Thursday, Mar 23rd

Last update:11:35:08 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL North 2016/17
Team Info Goce Delchev SP Goce Delchev SP

Short Name Used: GOC
Club Goce Delchev SP
Address:
  1000 Skopje,
Founded: 1968

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 04 September 2016 16:30 3.MFL North 2016/17Goce Delchev SP2-4Besa-Vlazrimi
Sunday, 11 September 2016 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Slavija1-3Goce Delchev SP
Sunday, 18 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Goce Delchev SP0-3Goblen Junior
Sunday, 25 September 2016 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Kadino4-2Goce Delchev SP
Sunday, 02 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Goce Delchev SP1-0Petrovec
Sunday, 09 October 2016 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Madjari Solidarnost4-1Goce Delchev SP
Sunday, 16 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL North 2016/17Goce Delchev SP1-3Lokomotiva
Sunday, 23 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL North 2016/17Volkovo1-2Goce Delchev SP
Sunday, 30 October 2016 14:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Goce Delchev SP2-1Fortuna
Sunday, 06 November 2016 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17SSK5-1Goce Delchev SP
Sunday, 13 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Goce Delchev SP4-1Ilinden
Sunday, 19 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Besa-Vlazrimi1-2Goce Delchev SP
Sunday, 26 March 2017 15:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Goce Delchev SP-Slavija
Sunday, 02 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Goblen Junior-Goce Delchev SP
Sunday, 09 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Goce Delchev SP-Kadino



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::