Sunday, Jul 23rd

Last update:12:57:33 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL West 2016/17
Team Info Vrapchishte Vrapchishte

Short Name Used: VRA
Club Vrapchishte
Address:
  Vrapchishte,
Website: http://fk.vrapciste.com/
President: Refik Mustafi
Founded: 1947

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 11 September 2016 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Tearca-972-1Vrapchishte
Sunday, 18 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Vrapchishte0-0Napredok
Sunday, 25 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Besa (NC)7-3Vrapchishte
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Vrapchishte1-4Gostivar
Sunday, 02 October 2016 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Arsimi1-3Vrapchishte
Sunday, 09 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Vrapchishte1-2Flamurtari (D)
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Vardari5-1Vrapchishte
Sunday, 16 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Vrapchishte1-4Zajazi
Saturday, 22 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Skenderbeu1-5Vrapchishte
Sunday, 30 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Vrapchishte1-2Kamjani
Wednesday, 02 November 2016 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Rechica (GR)1-0Vrapchishte
Sunday, 06 November 2016 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Vrapchishte2-1Drita
Sunday, 13 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Xixa5-1Vrapchishte
Saturday, 25 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Napredok1-4Vrapchishte
Thursday, 30 March 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Vrapchishte6-1Besa (NC)
Saturday, 01 April 2017 15:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Gostivar1-0Vrapchishte
Sunday, 09 April 2017 15:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Vrapchishte4-1Arsimi
Thursday, 13 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Flamurtari (D)1-1Vrapchishte
Sunday, 16 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL West 2016/17Vrapchishte0-2Vardari
Sunday, 23 April 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Zajazi5-1Vrapchishte
Sunday, 30 April 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Vrapchishte3-1Skenderbeu
Sunday, 07 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Kamjani3-3Vrapchishte
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Vrapchishte3-2Rechica (GR)
Sunday, 14 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Drita3-2Vrapchishte
Sunday, 21 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL West 2016/17Vrapchishte5-2Xixa



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::