Wednesday, Nov 22nd

Last update:11:27:43 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL North 2017/18
Team Info Madjari Solidarnost Madjari Solidarnost

Short Name Used: MAD
Club Madjari Solidarnost
Address: ul. Madjari bb
  1000 Skopje,
Website: http://fkmadzarisolidarnost.weebly.com/
Founded: 1992

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 24 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL North 2017/18Petrovec1-2Madjari Solidarnost
Sunday, 01 October 2017 15:30 3.MFL North 2017/18Madjari Solidarnost3-0Ilinden
Sunday, 08 October 2017 11:00 3.MFL North 2017/18Madjari Solidarnost0-4SSK
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL North 2017/18Volkovo1-0Madjari Solidarnost
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL North 2017/18Madjari Solidarnost1-3Goblen Junior
Sunday, 22 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL North 2017/18Besa-Vlazrimi4-0Madjari Solidarnost
Saturday, 04 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL North 2017/18Madjari Solidarnost0-0Chair AM
Sunday, 12 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL North 2017/18Bratstvo-Vlaznimi0-2Madjari Solidarnost
Sunday, 19 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL North 2017/18Madjari Solidarnost1-0Kadino
Sunday, 26 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL North 2017/18Fortuna-Madjari Solidarnost
Sunday, 03 December 2017 13:00 3.MFL North 2017/18Madjari Solidarnost-Cementarnica 55
Sunday, 10 December 2017 13:00 3.MFL North 2017/18Studena Voda-Madjari Solidarnost



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::