Friday, Nov 17th

Last update:01:32:48 PM GMT

You are here: Third leagues Third League West Results & Standings
3.MFL West 2017/18
Team Info Napredok Napredok

Short Name Used: NAP
Club Napredok
Address: ul. Marshal Tito bb
  6250 Kichevo,
Phone: +38945226244
Fax: +38945226244
E-mail: lazarevski_miroslav[at]hotmail.com
President: Ilo Bozhinoski
General Manager: Miroslav Lazarevski
Founded: 1928

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Saturday, 16 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Napredok1-4Vardari
Sunday, 24 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Nerashte3-1Napredok
Saturday, 30 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Napredok3-3Chaklani
Saturday, 07 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Rechica (GR)4-1Napredok
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Napredok1-3Vrapchishte
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Kamjani0-3Napredok
Sunday, 22 October 2017 13:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Napredok3-3Drita
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Gench Kalemler Sport8-0Napredok
Saturday, 04 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Napredok4-0Uskana
Sunday, 12 November 2017 12:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Napredok2-4Xixa
Sunday, 19 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Arsimi-Napredok



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::