/2019
15:00 Rabotnichki 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Renova
Saturday, 05/10/2019
15:00 Borec 3 : 2 (2 : 2) Struga
15:00 Makedonija GjP 0 : 0 Shkupi
15:00 Akademija Pandev 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Sileks
15:00 Shkendija 0 : 0 Vardar
Round 10 (18/10/2019 - 19/10/2019)
Friday, 18/10/2019
14:30 Shkendija 0 : 1 (0 : 1) Akademija Pandev
Saturday, 19/10/2019
14:30 Borec 2 : 1 (1 : 1) Shkupi
14:30 Rabotnichki 1 : 2 (0 : 1) Struga
14:30 Makedonija GjP 1 : 1 (0 : 0) Vardar
14:30 Sileks 3 : 0 (0 : 0) Renova
Round 11 (23/10/2019)
Wednesday, 23/10/2019
14:30 Shkupi 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
14:30 Shkendija 3 : 0 (1 : 0) Sileks
14:30 Struga 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Renova
14:30 Vardar 2 : 0 (1 : 0) Borec
14:30 Akademija Pandev 4 : 0 (2 : 0) Makedonija GjP
Round 12 (26/10/2019 - 27/10/2019)
Saturday, 26/10/2019
13:30 Rabotnichki 0 : 2 (0 : 0) Vardar
Sunday, 27/10/2019
13:30 Borec 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Akademija Pandev
13:30 Sileks 1 : 0 (0 : 0) Struga
13:30 Renova 2 : 2 (1 : 1) Shkupi
13:30 Makedonija GjP 0 : 0 Shkendija
Round 13 (02/11/2019 - 03/11/2019)
Saturday, 02/11/2019
13:30 Akademija Pandev 1 : 1 (1 : 0) Rabotnichki
Sunday, 03/11/2019
13:30 Shkupi 0 : 0 Struga
13:30 Shkendija 4 : 0 Borec
13:30 Vardar 2 : 0 Renova
13:30 Makedonija GjP 0 : 1 Sileks
Round 14 (09/11/2019 - 10/11/2019)
Saturday, 09/11/2019
13:00 Sileks 1 : 0 (1 : 0) Shkupi
13:00 Struga 2 : 1 (2 : 0) Vardar
13:00 Borec 1 : 1 (1 : 1) Makedonija GjP
13:00 Renova 1 : 1 (0 : 1) Akademija Pandev
Sunday, 10/11/2019
13:00 Rabotnichki 1 : 2 (1 : 1) Shkendija
Round 15 (21/11/2019)
Thursday, 21/11/2019
13:00 Shkendija   Renova
13:00 Vardar   Shkupi
13:00 Borec   Sileks
13:00 Akademija Pandev   Struga
13:00 Makedonija GjP   Rabotnichki
Round 16 (24/11/2019)
Sunday, 24/11/2019
13:00 Rabotnichki   Borec
13:00 Sileks   Vardar
13:00 Renova   Makedonija GjP
13:00 Shkupi   Akademija Pandev
13:00 Struga   Shkendija
Round 17 (01/12/2019)
Sunday, 01/12/2019
13:00 Shkendija   Shkupi
13:00 Makedonija GjP   Struga
13:00 Akademija Pandev   Vardar
13:00 Borec   Renova
13:00 Rabotnichki   Sileks
Round 18 (08/12/2019)
Sunday, 08/12/2019
13:00 Vardar   Shkendija
13:00 Shkupi   Makedonija GjP
13:00 Sileks   Akademija Pandev
13:00 Struga   Borec
13:00 Renova   Rabotnichki