CURRENT STANDINGS

3.MFL East 2017/18

PosClubPtsPWDLFAGD
14014131060753
22414734341618
3231472530237
4211470732248
5191461728262
618145362430-6
715144371927-8
8Zrnovka11401131185-74
Promotion | 2.MFL East
Relegation | 4.MFL

Round 1 (10/09/2017)
Sunday, 10/09/2017
16:00 Kezhovica 5 : 0 Bregalnica Golak
16:00 Kit-Go 9 : 0 Zrnovka
16:00 Rudar 1 : 1 Malesh
16:00 Ovche Pole 4 : 1 Sloga 1934
Round 2 (17/09/2017)
Sunday, 17/09/2017
15:30 Bregalnica Golak 2 : 1 Sloga 1934
15:30 Malesh 2 : 2 Ovche Pole
15:30 Zrnovka 1 : 3 Rudar
15:30 Kezhovica 0 : 4 Kit-Go
Round 3 (24/09/2017)
Sunday, 24/09/2017
14:00 Rudar 1 : 0 Kezhovica
15:30 Kit-Go 5 : 0 Bregalnica Golak
15:30 Ovche Pole 7 : 0 Zrnovka
15:30 Sloga 1934 1 : 1 Malesh
Round 4 (01/10/2017)
Sunday, 01/10/2017
15:00 Bregalnica Golak 1 : 0 Malesh
15:00 Zrnovka 2 : 2 Sloga 1934
15:00 Kezhovica 4 : 3 Ovche Pole
15:00 Kit-Go 3 : 0 Rudar
Round 5 (08/10/2017)
Sunday, 08/10/2017
14:30 Rudar 2 : 0 Bregalnica Golak
14:30 Ovche Pole 1 : 1 Kit-Go
14:30 Sloga 1934 2 : 0 Kezhovica
14:30 Malesh 5 : 0 Zrnovka
Round 6 (11/10/2017)
Wednesday, 11/10/2017
14:30 Bregalnica Golak 8 : 3 Zrnovka
14:30 Kezhovica 1 : 0 Malesh
14:30 Kit-Go 3 : 0 Sloga 1934
14:30 Rudar 2 : 1 Ovche Pole
Round 7 (14/10/2017)
Saturday, 14/10/2017
14:30 Ovche Pole 0 : 0 Bregalnica Golak
14:30 Sloga 1934 1 : 0 Rudar
14:30 Malesh 0 : 3 Kit-Go
14:30 Zrnovka 3 : 4 Kezhovica
Round 8 (22/10/2017)
Sunday, 22/10/2017
14:00 Bregalnica Golak 4 : 2 Kezhovica
14:00 Zrnovka 0 : 11 Kit-Go
14:00 Malesh 6 : 0 Rudar
14:00 Sloga 1934 4 : 0 Ovche Pole
Round 9 (28/10/2017)
Saturday, 28/10/2017
13:30 Sloga 1934 1 : 1 Bregalnica Golak
13:30 Ovche Pole 2 : 7 Malesh
13:30 Rudar 12 : 1 Zrnovka
13:30 Kit-Go 4 : 1 Kezhovica
Round 10 (05/11/2017)
Sunday, 05/11/2017
13:30 Bregalnica Golak 1 : 2 Kit-Go
13:30 Kezhovica 3 : 0 Rudar
13:30 Zrnovka 0 : 1 Ovche Pole
13:30 Malesh 4 : 1 Sloga 1934
Round 11 (12/11/2017)
Sunday, 12/11/2017
13:00 Malesh 1 : 0 Bregalnica Golak
13:00 Sloga 1934 4 : 0 Zrnovka
13:00 Ovche Pole 1 : 0 Kezhovica
13:00 Rudar 2 : 4 Kit-Go
Round 12 (19/11/2017)
Sunday, 19/11/2017
13:00 Bregalnica Golak 3 : 1 Rudar
13:00 Kit-Go 5 : 0 Ovche Pole
13:00 Kezhovica 3 : 0 Sloga 1934
13:00 Zrnovka 1 : 4 Malesh
Round 13 (26/11/2017)
Sunday, 26/11/2017
13:00 Zrnovka 0 : 7 Bregalnica Golak
13:00 Malesh 2 : 1 Kezhovica
13:00 Sloga 1934 1 : 4 Kit-Go
13:00 Ovche Pole 2 : 1 Rudar
Round 14 (03/12/2017)
Sunday, 03/12/2017
13:00 Bregalnica Golak 3 : 0 Ovche Pole
13:00 Rudar 3 : 0 Sloga 1934
13:00 Kit-Go 2 : 1 Malesh
13:00 Kezhovica 8 : 0 Zrnovka
Round 15 (04/03/2018)
Sunday, 04/03/2018
14:00 Malesh   Rudar
14:00 Zrnovka   Kit-Go
14:00 Kezhovica : Bregalnica Golak
14:00 Sloga 1934   Ovche Pole