Thursday, Aug 17th

Last update:09:39:06 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL South 2016/17
Team Info Pobeda (V) Pobeda (V)

Short Name Used: POB
Club Pobeda (V)
Address: Kame Polizov bb
  2460 Valandovo,
Founded: 1922

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 11 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL South 2016/1711 Oktomvri0-5Pobeda (V)
Sunday, 18 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Pobeda (V)6-1Golemo Konjari
Sunday, 25 September 2016 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Pitu Guli2-2Pobeda (V)
Sunday, 02 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Pobeda (V)4-0Partizan
Sunday, 09 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Kozhuf3-1Pobeda (V)
Sunday, 16 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Pobeda (V)2-1Gemidjii
Sunday, 23 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Mladost (U)1-3Pobeda (V)
Sunday, 30 October 2016 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Pobeda (V)4-0Rosoman 83
Sunday, 06 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Prevalec1-2Pobeda (V)
Sunday, 13 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Dojransko Ezero0-4Pobeda (V)
Sunday, 20 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Pobeda (V)3-0Zorbas-Pobeda
Sunday, 27 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Borec0-1Pobeda (V)
Sunday, 04 December 2016 13:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Pobeda (V)1-2Napredok (KR)
Sunday, 05 March 2017 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Golemo Konjari3-3Pobeda (V)
Sunday, 12 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Pobeda (V)2-2Pitu Guli
Sunday, 19 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Partizan2-3Pobeda (V)
Sunday, 26 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Pobeda (V)0-0Kozhuf
Sunday, 02 April 2017 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Gemidjii4-4Pobeda (V)
Sunday, 09 April 2017 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Pobeda (V)1-3Mladost (U)
Sunday, 23 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Pobeda (V)1-0Prevalec
Friday, 28 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Pobeda (V)3-1Dojransko Ezero
Wednesday, 03 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Rosoman 832-3Pobeda (V)
Sunday, 07 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Zorbas-Pobeda2-4Pobeda (V)
Sunday, 14 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Pobeda (V)2-3Borec
Sunday, 21 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Napredok (KR)3-0Pobeda (V)



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::