CURRENT STANDINGS

4.MFL Ohrid 2022/23

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
1217700381325
2218701311021
3157502331617
410731322184
5983052535-10
6782151829-11
7581251022-12
8461141025-15
9471151130-19
1000000000
Promotion | 3.MFL Southwest
DNS | Quit before season start

Round 1 (24/09/2022 - 25/09/2022)
Saturday, 24/09/2022
16:00 Sv. Troica 9 : 0 Leskoec 999
Sunday, 25/09/2022
16:00 Vulkan 1 : 1 Leshani
16:00 Sveti Troica Crnogorci 3 : 1 Kurshum
16:00 Rudar (K) 4 : 8 Slatino
Round 2 (02/10/2022)
Sunday, 02/10/2022
15:30 Slatino 3 : 0 Leskoec 999
15:30 Sveti Petar   Sveti Troica Crnogorci
15:30 Kurshum 2 : 1 Sv. Troica
15:30 Rudar (K) 4 : 3 Vulkan
Round 3 (09/10/2022 - 27/11/2022)
Sunday, 09/10/2022
15:00 Leskoec 999 2 : 5 Kurshum
15:00 Vulkan 0 : 4 Slatino
16:30 Sv. Troica 4 : 0 Sveti Petar
Sunday, 27/11/2022
13:00 Sveti Troica Crnogorci 6 : 1 Leshani
Round 4 (16/10/2022)
Sunday, 16/10/2022
13:00 Leshani 5 : 7 Sv. Troica
14:00 Rudar (K) 3 : 8 Sveti Troica Crnogorci
14:00 Slatino 1 : 4 Kurshum
15:00 Sveti Petar   Leskoec 999
Round 5 (22/10/2022 - 23/10/2022)
Saturday, 22/10/2022
15:30 Sv. Troica 6 : 4 Rudar (K)
Sunday, 23/10/2022
14:00 Leskoec 999 4 : 1 Leshani
16:00 Sveti Troica Crnogorci 7 : 2 Vulkan
16:00 Kurshum 8 : 2 Sveti Petar
Round 6 (30/10/2022)
Sunday, 30/10/2022
13:30 Vulkan 0 : 3 Sv. Troica
14:00 Leshani 0 : 5 Kurshum
14:00 Slatino 3 : 3 Sveti Petar
15:00 Rudar (K) 6 : 3 Leskoec 999
Round 7 (06/11/2022)
Sunday, 06/11/2022
13:00 Kurshum 4 : 1 Rudar (K)
14:00 Sveti Petar 5 : 4 Leshani
15:00 Leskoec 999 1 : 1 Vulkan
15:00 Sveti Troica Crnogorci 4 : 2 Slatino
Round 8 (12/11/2022 - 13/11/2022)
Saturday, 12/11/2022
14:00 Sveti Troica Crnogorci 5 : 3 Sv. Troica
Sunday, 13/11/2022
13:00 Vulkan 0 : 2 Kurshum
14:00 Rudar (K) 3 : 0 Sveti Petar
14:00 Slatino 1 : 3 Leshani
Round 9 (20/11/2022 - 04/12/2022)
Sunday, 20/11/2022
14:00 Leskoec 999 1 : 5 Sveti Troica Crnogorci
14:00 Sveti Petar 0 : 3 Vulkan
15:00 Leshani 3 : 0 Rudar (K)
Sunday, 04/12/2022
13:00 Sv. Troica   Slatino