Friday, Nov 24th

Last update:08:31:50 PM GMT

You are here: Third leagues Third League West Results & Standings
3.MFL West 2017/18
Team Info Drita Drita

Short Name Used: DRI
Club Drita
Address: s. Bogovinje
  1221 Bogovinje,
E-mail: fk_drita[at]hotmail.com
President: Abedin Aliti
General Manager: Dashmir Tefiki
Founded: 1994

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Saturday, 16 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Drita7-0Chaklani
Saturday, 23 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Rechica (GR)2-0Drita
Saturday, 30 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Drita2-0Vrapchishte
Sunday, 08 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Kamjani2-1Drita
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Drita3-0Uskana
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Drita0-1Gench Kalemler Sport
Sunday, 22 October 2017 13:00 3.MFL West 2017/18Napredok3-3Drita
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Drita2-1Xixa
Sunday, 05 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Arsimi4-1Drita
Saturday, 11 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Drita7-1Flamurtari (D)
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Drita1-2Vardari
Sunday, 03 December 2017 13:30 3.MFL West 2017/18Nerashte-Drita



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::