Tuesday, Dec 12th

Last update:12:28:57 AM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL North 2016/17
Team Info Kadino Kadino

Short Name Used: KAD
Club Kadino
Address: ul. 10 bb
  Kadino,
Founded: 1969

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 04 September 2016 16:30 3.MFL North 2016/17Volkovo1-2Kadino
Sunday, 11 September 2016 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Kadino2-1Fortuna
Sunday, 18 September 2016 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17SSK2-0Kadino
Sunday, 25 September 2016 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Kadino4-2Goce Delchev SP
Sunday, 02 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Besa-Vlazrimi0-2Kadino
Sunday, 09 October 2016 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Kadino5-0Slavija
Saturday, 15 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL North 2016/17Goblen Junior3-1Kadino
Sunday, 23 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL North 2016/17Ilinden1-1Kadino
Sunday, 30 October 2016 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Kadino0-1Petrovec
Sunday, 06 November 2016 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Madjari Solidarnost2-1Kadino
Sunday, 13 November 2016 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Kadino0-5Lokomotiva
Sunday, 19 March 2017 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Kadino1-1Volkovo
Sunday, 26 March 2017 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Fortuna0-1Kadino
Sunday, 02 April 2017 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Kadino2-0SSK
Sunday, 09 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Goce Delchev SP3-2Kadino
Friday, 14 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Kadino3-4Besa-Vlazrimi
Sunday, 23 April 2017 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Slavija0-3Kadino
Sunday, 30 April 2017 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Kadino1-6Goblen Junior
Sunday, 07 May 2017 10:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Kadino0-1Ilinden
Sunday, 14 May 2017 17:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Petrovec5-1Kadino
Sunday, 21 May 2017 17:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Kadino2-2Madjari Solidarnost
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 17:00 3.MFL North 2016/17Lokomotiva3-2Kadino



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::