Wednesday, Oct 18th

Last update:09:58:13 PM GMT

You are here:
2.MFL West 2017/18
Team Info Labunishta Labunishta

Short Name Used: LAB
Club Labunishta
Address:
  Labunishta,
Founded: 2011

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 27 August 2017 16:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Struga2-0Labunishta
Saturday, 09 September 2017 16:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Labunishta1-0Teteks
Saturday, 16 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Makedonija GjP1-1Labunishta
Saturday, 23 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Labunishta1-1Vlazrimi 77
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Zajazi1-0Labunishta
Sunday, 01 October 2017 15:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Lokomotiva3-0Labunishta
Saturday, 07 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Labunishta3-0Gorno Lisiche
Saturday, 14 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Gostivar0-0Labunishta
Saturday, 21 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Labunishta-Novaci
Saturday, 28 October 2017 13:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Labunishta-Struga
Saturday, 04 November 2017 13:30 2.MFL West 2017/18Teteks-Labunishta
Saturday, 11 November 2017 13:00 2.MFL West 2017/18Labunishta-Makedonija GjP



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::