Friday, Dec 15th

Last update:07:37:18 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL Southwest 2017/18
Team Info Prespa Prespa

Short Name Used: PRE
Club Prespa
Address: Ivo Ribar Lola bb
  7310 Resen,
Founded: 1919

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 27 August 2017 16:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Prespa4-1Ohrid
Sunday, 03 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Voska3-2Prespa
Sunday, 10 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Prespa2-2Oktisi
Sunday, 17 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Korabi3-0Prespa
Sunday, 24 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Prespa2-1Lirija (G)
Saturday, 30 September 2017 15:00 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Karaorman4-0Prespa
Sunday, 08 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Prespa6-0Veleshta
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Sateska5-2Prespa
Sunday, 22 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Prespa2-1Kravari
Sunday, 29 October 2017 13:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Bair-Krkardash1-6Prespa
Sunday, 05 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Prespa2-0Mogila
Sunday, 12 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Vlaznimi3-1Prespa
Sunday, 19 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Prespa3-0Flamurtari (R)



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::