Monday, Nov 20th

Last update:11:27:43 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL East 2017/18
Team Info Bregalnica (D) Bregalnica (D)

Short Name Used: BRE
Club Bregalnica (D)
Address: Kej na Osloboduvanjeto - 50
  2320 Delchevo,
Website: http://www.fc-bregalnica.delcevo.org.mk/
Founded: 1926

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 10 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL East 2017/18Kezhovica5-0Bregalnica (D)
Sunday, 17 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL East 2017/18Bregalnica (D)2-1Sloga 1934
Sunday, 24 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL East 2017/18Kit-Go5-0Bregalnica (D)
Sunday, 01 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL East 2017/18Bregalnica (D)1-0Malesh
Sunday, 08 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL East 2017/18Rudar2-0Bregalnica (D)
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL East 2017/18Bregalnica (D)8-3Zrnovka
Saturday, 14 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL East 2017/18Ovche Pole0-0Bregalnica (D)
Sunday, 22 October 2017 14:00 3.MFL East 2017/18Bregalnica (D)4-2Kezhovica
Saturday, 28 October 2017 13:30 3.MFL East 2017/18Sloga 19341-1Bregalnica (D)
Sunday, 05 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL East 2017/18Bregalnica (D)1-2Kit-Go
Sunday, 12 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL East 2017/18Malesh1-0Bregalnica (D)
Sunday, 19 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL East 2017/18Bregalnica (D)3-1Rudar
Sunday, 26 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL East 2017/18Zrnovka-Bregalnica (D)
Sunday, 03 December 2017 13:00 3.MFL East 2017/18Bregalnica (D)-Ovche Pole



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::