Friday, Nov 17th

Last update:01:32:48 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL North 2017/18
Team Info Studena Voda Studena Voda

Short Name Used: STU
Club Studena Voda
Address:
  Dobroshane,

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 17 September 2017 10:00 3.MFL North 2017/18SSK1-1Studena Voda
Sunday, 24 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL North 2017/18Studena Voda2-0Volkovo
Saturday, 30 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL North 2017/18Goblen Junior1-2Studena Voda
Sunday, 08 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL North 2017/18Studena Voda2-2Besa-Vlazrimi
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL North 2017/18Chair AM1-0Studena Voda
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL North 2017/18Studena Voda1-3Bratstvo-Vlaznimi
Sunday, 22 October 2017 10:00 3.MFL North 2017/18Kadino3-0Studena Voda
Sunday, 05 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL North 2017/18Studena Voda4-2Fortuna
Sunday, 12 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL North 2017/18Cementarnica 553-1Studena Voda
Sunday, 19 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL North 2017/18Ilinden-Studena Voda



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::