Wednesday, Oct 18th

Last update:09:58:13 PM GMT

You are here:
2.MFL East 2017/18
Team Info Plachkovica Plachkovica

Short Name Used: PLA
Club Plachkovica
Address: Ilindenska bb
  2420 Radovish,
Founded: 1942

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 27 August 2017 16:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Plachkovica2-1Sasa
Saturday, 09 September 2017 16:00 2.MFL East 2017/18Plachkovica1-2Belasica
Saturday, 16 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Osogovo2-1Plachkovica
Saturday, 23 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Plachkovica3-2Horizont Turnovo
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 15:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Pobeda (V)0-2Plachkovica
Saturday, 30 September 2017 15:00 2.MFL East 2017/18Plachkovica1-0Borec
Saturday, 07 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Bregalnica4-1Plachkovica
Saturday, 14 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Plachkovica3-1Kozhuf
Saturday, 21 October 2017 14:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Tikvesh-Plachkovica
Saturday, 28 October 2017 13:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Sasa-Plachkovica
Saturday, 04 November 2017 13:30 2.MFL East 2017/18Belasica-Plachkovica
Saturday, 11 November 2017 13:00 2.MFL East 2017/18Plachkovica-Osogovo



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::