Thursday, Mar 23rd

Last update:11:35:08 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL South 2016/17
Team Info Kozhuf Kozhuf

Short Name Used: KOZ
Club Kozhuf
Address: 1-vi Maj bb
  1480 Gevgelija,
Phone: +38978328506
E-mail: fkkozufgevgelija[at]yahoo.com
Website: http://fckozuf.com/
President: Risto Tanev
Founded: 1922

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 11 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Kozhuf4-0Gemidjii
Sunday, 18 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Mladost (U)1-5Kozhuf
Sunday, 25 September 2016 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Kozhuf3-0Rosoman 83
Sunday, 09 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Kozhuf3-1Pobeda (V)
Sunday, 16 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Zorbas-Pobeda0-2Kozhuf
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Prevalec1-0Kozhuf
Sunday, 23 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Kozhuf3-0Borec
Sunday, 30 October 2016 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Napredok (KR)1-2Kozhuf
Sunday, 06 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Kozhuf3-011 Oktomvri
Sunday, 13 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Golemo Konjari1-4Kozhuf
Sunday, 20 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Kozhuf3-1Pitu Guli
Sunday, 27 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Partizan0-2Kozhuf
Sunday, 04 December 2016 13:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Kozhuf4-1Dojransko Ezero
Sunday, 26 February 2017 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Gemidjii0-4Kozhuf
Sunday, 05 March 2017 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Kozhuf11-0Mladost (U)
Sunday, 12 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Rosoman 830-3Kozhuf
Sunday, 19 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Kozhuf1-0Prevalec
Sunday, 26 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Pobeda (V)-Kozhuf



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::