Tuesday, Dec 12th

Last update:12:28:57 AM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL Southwest 2017/18
Team Info Lirija (G) Lirija (G)

Short Name Used: LIG
Club Lirija (G)
Address:
  Grnchari,
Founded: 1999

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 27 August 2017 16:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Kravari3-0Lirija (G)
Sunday, 03 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Lirija (G)5-0Bair-Krkardash
Sunday, 10 September 2017 16:00 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Mogila2-1Lirija (G)
Sunday, 17 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Lirija (G)2-0Vlaznimi
Sunday, 24 September 2017 15:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Prespa2-1Lirija (G)
Sunday, 01 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Lirija (G)1-3Ohrid
Sunday, 08 October 2017 15:00 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Voska1-1Lirija (G)
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Lirija (G)6-1Oktisi
Sunday, 22 October 2017 14:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Korabi4-0Lirija (G)
Saturday, 28 October 2017 13:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Flamurtari (R)5-2Lirija (G)
Sunday, 05 November 2017 13:30 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Lirija (G)5-0Karaorman
Sunday, 12 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Veleshta4-3Lirija (G)
Sunday, 19 November 2017 13:00 3.MFL Southwest 2017/18Lirija (G)1-2Sateska



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::