Monday, Nov 20th

Last update:11:27:43 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL West 2016/17
Team Info Arsimi Arsimi

Short Name Used: ARS
Club Arsimi
Address:
  Chegrane,
Founded: 1973

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Saturday, 10 September 2016 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Arsimi3-1Kamjani
Saturday, 17 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Drita7-0Arsimi
Saturday, 24 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Arsimi4-0Tearca-97
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Besa (NC)2-1Arsimi
Sunday, 02 October 2016 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Arsimi1-3Vrapchishte
Sunday, 09 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Arsimi2-1Vardari
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Skenderbeu3-1Arsimi
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Arsimi1-1Rechica (GR)
Sunday, 23 October 2016 12:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Xixa5-0Arsimi
Saturday, 29 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Arsimi2-1Napredok
Wednesday, 02 November 2016 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Gostivar4-1Arsimi
Saturday, 05 November 2016 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Arsimi3-0Flamurtari (D)
Friday, 11 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Zajazi6-0Arsimi
Thursday, 23 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Kamjani3-1Arsimi
Sunday, 26 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Arsimi2-1Drita
Saturday, 01 April 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Arsimi3-2Besa (NC)
Sunday, 09 April 2017 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Vrapchishte4-1Arsimi
Thursday, 13 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Vardari3-1Arsimi
Sunday, 16 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Arsimi4-2Skenderbeu
Saturday, 22 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Rechica (GR)6-0Arsimi
Saturday, 29 April 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Arsimi3-2Xixa
Saturday, 06 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Napredok3-0Arsimi
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Arsimi2-4Gostivar
Sunday, 14 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Flamurtari (D)4-0Arsimi
Sunday, 21 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Arsimi2-3Zajazi



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::