Friday, Dec 15th

Last update:07:37:18 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL Southwest 2017/18
Team Info Mogila Mogila

Short Name Used: MOG
Club Mogila
Address:
  Mogila,
Founded: 2009

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 27 August 2017 16:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Mogila0-1Oktisi
Sunday, 03 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Korabi7-0Mogila
Sunday, 10 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Mogila2-1Lirija (G)
Sunday, 17 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Karaorman6-1Mogila
Sunday, 24 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Mogila4-0Veleshta
Sunday, 01 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Sateska5-3Mogila
Sunday, 08 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Mogila0-1Kravari
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Bair-Krkardash2-5Mogila
Sunday, 22 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Mogila2-0Flamurtari (R)
Sunday, 29 October 2017 13:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Mogila2-1Vlaznimi
Sunday, 05 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Prespa2-0Mogila
Sunday, 12 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Mogila3-0Ohrid
Sunday, 19 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Voska3-0Mogila



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::