CURRENT STANDINGS

2.MFL East 2020/21

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
1104310817
293300624
374211725
474211541
57421178-1
654121541
73410346-2
824022612-6
91401315-4
101301238-5

Round 1 (22/08/2020)
Saturday, 22/08/2020
17:00 Rosoman 83 2 : 1 Sloga 1934
17:00 Plachkovica 0 : 1 Tikvesh
17:00 Pobeda 4 : 1 Kit-Go
17:00 Kozhuf 2 : 0 Osogovo
17:00 Sasa 0 : 1 Bregalnica
Round 2 (29/08/2020 - 30/08/2020)
Saturday, 29/08/2020
19:00 Bregalnica 3 : 1 Plachkovica
Sunday, 30/08/2020
16:30 Kit-Go 3 : 3 Osogovo
16:30 Sloga 1934 2 : 1 Sasa
16:30 Tikvesh 1 : 1 Kozhuf
16:30 Pobeda 3 : 0 Rosoman 83
Round 3 (12/09/2020)
Saturday, 12/09/2020
16:00 Sasa 1 : 0 Pobeda
16:00 Kozhuf 1 : 2 Bregalnica
16:00 Osogovo 0 : 3 Tikvesh
16:00 Plachkovica 0 : 1 Sloga 1934
16:00 Rosoman 83 2 : 2 Kit-Go
Round 4 (19/09/2020)
Saturday, 19/09/2020
15:30 Rosoman 83 3 : 2 Sasa
15:30 Pobeda 0 : 0 Plachkovica
15:30 Kit-Go 0 : 3 Tikvesh
15:30 Sloga 1934 1 : 1 Kozhuf
19:00 Bregalnica   Osogovo
Round 5 (26/09/2020)
Saturday, 26/09/2020
15:30 Kozhuf   Pobeda
15:30 Tikvesh   Bregalnica
15:30 Plachkovica   Rosoman 83
15:30 Osogovo   Sloga 1934
15:30 Sasa   Kit-Go
Round 6 (04/10/2020)
Sunday, 04/10/2020
15:00 Pobeda   Osogovo
15:00 Sasa   Plachkovica
15:00 Sloga 1934   Tikvesh
15:00 Rosoman 83   Kozhuf
15:00 Kit-Go   Bregalnica
Round 7 (10/10/2020)
Saturday, 10/10/2020
15:00 Bregalnica   Sloga 1934
15:00 Kozhuf   Sasa
15:00 Plachkovica   Kit-Go
15:00 Tikvesh   Pobeda
15:00 Osogovo   Rosoman 83
Round 8 (17/10/2020)
Saturday, 17/10/2020
14:30 Pobeda   Bregalnica
14:30 Sasa   Osogovo
14:30 Rosoman 83   Tikvesh
14:30 Kit-Go   Sloga 1934
14:30 Plachkovica   Kozhuf
Round 9 (24/10/2020)
Saturday, 24/10/2020
14:30 Osogovo   Plachkovica
14:30 Bregalnica   Rosoman 83
14:30 Kozhuf   Kit-Go
14:30 Tikvesh   Sasa
14:30 Sloga 1934   Pobeda
Round 10 (31/10/2020)
Saturday, 31/10/2020
14:30 Sloga 1934   Rosoman 83
14:30 Tikvesh   Plachkovica
14:30 Kit-Go   Pobeda
14:30 Bregalnica   Sasa
14:30 Osogovo   Kozhuf
Round 11 (08/11/2020)
Sunday, 08/11/2020
13:30 Sasa   Sloga 1934
13:30 Osogovo   Kit-Go
13:30 Plachkovica   Bregalnica
13:30 Rosoman 83   Pobeda
13:30 Kozhuf   Tikvesh
Round 12 (15/11/2020)
Sunday, 15/11/2020
13:00 Kit-Go   Rosoman 83
13:00 Sloga 1934   Plachkovica
13:00 Tikvesh   Osogovo
13:00 Pobeda   Sasa
13:00 Bregalnica   Kozhuf
Round 13 (22/11/2020)
Sunday, 22/11/2020
13:00 Osogovo   Bregalnica
13:00 Plachkovica   Pobeda
13:00 Tikvesh   Kit-Go
13:00 Kozhuf   Sloga 1934
13:00 Sasa   Rosoman 83
Round 14 (28/11/2020)
Saturday, 28/11/2020
13:00 Bregalnica   Tikvesh
13:00 Rosoman 83   Plachkovica
13:00 Kit-Go   Sasa
13:00 Sloga 1934   Osogovo
13:00 Pobeda   Kozhuf
Round 15 (05/12/2020)
Saturday, 05/12/2020
13:00 Osogovo   Pobeda
13:00 Plachkovica   Sasa
13:00 Tikvesh   Sloga 1934
13:00 Bregalnica   Kit-Go
13:00 Kozhuf   Rosoman 83
Round 16 (12/12/2020)
Saturday, 12/12/2020
13:00 Pobeda   Tikvesh
13:00 Kit-Go   Plachkovica
13:00 Rosoman 83   Osogovo
13:00 Sloga 1934   Bregalnica
13:00 Sasa   Kozhuf
Round 17 (27/02/2021)
Saturday, 27/02/2021
14:00 Tikvesh   Rosoman 83
14:00 Bregalnica   Pobeda
14:00 Kozhuf   Plachkovica
14:00 Sloga 1934   Kit-Go
14:00 Osogovo   Sasa