Wednesday, Nov 22nd

Last update:11:27:43 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL East 2017/18
Team Info Kit-Go Kit-Go

Short Name Used: KIT
Club Kit-Go
Address:
  2326 Pehchevo,
Founded: 2015

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 10 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL East 2017/18Kit-Go9-0Zrnovka
Sunday, 17 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL East 2017/18Kezhovica0-4Kit-Go
Sunday, 24 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL East 2017/18Kit-Go5-0Bregalnica (D)
Sunday, 01 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL East 2017/18Kit-Go3-0Rudar
Sunday, 08 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL East 2017/18Ovche Pole1-1Kit-Go
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL East 2017/18Kit-Go3-0Sloga 1934
Saturday, 14 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL East 2017/18Malesh0-3Kit-Go
Sunday, 22 October 2017 14:00 3.MFL East 2017/18Zrnovka0-11Kit-Go
Saturday, 28 October 2017 13:30 3.MFL East 2017/18Kit-Go4-1Kezhovica
Sunday, 05 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL East 2017/18Bregalnica (D)1-2Kit-Go
Sunday, 12 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL East 2017/18Rudar2-4Kit-Go
Sunday, 19 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL East 2017/18Kit-Go5-0Ovche Pole
Sunday, 26 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL East 2017/18Sloga 1934-Kit-Go
Sunday, 03 December 2017 13:00 3.MFL East 2017/18Kit-Go-Malesh



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::