Wednesday, Apr 26th

Last update:02:58:03 PM GMT

You are here:
3.MFL South 2016/17
Team Info Zorbas-Pobeda Zorbas-Pobeda

Short Name Used: ZOR
Club Zorbas-Pobeda
Address: Goce Delchev br.2
  Mrzenci,
President: Theodoros Andreadis (GRE)
Founded: 2011

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 11 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Napredok (KR)4-0Zorbas-Pobeda
Sunday, 18 September 2016 16:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Zorbas-Pobeda3-011 Oktomvri
Sunday, 25 September 2016 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Golemo Konjari3-1Zorbas-Pobeda
Sunday, 02 October 2016 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Zorbas-Pobeda1-1Pitu Guli
Sunday, 09 October 2016 12:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Partizan2-0Zorbas-Pobeda
Sunday, 16 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Zorbas-Pobeda0-2Kozhuf
Sunday, 23 October 2016 14:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Gemidjii3-0Zorbas-Pobeda
Sunday, 30 October 2016 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Zorbas-Pobeda2-1Mladost (U)
Sunday, 06 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Rosoman 830-0Zorbas-Pobeda
Sunday, 13 November 2016 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Zorbas-Pobeda0-3Prevalec
Sunday, 20 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Pobeda (V)3-0Zorbas-Pobeda
Sunday, 27 November 2016 13:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Dojransko Ezero4-2Zorbas-Pobeda
Sunday, 04 December 2016 13:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Zorbas-Pobeda0-3Borec
Sunday, 26 February 2017 13:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Zorbas-Pobeda3-2Napredok (KR)
Sunday, 12 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Zorbas-Pobeda0-3Golemo Konjari
Sunday, 26 March 2017 14:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Zorbas-Pobeda4-3Partizan
Sunday, 02 April 2017 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Kozhuf4-0Zorbas-Pobeda
Sunday, 09 April 2017 15:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Zorbas-Pobeda4-1Gemidjii
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Pitu Guli1-0Zorbas-Pobeda
Saturday, 15 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Mladost (U)1-0Zorbas-Pobeda
Sunday, 23 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Zorbas-Pobeda1-1Rosoman 83
Sunday, 30 April 2017 16:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Prevalec-Zorbas-Pobeda
Sunday, 07 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Zorbas-Pobeda-Pobeda (V)
Sunday, 14 May 2017 16:30 3.MFL South 2016/17Zorbas-Pobeda-Dojransko Ezero
Sunday, 21 May 2017 17:00 3.MFL South 2016/17Borec-Zorbas-Pobeda



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::